Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2014

Nice table for the money. I saw the same type of table for almost **** in stores. I liked it because it was a little bit larger than some of the other tables and was the style I was looking for. I wasn't sure about the gray, but I like it. It has a slightly textured gray top that also goes well with my brownish carpeting. I like that there is a bottom shelf for storage and sturdiness. There were about 30 screws to put it together, but other than that it was easy. It is not fine furniture, but it is fine for my family room and my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Queens, NY,  May 27, 2014

Sturdy, Easy to assemble, and looks more expensive than it is. Only down fall was did not expect it to be so big. But that's my own fault for not looking at the measurements. This matches the edison walker grey tv stand i bought perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased 2 and absolutely love them! They are made well and very sturdy. We have received many compliments. I wish we had a reason to buy more of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT WE NEEDED
 from Washington MI,  Oct 9, 2014

It's a nice size end table - Exactly what we were looking for - Have received many compliments on it - Very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 27, 2015

Nice laminate top. Larger than I expected, but great value and look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jun 14, 2015

Wanted an end table that had clean lines that would match my furniture. This suited my needs and was very easy to build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 8, 2015

We love the look, sturdiness and color of our new end tables. They go perfectly with our couch and love seat. They are a little larger than we realized but nevertheless they fit well. Very pleased with our purchase especially not having bought this type of item online in past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I couldn't be happier with this table. I purchased the cocktail table as well and am truly pleased. Read my review on the cocktail table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 May 16, 2015

So much room! Lamp, alarm clock, photo frame and still plenty of room for my water and book! Putting together was easy, but be careful that you have the sides right side up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Read the various reviews and was concerned about the suggestions that it was cheaply constructed and with faux wood contact paper but it was the right size/height and figured I would take a chance. Glad I did - it is great fit and adds texture to the room with the metal frame. While the table top is covered, it isn't cheap and shows very well. The table is sturdy and looks fabulous with my expensive linen couch - adds a bit of character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size.
 Apr 24, 2015

Large enough for between sofa and side chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 21, 2015

It is great! This is a very nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Apr 21, 2015

This item was exactly what I had been looking for to use as an end table in my living room. Went together in minutes....looks great and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to assemble, just the look I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!
 Apr 21, 2015

This end table or gorgeous ! Very sturdy and easy to assemble .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was an easy table to put together. It looks great, too! I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pros: arrived within stated timeframe, easy to assemble, and very sturdy once assembled Cons: table top and shelf look like they are covered in a grey/brown faux wood look contact paper and the metal sides are very cheap looking. This table looks like something you could buy off the shelf at a local discount store that sells food, clothes, furnishings, etc. If you are looking for a sturdy table with decent size this might work. I did not find the table to be attractive at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 Apr 16, 2015

Easy to put together. Looks beautiful. I've had so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK table
 Apr 11, 2015

Easy to build, looks nice, modern, but the applied laminate starts to peal as soon as it is built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Apr 1, 2015

Love table. Gray tones for the new look. easy clean top. Good for under storage. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought