Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
like it
 Apr 21, 2015

good chair match our PB kid‘s white desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit II
 Apr 8, 2015

I purchased this chair with the Simple Living Antique White Wood Corner Computer Desk, and it fits perfect. It was not difficult at all to put together, and was not time consuming. Upon completion, my granddaughter was so thrilled she began to setting up her decorations. This was a good buy and I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Apr 4, 2015

Beautiful and well built. Sturdy easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 Mar 11, 2015

Needed a desk and chair for a small corner of daughter's room. Both were perfect size. However, you do have to assemble. So, I'd suggest for added strength, along with the provided screws, use wood glue where it makes sense for a stronger bond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Mar 3, 2015

nice chair-sturdy-more white than we thought it would be but it matches our table close enough price was incredible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Feb 24, 2015

it goes so nice with my corner desk. well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered this chair to go with the desk in my daughter's room. Was exactly the look I wanted and for a great price. The chair came in just a few days and as I started to put it together, I realized that some of the parts were defective because the seat of the chair wasn't flush against the frame on one side. I contacted Overstock's customer service team about ordering a replacement part and was told they had to contact their warehouse and would get back to me in 1-2 business days. It took a full week to get an answer and I was told that instead of sending me a replacement part, they were going to send me an entire chair to take parts from. Then I would be responsible for re-packing the chair parts into the box and taking the heavy box to a UPS center to ship back to Overstock. I was not pleased with this solution but they said this was my only option. Once the new chair came, my husband and I were able to put the chair together but because the instructions were poorly written and some of the steps seemed out of order, the entire process took way longer than it should have (about an hour). I've put together plenty of furniture with no problems but this particular chair was a huge pain to put together with the allen wrench that was included. In addition, there are no pre-drilled holes to attach the seat so that was an additional step and tool that was necessary to complete the chair. The finished product is nice, but for all the hassle that Overstock put me through I think I would've preferred to spend a bit more money for a pre-assembled chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Bethel, CT,  Aug 16, 2014

The chair went together easily and is perfect for our writing desk. The color is as described and the seat is comfortable. Delivery was quick. Overstock is the perfect place to find the things you need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 10, 2014

The chair is cute, sturdy and was pretty easy for me to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

We got this chair to use at our kitchen table with built-in bench. We have a small round table and needed a compact simple white chair to push up to the side. This was the perfect fit and works great for our needs. We have a booster seat attached and the chair is sturdy and looks good. It is nothing special or fancy, but does the job for a good price. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair
 from Alabama,  Oct 10, 2013

We ordered the chair for a childs desk. It is fine. Kind of a pain to put together with an allen wrench, but it's sturdy. Price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Chair
 from Waterford, Michigan,  Oct 3, 2013

This chair is simple and easy to put together. It is a little tippy as one of the back legs is shorter than the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid chair
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 6, 2013

Bought this to go with a white desk that I wanted in a corner of the living room. (I only wish the desk had been the same quality as this chair!) It is solid, was very easy to put together and looks good. It will far outlast the desk. Style is simple and straightforward. Quality is good. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took Hours to Assemble
 from Chicago,  Apr 19, 2013

Don`t buy this poorly designed, difficult to assemble piece of junk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all the parts were midlabeled so we assembled wrong not once but twice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair looks awesome by my desk.
 from Girard,Ohio 44420-3051,  Apr 18, 2013

This chair looks so good with the rest of the furniture in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely no paperwork
 from Milford, NJ,  Nov 20, 2013

Delivered in a box unassembled. It is competely unacceptable to open the box to find 7 pieces and a bag of screws....WITHOUT any instructions! Absolutely no paperwork at all contained in the box from the manufacturer. Made in Malaysia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought