Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alpharetta GA,  Dec 13, 2010

Needed a smallish "craft table" for my 10 and 12 yr old daughters. This table is perfect. The size is just right. The two drop leaves give extra table surface when needed. It is solid wood and very sturdy. The natural wood top is a nice contrast to the white legs on bottom. It was very easy to put together. Took about 15 minutes. Delivery was FAST! This table would look good in a small kitchen or apartment. I am so glad I went with this purchase, and did not buy a typical "kid" table. My daughters love it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Feb 2, 2011

This table was just the right size for my studio apartment. Good solid wood. I thought it was a little funny that they even bothered to make drop leaves for it as each one was only about 6" wide. My previous drop leaf table had leaves that were 1/2 again as wide as the top of the table. It was easy to assemble except for the fact that for some reason, of the 8 bolts they included for the legs...one of them was 3/8" TOO SHORT!. It took 3 hardware stores to find a replacement (metric, & most stores didn't carry a 2-3/8" length). I ended up with a 2-1/2" bolt but it worked. Makes you wonder what they were thinking when they packed the box... Overall, its a nice table, and I anticipate using it for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space.
 from Duncan, OK,,  Sep 10, 2014

Got this for my sunroom and I really like it. It is small enough and looks good too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from Berkeley CA,  Aug 21, 2014

Very sturdy and cute table with a convenient foldable flap. One of the easiest tables to assemble (simply attach the 4 legs) We had used it in our kitchen nook with the rustic white tribecca chairs and it achieved that vintage country laid back feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small kichen
 from Newport News, Va.,  Aug 19, 2014

Very good quality and workmanship. Under normal use it should last a long time. When the drop leafs are up they are very secure with no wobble or play, when down the table takes very little space. I was able to put it together in about 20 minutes with a cordless drill and a screwdriver bit set. I am pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Mountain View, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

Table was easy to put together and looks nice with the matching chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40 table
 from St. Paul, mn,  Jun 30, 2014

The leaves that were shipped were not the same size - one was 6" and the other 7". More were sent and they,too, weren't identical.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Garland, Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

We looked for months for a table to match two chairs and this table is perfect. Good quality and quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table had been previously assembled and had screws broken off in three of it's pre-drillled holes. Not able to attach the hinges right because of this. Very disappointed that this quality of product would have been shipped out. Would not order this again. Disappointed in the company.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and pretty
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

For the price, this table is spot on. It's stable and pretty at the same time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round table
 from Magnolia, DE,  Dec 18, 2013

This is the table I have been looking and searching for and it delivered right at the best time! We just love it for us two. Great deal too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price.
 from Shelby NC,  Nov 10, 2013

I am quite pleased with this table. The size is perfect for the space I have available. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Conroe TX,  Oct 16, 2013

If you need a very small table for special breakfast nook this should fit the bill. It was received with no damage and is solid wood and easy to assemble. Nothing spectacular about it but just a nice little inexpensive table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Aug 14, 2013

This is a sturdy and attractive table. I was replacing a glass topped table that was unsafe for a 1 year old. This is exactly what I was looking for. I put it together in about 20 minutes with the help of the 1 year old: not at all difficult. There were pencil markings on the underside that I matched up to make sure I was attaching the correct leaf to the correct side of the table. Everything fit without a problem. I was worried it might be made of cheap materials, but the top and legs are wood not particle board. It is solid and very heavy. The only problem was getting a 50 pound box up to the second floor. Would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was even better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no surprises
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from Bulhead City, Arizona 86442,  Jun 11, 2013

This table is beautiful. The wood is great, the size us perfect and the sides being able to drop down. Just great you get two tables in one. Sometimes use with table and sides down. to conserve space but then its great when I need more space. Made strong and sturdy and the appearance is very good looking, I looked and looked for a table this size and could not find the perfect size. Until I went to Overstock .com Thanks perfect table for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? to a t
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I see a very up town table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very on it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Knox County, IL,  Jun 4, 2013

Excellent shipping, arrived earlier than expected. Very well packaged. Easy to follow instructions. After putting it together it was very sturdy, fit our area very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything fit together nicely, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from New Mexico,  Jan 24, 2013

Nicely finished, easy to put together but you need a good screw driver...heavier and better quality than anticipated. Great buy for small apt. Can seat 4 easily when open and 2 easily when both sides are down. Fit into our decor of Oak very nicely although a bit lighter in color .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than anticipated: excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what you're looking for..
 from Ma,  Jan 17, 2013

In a nutshell, you won't find a more solid, adorable, pretty, practical table for a small area. The price is ridiculously cheap, the S&H clearly beats all others & they really care...I have been using it with one leaf down against my wall, the other up. When & IF i have company, I will put the other leaf up. I can also put them both down for more room when the kiddies come visit. ~One more thing, I did my research. I honestly did. This won hands down!~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid & really adorable. Perfect for my 2 room apartment!~ The leafs are what sold me..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from danielson, ct,  Nov 15, 2012

a breeze to assemble. perfect for breakfast nook. very pretty table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leg holes did not match up on two legs.
 from Elyria, OH,  Aug 24, 2012

Two leg holes did not match up. they were not even close. after a lot of drilling and new hardware was able to make it work.. table is nice but whoever drilled the holes in Malaysia needs retraining

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leg holes off by plenty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Unfinished Round 36-inch Dual Drop-leaf Dining Table
Sale $131.39
Was $145.99
Compare $252.99
Save 48%
Simple Living Austin Drop Leaf Table
Sale $113.39
Was $125.99
Compare $145.02
Save 22%
(101)
Back to top