Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alpharetta GA,  Dec 13, 2010

Needed a smallish "craft table" for my 10 and 12 yr old daughters. This table is perfect. The size is just right. The two drop leaves give extra table surface when needed. It is solid wood and very sturdy. The natural wood top is a nice contrast to the white legs on bottom. It was very easy to put together. Took about 15 minutes. Delivery was FAST! This table would look good in a small kitchen or apartment. I am so glad I went with this purchase, and did not buy a typical "kid" table. My daughters love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Feb 2, 2011

This table was just the right size for my studio apartment. Good solid wood. I thought it was a little funny that they even bothered to make drop leaves for it as each one was only about 6" wide. My previous drop leaf table had leaves that were 1/2 again as wide as the top of the table. It was easy to assemble except for the fact that for some reason, of the 8 bolts they included for the legs...one of them was 3/8" TOO SHORT!. It took 3 hardware stores to find a replacement (metric, & most stores didn't carry a 2-3/8" length). I ended up with a 2-1/2" bolt but it worked. Makes you wonder what they were thinking when they packed the box... Overall, its a nice table, and I anticipate using it for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
previously opened package, defective
 from MA,  May 11, 2014

This table had been previously assembled and had screws broken off in three of it's pre-drillled holes. Not able to attach the hinges right because of this. Very disappointed that this quality of product would have been shipped out. Would not order this again. Disappointed in the company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Mar 14, 2016

This table and two chairs were exactly what we wanted. It took about an hour to put it all together and you need a little familiarity with tools to do that. Fortunately my husband had that knowledge. We are very happy with this purchase and also the quick delivery of these items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical and good price for the size
 Mar 4, 2015

I've had the product for about 2 weeks now and so far been loving the new dining table. My only minor complaints are that the leaves have weaker support than I thought and they don't line up exactly with the table when its up but its 95% there. For the price you pay its a good quality table and I would recommend it over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Table
 Apr 11, 2016

Perfect for my small breakfast nook, well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not sturdy
 Mar 14, 2016

I had to send my table back. It is adorable, but unable to even support the weight of a dinnerplate where the sides fold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 Aug 13, 2016

Great for 2 or 4 people. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend
 Jul 29, 2016

So cute.... Fits perfectly in my space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Marie
 Jul 25, 2016

The table and chairs are. Just beautiful there are outstanding in the kitchen space.It makes the kitchen look warm and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly
 Jul 21, 2016

Love this table. Beautiful and easy to put together. Also very sturdy and heavy, which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Table
 Jun 15, 2016

This is a very sturdy drop leaf table. The price point is excellent and I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the product. If a small, multi-use table is needed I would highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop leaf table
 Jun 3, 2016

Beautiful table, great for smaller areas. Assembly is easy and fairly lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 May 4, 2016

the table is sturdy but the leaves could be a little stronger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TABLE
 Apr 15, 2016

NICE LITTLE FOR BREAKFAST NOOK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Mar 11, 2016

Solid and small, fits well in tiny kitchen nooks or kids room. Foldable wings allow table to run flush against walls. EASY ASSEMBLY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen table
 Feb 28, 2016

Using this in a small apartment with 2 chairs Can use 4 chairs as well. Solid wood top, quality legs in white paint Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 Feb 26, 2016

My wife and I are empty nesters downsizing our possessions. We swapped out a table for 6 for this table for just the two of us. She loves the ease of cleaning around and under a smaller table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Feb 18, 2016

Nice quality table for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
findadeal58
 Feb 7, 2016

Love this table as it fits perfect in the small kitchen we have. The leaf on the table adds just enough room if you need to add 2 more chairs. Very sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought