Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alpharetta GA,  Dec 13, 2010

Needed a smallish "craft table" for my 10 and 12 yr old daughters. This table is perfect. The size is just right. The two drop leaves give extra table surface when needed. It is solid wood and very sturdy. The natural wood top is a nice contrast to the white legs on bottom. It was very easy to put together. Took about 15 minutes. Delivery was FAST! This table would look good in a small kitchen or apartment. I am so glad I went with this purchase, and did not buy a typical "kid" table. My daughters love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Feb 2, 2011

This table was just the right size for my studio apartment. Good solid wood. I thought it was a little funny that they even bothered to make drop leaves for it as each one was only about 6" wide. My previous drop leaf table had leaves that were 1/2 again as wide as the top of the table. It was easy to assemble except for the fact that for some reason, of the 8 bolts they included for the legs...one of them was 3/8" TOO SHORT!. It took 3 hardware stores to find a replacement (metric, & most stores didn't carry a 2-3/8" length). I ended up with a 2-1/2" bolt but it worked. Makes you wonder what they were thinking when they packed the box... Overall, its a nice table, and I anticipate using it for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table had been previously assembled and had screws broken off in three of it's pre-drillled holes. Not able to attach the hinges right because of this. Very disappointed that this quality of product would have been shipped out. Would not order this again. Disappointed in the company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had the product for about 2 weeks now and so far been loving the new dining table. My only minor complaints are that the leaves have weaker support than I thought and they don't line up exactly with the table when its up but its 95% there. For the price you pay its a good quality table and I would recommend it over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

took about 20 min. and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYC shopper
 Aug 9, 2015

Utilitarian, but attractive. Nice accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This table is well made and good looking. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of the two drop leaves - if we (especially kids) lean on them, it would be easy to break the underneath supports.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bethanie
 Jul 7, 2015

Have had this table for a while now. Teenagers have not even been able to change it's look or durability. I highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop leaf table
 Jun 29, 2015

The table leaf's are not very solid. I am using the table mainly for children doing hobbies and art work. Other than the leaf's being weak feeling, the table is well worth the $. I think if I were handy, I could rig something up under the table to add strength - just have not looked into it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table
 May 3, 2015

I had limited space for a table and two chairs. I already had the chairs and was looking for a bistro look. Nothing special....just a nice little table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

cute enough for a hundred dollars in a small apt. very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Jan 29, 2015

For the price it's doing the job as our new kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela R
 Jan 26, 2015

I was looking for a round table small enough to fit in my kitchen giving me more usable floor space, would match the chairs I already have, be stylish and sturdy. This was a PERFECT purchase. The legs are sturdy as well as the drop leaves. Assembly was easy with all parts included and reading the reviews was helpful. I LOVE IT. If the picture is what you are looking for in style and color and the measurements are right MAKE the purchase. You will not be disappointed. Oh and the table arrived in such a short amount of time. Thank you overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lee horne
 Jan 15, 2015

This item was excellent for the location we had for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Cute and fits perfectly
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 19, 2014

We have a cute cottage-type home, and this fits perfectly into a small breakfast area. The table is drop leaf and easy to maneuver. It's a good quality and very cute. Perfect for our small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a really attractive table that is made from real wood. It was easy to put together and I'm really happy with the way it looks - I'm using it as my new kitchen table. For the price, it is a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space.
 from Duncan, OK,,  Sep 10, 2014

Got this for my sunroom and I really like it. It is small enough and looks good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from Berkeley CA,  Aug 21, 2014

Very sturdy and cute table with a convenient foldable flap. One of the easiest tables to assemble (simply attach the 4 legs) We had used it in our kitchen nook with the rustic white tribecca chairs and it achieved that vintage country laid back feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small kichen
 from Newport News, Va.,  Aug 19, 2014

Very good quality and workmanship. Under normal use it should last a long time. When the drop leafs are up they are very secure with no wobble or play, when down the table takes very little space. I was able to put it together in about 20 minutes with a cordless drill and a screwdriver bit set. I am pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Mountain View, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

Table was easy to put together and looks nice with the matching chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought