Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from FL,  Apr 1, 2013

I have never really bought anything big furniture wise but for the price and what I was really looking for this one was perfect. Easy to put together, would have been faster if two people put it together but it was just me. The color was ture to what appeared on my computer screen. Would most deff purchace again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new table and chairs!!! Perfect!!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 29, 2013

Very fast shipping!!! Carefully packaged!!! Not difficult in assembly!!! I love my new table and chairs!!! Looks perfect in my breakfast area!! I love shopping on Overstock!! Overstock is the best place to shop on line!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter high Round five piece dining set
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2014

What can I say!!!!! but unfortunitly it is not stable at all. It took my husband three days to put it together, due to him having to glue all pieces together. And the legs of the table are still unsteady!! I love the look but am afraid it's not going to last long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 from Lorton, VA,  Mar 20, 2014

Aside from the missing screw on one of the table legs, this is a very well made table/chair set. Not difficult to put together at all. Overall, it is a perfect dining set for small space. If only the chair seat was made with something other then straws, i would give this set 5 stars. Also, I was very impress with Overstock customer service. They shipped out a new table to replace the one with a missing screw table leg very quickly. Five Stars for Overstock customer service!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a smaller space, very sturdy
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

Having looked for a Pub-style table and chairs for a few months, we were ready to try this one as it looked to be exactly what we wanted. We were not disappointed! It goes well with our oak kitchen cupboards. And we love ths plain style- no fancy details, just solid wood and rush seats. Once my husband really read the directions, they were somewhat confusing, the assembly went quite quickly (maybe an hour total for all 5 pieces?). I wanted this for a small space in our kitchen and it is perfect. Would not be enough to sit four people with meals, but for the two of us, or 4 people with snacks and drinks, it is perfect. the price was maybe half of current assembled sets, but my husband said it was so much sturdier and better made than anything we saw in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from somerset,ky,  Oct 18, 2012

i likeed it a lot it was nice .it was so good,the quality was good,the price so good .came in fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Dec 21, 2011

great set for my informal dining room. love the counter height

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect perfect perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than pleased with the table.
 from South Fork, CO,  Sep 28, 2011

I am disappointed in this table. We debated a long time before deciding on this particular table instead of another table from Overstock. I wish we had made the other choice. This table arrived was packaged great, as all items we have ordered from Overstock. However, it was fairly time consuming to put together. When assembled, it looks light weight and the color does not look like oak at all (more like light pine). Also, I do not like the chair bottoms. They look better in the display picture but actually look very cheap in person. Not the right table for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks more like pine than oak.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems light weight compared with other items ordered from Overstock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and convenient
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2011

We put this height dining set in our small kitchen. It matches well with our oak golden color kitchen cabinet. They are sturdy. We use them everyday from breakfast to dinning. In the package, one of the chair back was packing with wrong size. called overstock and them quickly reshipped another chair back to us. It is very easy to assemble the table but so not straight forward for the chair, and it is quite easy to overdo when assemble the chair. I had to manually drill two premade holes bigger to fit in. In overall, it still worths the money I paid for it since we use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought