Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful & sturdy cart
 Jan 28, 2015

Sturdy & functional, I bought this for my new apartment that has limited counter & cabinet space. I am pleased with the product & I really love the red (spot on in the picture). There's about a half inch of space between the doors which is odd. I found the assembly to be tricky. I would have preferred words in the instructions. However, once you are able to intuit step 1, you'll be fine. It look me 2.5 hours to pull together. (Fun Friday Nights!!) Fast & well-packed ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid, attractive cart.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

I am always a little wary of buying large items online but I really liked the look and style of this cart. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery and good condition when it arrived. It did take some time to assemble (about 3 or 4 hours) but it went together well and was very solid when finished. We have a country kitchen with red cabinets and this cart blends in perfectly. I would recommend this cart to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacqueline Balzano
 Feb 18, 2015

I purchased this cart for my kitchen. It is perfect in size and has a lot of space for my spices to store. Along with a huge drawer for baking utensils. It has 2 shelves below which are very roomy in size. I love the red as it sparks up the room. It was delivered quickly and my husband assembled the day it arrived. I love my new cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MC
 Feb 11, 2015

A perfect purchase. Easy to put together. There is a surprising amount of space inside. Moves around easily even when filled. We use it constantly. Everyone admires it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 Jan 20, 2015

.. I was so excited to receive my cart .... it was small enough to fit in my apartment kitchen ... and made the decor pop.... the red is warm and inviting ..makes you want to sip coffee or start cooking .... it will definitely require 2 people to assembly ... great project to bond with your hubby or hang out wth a friend... its a lil tedious but WORT IT!!!!.... I posted it on facebook and got 38 likes.... FYI while putting the metal rails on the spice rack its very easy to scrap the paint ... caution... recommend delicate pressure when placing the metal slots.......... Happy Customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, pretty,functional
 from north wales,pa,  Jan 14, 2015

Love this cart !! Looked at many before deciding, and went with the red being on sale. Took a few hours to put together,but i always find it gratifying to assemble my own furniture. Solid wood, only things that isnt as sturdy as i hoped is the drawer, i just wish it would pull and push a little smoother. Cabinet is a decent size for extra storage and perfect for extra fridge sized water coolers. Wheels are sturdy, not the cheap plastic kind, cart rolls smoothly and easily locks in place too. Side towel bar perfect, now my child can actually reach the paper towels. And the side racks are very convenient for frequently used items . Buy this one, you won't be disappointed !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 Jan 9, 2015

Awesome product. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Conshohocken, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

I have a small kitchen without much counter space and this is the perfect cart for pulling up beside the stove while cooking and being able to push up against the wall, out of the way, when not needed. It took about 2.5 hours by myself to put together. Adds a nice pop of color to my kitchen and love the convenience of the spice rack on the side. Overall very much worth it. A bit on the small side - which is perfect for what I need it for - but wouldn't want to use it as a kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to put together
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 18, 2014

I wanted to add some color to my kitchen and I made the right choice! The cart didn't take too long to put together. It took about three hours to put together by myself. It looks really nice and I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 27, 2014

The kitchen cart was a bit smaller than I hope for but it's very nice and sturdy. It is solid wood and the color is beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional kitchen cart.
 from North Port, FL,  May 24, 2014

Love my new Red Michigan Kitchen Cart. Did not have any problems putting this cart together. The color is fantastic and goes well in my chili pepper kitchen. I am looking forward to baking bread and cookies using my new cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storing cart
 Jun 7, 2016

This is wonderful to store mixer, mixing bowls etc in and doesn't take up a lot of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro wave cart
 May 21, 2016

Really nice, but wish backing was strudier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as expected after reading reviews
 Mar 23, 2016

This cabinet is nice to look at. Most of the previous reviews mention the same issues. A shallow scratch on the door. A pretty noticeable gap between the doors of over 1/2 an inch. No magnets to hold the doors closed. Getting the doors to hang evenly is almost impossible. It does take 2 people to assemble it, but it says that on the instructions. Only time we needed 2 ppl was when it needed to be flipped over to complete the assembly. Overall it came out pretty nicely. I'd buy a similar item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Feb 29, 2016

Was fairly easy to put together, makes a beautiful addition to my kitchen giving addition working space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 23, 2016

The cart perfect fits my kitchen. It looks great. The custom service is excellent. Overstock is a trustful seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my kitchen!
 Jan 21, 2016

It was relatively simple to assemble by myself in about an hour or so after opening the box and laying out all the pieces. Inside shelving is sturdy. I stash bottles of soda and water inside. Very glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Much Fun!
 Jan 15, 2016

I really love my new kitchen cart. The photo is accurate it is the perfect shade of kitchen red, not "fire engine red" which I worried about. I am very good at assembly, and this did take a bit of work. I did it on my own. If you are not mechanically inclined, get a friend to help. It took about 3 1/2 hours. Well worth the effort - sturdy - looks great! I am actually using it as a mini-mud-room to hide all my gardening shoes and tools by the kitchen door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful color, good design, decent quality
 Dec 18, 2015

For the cost I don't think you'll regret the purchase. Wheels roll well, useful size without being too big, feels pretty solid, and its quite nice to look at. Things to note: 1) A piece was missing when it first arrived. Manufacturer contact was listed in the instructions, they were easy to deal with, and sent the missing piece with no fuss 2) Only two of the wheels lock, and the locks are a stiff and a little frustrating. 3) The back is made of masonite instead of MDF, so its thinner and more likely to chip or be damaged. The bottom of the drawer is also made of masonite. 4) The red lacquer smells exactly as you would expect, but fades in a day or two. I suspect the cart is packaged as soon as the lacquer dries. Overall, a good buy. I don't regret it, and I doubt you would either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cart
 Dec 8, 2015

Easy to put together and well constructed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought