Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid, attractive cart.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

I am always a little wary of buying large items online but I really liked the look and style of this cart. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery and good condition when it arrived. It did take some time to assemble (about 3 or 4 hours) but it went together well and was very solid when finished. We have a country kitchen with red cabinets and this cart blends in perfectly. I would recommend this cart to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this cart for my kitchen. It is perfect in size and has a lot of space for my spices to store. Along with a huge drawer for baking utensils. It has 2 shelves below which are very roomy in size. I love the red as it sparks up the room. It was delivered quickly and my husband assembled the day it arrived. I love my new cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MC
 Feb 11, 2015

A perfect purchase. Easy to put together. There is a surprising amount of space inside. Moves around easily even when filled. We use it constantly. Everyone admires it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy & functional, I bought this for my new apartment that has limited counter & cabinet space. I am pleased with the product & I really love the red (spot on in the picture). There's about a half inch of space between the doors which is odd. I found the assembly to be tricky. I would have preferred words in the instructions. However, once you are able to intuit step 1, you'll be fine. It look me 2.5 hours to pull together. (Fun Friday Nights!!) Fast & well-packed ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 Jan 20, 2015

.. I was so excited to receive my cart .... it was small enough to fit in my apartment kitchen ... and made the decor pop.... the red is warm and inviting ..makes you want to sip coffee or start cooking .... it will definitely require 2 people to assembly ... great project to bond with your hubby or hang out wth a friend... its a lil tedious but WORT IT!!!!.... I posted it on facebook and got 38 likes.... FYI while putting the metal rails on the spice rack its very easy to scrap the paint ... caution... recommend delicate pressure when placing the metal slots.......... Happy Customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, pretty,functional
 from north wales,pa,  Jan 14, 2015

Love this cart !! Looked at many before deciding, and went with the red being on sale. Took a few hours to put together,but i always find it gratifying to assemble my own furniture. Solid wood, only things that isnt as sturdy as i hoped is the drawer, i just wish it would pull and push a little smoother. Cabinet is a decent size for extra storage and perfect for extra fridge sized water coolers. Wheels are sturdy, not the cheap plastic kind, cart rolls smoothly and easily locks in place too. Side towel bar perfect, now my child can actually reach the paper towels. And the side racks are very convenient for frequently used items . Buy this one, you won't be disappointed !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 Jan 9, 2015

Awesome product. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Conshohocken, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

I have a small kitchen without much counter space and this is the perfect cart for pulling up beside the stove while cooking and being able to push up against the wall, out of the way, when not needed. It took about 2.5 hours by myself to put together. Adds a nice pop of color to my kitchen and love the convenience of the spice rack on the side. Overall very much worth it. A bit on the small side - which is perfect for what I need it for - but wouldn't want to use it as a kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to put together
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 18, 2014

I wanted to add some color to my kitchen and I made the right choice! The cart didn't take too long to put together. It took about three hours to put together by myself. It looks really nice and I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 27, 2014

The kitchen cart was a bit smaller than I hope for but it's very nice and sturdy. It is solid wood and the color is beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional kitchen cart.
 from North Port, FL,  May 24, 2014

Love my new Red Michigan Kitchen Cart. Did not have any problems putting this cart together. The color is fantastic and goes well in my chili pepper kitchen. I am looking forward to baking bread and cookies using my new cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weaz223
 Jul 1, 2015

Takes a few hours to assemble, so this was challenging. Once together, it looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 29, 2015

I bought this gift for my mom. It was easy to assemble and looks great. It looks just like the picture. It's sturdy and the red adds a nice pop of color to the kitchen. She's happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janetmamiurski
 Apr 23, 2015

I love my kitchen cart. It was not hard to assemble. There is much more room then I thought. I really like the shelves on the side and the top is beautiful. Having it on wheels really makes it so nice to manage. I like it having the drawer. It really has everything that could need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received this item just before Christmas to house all the odds and ends needed for cooking big meals for guests. It was a life saver. It was time-consuming to put together but did it in a 4 hour stint--would have been faster but the Chinese wrench-thingy was slightly mis-sized (the thing that you use to screw in every nut and bolt) but from other o.co Chinese furniture "projects" I had one that fit. Everyone that comes into my kitchen comments on how cute this thing is. The red is a great bright cherry red and you cannot beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This dandy piece of furniture goes where ever I need it. It was easy to put together . The color adds so much to my kitchen. When I entertain it moves right into our party space. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired nurse
 Apr 15, 2015

The cart looks very good and is useful. However, assembly was a royal pain! I love the fact it has wheels.I can move it around the kitchen as needed and store it in the hallway to get it out of the way. I'm amazed how much it holds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 Apr 2, 2015

Bought this for my son and daughter in law and should had read the dimensions before ordering. It's quite small for what they wanted but decided to keep it any since cost to return would have been way too much. They will make it work for now. Gland it was on sale. Wouldn't purchase again nor recommend purchase unless you were looking for very small kitchen cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

solid wood, great color. very useful and practical. great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought