Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pisa Bentwood Chair
 from Binghamton, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

Good value, looks great in our kitchen. Easy to assemble. Easy to clean. A bit wobbly, but not enough to not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 5, 2014

Easy to assemble, and they're nice looking for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is exactly what I was expected
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2014

I am happy with my purchase. I will buy more in future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 20, 2014

Great quality so far for the money. I've only had them a month but so far so good. They're a breeze to put together. Even my 5 year old helped and figured it out! The feet of the legs come with two options: rubber or hard plastic. The hard plastic is much better on carpet. I highly recommend the chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Nice Chairs
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

Light-weight, stylish, nice color. We were very pleased with the color and quality of these chairs. They were just as pictured, though a bit of a challenge to assemble. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Coastal Alabama,  Nov 14, 2014

Love my modern chairs! They are super stylish and didn't break the bank. Mine are Cobalt Blue- Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Kitchen Set
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 14, 2014

Sturdy and stylish - fits small spaces and looks great. Ordered the blue chairs; they are a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Tempe, AZ,  Nov 1, 2014

nice chairs. comfortable and easy to assemble. would recommend to buyers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs/ great price!
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase! I still can't believe that I paid so little for 6 dining room chairs. The chairs were pretty easy to assemble (although I could've used another set of hands). Exactly as described/ pictured. Very comfortable. Easy to wipe clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So flipping cute, I just love them!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2014

This purchase was well worth the price and I am over the moon excited about my new chairs! The instructions were spot on and they look amazing with my new table I purchased from Overstock. Overall: very, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terribly constructed
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 10, 2014

We bought these chairs hoping to use them with our kitchen table. When they arrived I immediately attempted to put them together for use. The legs were very difficult to attach to the chair and did not seem to match the holes that were provided. It was a struggle to make it work and once they were on, the chair was lopsided. The seat seemed to be lacking symmetry, was oddly shaped and the color was an awful bright yellow. I am very disappointed with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought