Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like the leaf pattern very much!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

The linen fabric is nice, good quality and nice patterns. Color is exact, match well with my home decoration. The wood is light, the chairs were a little shaky. Assembly is manageable. There are rough plank surfaces and cracks under the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Newport News VA,  Jul 12, 2014

I ordered two sets of these chairs. They arrived sooner than expected. They were packaged very well, I was a little worried because they were not put together, however, the instructions were very easy to understand. It took me about 45 minutes to put all four of them together. These chairs look great, and sit great. I really love them and as I am expecting the table I ordered next week, if there is room, I plan on ordering two more of these chairs. Love, love, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chairs
 from St Louis, MO,  May 14, 2014

Classy chairs... quality constructed, and with good instructions - one of the easiest assemblies I've ever done. Chairs were a little smaller than I had hoped, but still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Marlboro, MA,  Apr 9, 2014

I am very happy with the chair my dining room table looks very nice now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with the fabric material!
 from washington dc,  Jan 3, 2014

I actually get extra discount on these chair when i purchase during around black friday! i coudln't be happier with the price that i paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson Black and Silver Dining chairs
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 21, 2013

The color of the chairs are bright and very sturdy for the price. I have got a lots of compliments and very happy with the look of my dining room. I was also happy that the delivery time did not take as long as it was suppose to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our kitchen
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

We bought these chairs to complement the new black table that we bought for the kitchen in our new condo. They were very easy to put together and they look great in the space. The only bad thing is that they gave off a pretty strong fishy odor, so we put them outside for a couple of days and that seemed to fix the problem. They also do not have as much padding on the seat as I would like, but they are exactly the right style and color so we do love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsom Chairs
 from Pottstown, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

The wood was cracked and they are not sturdy for people over the weight of 70lbs. But as a symbol of decoration they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for price
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 21, 2013

Simply put, you get what you pay for. We didn't want to get really expensive chairs just yet so this does the job of extending our dinning seating. Fabric is nice and size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten the room
 from California,  Aug 19, 2013

These chairs add real spark to a room. The color is just as described, the fabric looks to be wearable, a comfortable chair for dining, an excellent investment at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with the chairs. The color was accurate. The instructions were easy to read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs look great!
 from Jamaica, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought these chairs because I loved the print. Looks better in person. It goes perfect with the table I purchased and was easy to put together. The delivery took no time. I had an issue with one of the chairs and reported it and customer service took care of it asap. I am very happy with my purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining room chairs
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2013

The chairs are beautiful, comfortable too. They are a bit smaller than I anticipated but that's a plus for me as my space is small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality but a little small
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

chairs are lower and have a smaller seat than i imagined - but i didnt check the measurements beforehand as i assumed chairs were standard. f size matters to you, check the dimensions. Otherwise pleased with color and quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are beautiful
 from California,  Apr 6, 2013

The chairs look great in my formal dinning room. I wanted to update the look of my dinning room and this chairs sure did the job. The only thing about this chairs is the the back is a little to low but they still look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson Black and Silver Rubber Wood Dining Chairs
 from Palm Beach,Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

I put these 4 chairs with my black granite dining table and they look just as rich. The colors and the stitching are fabulous. The assembly was simple.Although they are light as a feather they can sure hold alot of weight. Not Mine haha. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The design and color are exact to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is good for a least used area however they are sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson Dining Chairs
 from Nottingham , Maryland,  Mar 6, 2013

I love Overstock.com The product I've purchased is of the highest quality and instructions are easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants great quality products and quick service delivery. The Parson chairs are beautiful. The color and quality is great. I have received many compliments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love thse chairs
 from Seattle,  Dec 20, 2012

LOVE the fabric and pattern of these chairs different looking, I think Asian looking, I bought the tabke that has these chairs I am thinking of buying a couple more....the bolts seem the s ame size to me not marked,,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought these chairs on sale -- four for <$*** -- so I didn't expect them to be great. For three years I had two chairs from my dining room at my breakfast table and hated it. They didn't match the room. I found these and decided to go for it. AM I GLAD I DID. These are beautiful and a perfect fit for my breakfast table. -- My kitchen is gray (walls and tile floors), white cabinets and black gradit counters. I couldn't have asked for anything better at such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and Silver Chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2012

Good value chairs, look great and are comfortable. A little work to put them together but nothing too difficult if you work carefully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought