Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great barstool
 Nov 27, 2015

I ordered 5 of these for our new home with a pub height island. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together and look awesome. They are light weight and the color is great. A nice red. Not too bright. They looks perfect and I'm very happy with the quality and price of my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these red stools!
 Jun 26, 2015

Sturdy...easy to assemble...look great at my kitchen counter and are holding up to lots of grandchildren!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 Jun 9, 2016

Overall a decent counter stool for when the gkids visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The person who bought the stools!
 May 26, 2016

I got two stools. There is a big difference between the two of them: On one the seat is much better made. One stool would get a "2", and one would get a "3" or "4", so the two stools get a "3". I agree with the reviewer who said that the screws are too long and that they can push through the seat. It is possible to install them so that doesn't happen, so I am glad that I had that insight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Stools
 May 20, 2016

I ordered 8 of these and they are beautiful. They are a little flimsy but hopefully they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Apr 6, 2016

they are perfect in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 10, 2016

Excellent, goes perfectly with the Belfast Dining Table. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Feb 29, 2016

Do not buy these they are so flimsy and hard to put together. The screws actually screw into the basket portion seat so when you sit on them screws are hitting your underside. The screws also go through the wood and cause the wood to break. Also, these will not work at a standard table they are more for bar height. Finally the color is a muddy red not a bright vibrant red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Sep 2, 2015

This stool looks so nice when it first arrives and assembled. However after a couple of months of using them, the paint started to peel significantly off the seat back. The screws that hold the seat pan to the stool also constantly fall out. I would consider another product if you are looking for a barstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Aug 20, 2015

love them.they arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs and the color
 Jul 22, 2015

I ordered 2 chairs ...one came in prefect condition and easy to assemble. Second chair had a very large crack on the back. I notified the company and had a replace piece within a week. So far,I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 May 26, 2015

Great price and hopefully they'll hold up for a few years. The first day I had the stool my cat was sitting on it, got scared and jumped off, tipping the stool over and snapping the back. My husband wood glued it and I matched the paint to cover it. Anyway they are fairly light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied & As Advertised
 May 4, 2015

Color is accurate. Sturdy seat. Don't tip easily. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this red stool
 from Phoenix,az,  Dec 15, 2014

We found this chair to comfortable and true to color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red bar stool
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Aug 17, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised that the bar stool is just as it looks online. Color is good and easy to put together. Had no problems at all with connecting the parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar stool
 from Albany Or,  Jul 7, 2014

Love my bar stool. It was easy to assemble and love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful counter height red stools
 from Hendersonville, North Carolina,  Jun 19, 2014

These stools are of very high quality and workmanship. They were easy to assemble and look absolutely beautiful once completed. I was able to put them together myself with no problem once I realized I needed to tighten the bolts with the Allen wrench that was provided and not my Phillips head screwdriver which is only used to attach the seat!!! If you love red you will love these stools💝

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from pittsburg,pa,  Mar 16, 2014

bought 3 bar stools after reading all reviews... the scew holes in the chairs do not match up and are of no value... but.. the chairs are of good quality,, very study and the color is lovley.. the chairs can be screwed in with holes drilled STRAIGHT in and longer screws used... like very much..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect for the space.
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2014

The stools are perfect for the space. They went together very easy, The only problem we had was the packing on the chair backs it was put in perforated card board which scratched the legs.. We called customer service and explained what happened and with in days they sent new chair backs out. Packaged this time in bubble wrap which was perfect. I have to say for the color it is great it is a deep red not as bright as I have seen in other pictures. You won't be sorry if you purchase they are very solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stools are very nice quality
 from michigan,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought them for my cabin and like them very much. They are good quality. When putting them together the seat had to be readjusted. The holes on the seat did not like up with the holes on the chairs. Love the red. Red is my favorite color and they were perfect in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought