Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from el paso, tx,  Dec 1, 2010

very nice looking chairs. good quality for the price. only one thing though when putting it together, there are three screws to attach the seat to the frame but my husband was only able to screw one for each chair. somehow the other two screws for the sides won't go all the way through the seat, but one screw seemed to hold it in one piece. very satisfied though with the end result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs, frustrating hardware!
 from Mobile, Al,  Dec 20, 2012

I got the chairs promptly. We ordered 4. We put together the first one and had a terrible time getting the screws on the sides of the seat to go in and not stick out the sides and show. We disassembled and tried swapping the sides and that did not help. I got on here and read reviews that others had the same problem. The holes are drilled at an angle and should not be. My husband is redrilling the holes as we speak. He may end up uding a finishing nail on each side instead if this does not help. One of the chairs has one leg that is slightly shorter than the other 3. We plan to add a taller leveler to the bottom of that leg. Overall, I'm satisfied with the chairs. The directions are not the greatest. I suggest reading all of the steps beforehand. You don't want to tighten everything in step 3 then realize in step 4 when you add the leg braces that you should add them then tighten everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy, pretty chairs. One was wobbly doe to one leg being shorter than the other three. We will put a taller leveler on that leg I guess.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 19, 2010

I bought 2 sets of the chairs, and had them almost a month now. Love them! Perfect size for my breakfast nook. It's very easy to put together. On the instructions, you suppose to nail the pad to the chair, but I didn't. I just drop it into the frame and looks great! Great price for the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Pennslyvania,  May 19, 2010

These chairs were relatively easy to put together and look great. Mine didn't have any scratches on them - they came in perfect condition. They are very sturdy and comfortable and I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New Hampshire,  May 9, 2010

These chairs came in great shape, just about a half hour each to put together, very classy looking and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paloma Chairs
 from Nebraska,  Apr 11, 2010

It was a leap of faith to order six chairs, sight unseen. However, the big jump paid off. I love my new chairs - just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Mar 5, 2010

Received 6 chairs in 3 flat boxes and said: NO, I don't want to assemble! But it was really very easy and took less than 30 minutes for 6 chairs. All parts were packed individually, not a single scratch. The chairs are solid and substantial and look great. I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Aug 17, 2016

Great design, good construction and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 29, 2016

Well made, fair price. Fast delivery..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right Chairs
 Jul 29, 2016

We purchased these chairs as an add-on to our Kitchen Bench Seat Area. Since I am very handed, it took me about an hour to assemble these chairs. Only because we added felt sliders to each chair leg to protect our hard wood flooring. We used Threaded Stem Glides, which required drilling 11/32" hole 1" deep into the center of each leg. Since we knew that the chairs will be high use, & constantly sliding back & forward. Overall my wife love these chairs, good price for the product, & they're nice & sturdy. Happy wife, is a healthy, & happy life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Apr 27, 2016

Easy to assemble, look great in my kitchen. my house is an open concept and everyone that enters the house, notices these chairs. Love them!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 Apr 7, 2016

For the cost these are great chairs - I have them for a year and they have held up wonderfully at my rental property

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 10, 2016

Chairs look quite nice, similar to those that cost twice as much in other stores. They look great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match well.
 Dec 7, 2015

Match bar stools and 24" stools very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Nov 5, 2015

These are great chairs for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 Nov 2, 2015

Purchased well over a year ago, and used daily. Good quality chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!
 Oct 14, 2015

I love these chairs, so much so that I bought 6 in all. They are great quality, easy to assemble, are comfortable and look so nice. I use them as extras at my big kitchen table because I can fit 3 of them in the place of 2 of my larger kitchen chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry
 Oct 7, 2015

Very pleased with quality and value. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 Oct 6, 2015

Nice chairs, light weight but comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small chairs
 Oct 1, 2015

Got these for my mothers small apartment. They are very nice and durable. They look nice and have held up well. They shipped on time and were delivered intact

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought