Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2010

The two sets of Paloma dining chairs I ordered from Overstock.com arrived at my door in just 4 days. The dining chairs were easy to assemble. They were sturdy and looked great. I was very satisfied with Overstock.com's quick delivery and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 11, 2010

We really like these chairs. Not to difficult to assemble and the color is nice. They look bright and cheery in my kitchen. Fairly comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A coup
 Dec 1, 2010

My mother-in-law arrived at my home for Thanksgiving and said, "Oh, you bought my ******** chairs she heard that I had bought two chairs for less than the price she paid for one, she was shocked. These are lovely, strong, well-made chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Austin, Texas,  May 26, 2010

I purchased these chairs for a vacation home and they came as advertised. I received the chairs within 5 days, they were in great condition, and they were easy to put together. The color is as it appeared on the website and the chairs seem quite sturdy. Before I bought the chairs, I noticed another review that claimed the chairs were wobbly, but I didn't have that problem. This is a great product at I price I couldn't beat anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 3, 2016

I had ordered two of these about 4 years ago. I have since moved and decided I really needed two more chairs. Amazingly, Overstock had them in stock. I was hesitant to order, thinking the color or weave might be different. They came and are a perfect match. BTW, the two older chairs are still beautiful, despite constant use and two active grandsons!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 3, 2016

These chairs are easy to put together and are pretty comfortable. One of the screws in one of the chairs totally didn't fit in but the chair is still fine and sturdy. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 17, 2016

Great sturdy chairs .........not as easy to assemble as other reviews say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paloma dining chairs
 Mar 13, 2016

I received the chairs earlier than expected, it was packaged great, I absolutely love the color, the quality, and the style. It's everything I hoped and more I will be ordering again and highly recommend overstock to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 21, 2016

They are sturdy and the color is just right. One of the sides on one of the chairs was incorrect, but I was able to use it anyway. All in all very pleased with my purchase and the purchase price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caryl m.
 Feb 11, 2016

the chairs were just as pictured...the rush seats are heavily woven and they are comfortable...AND not difficult to assemble at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Feb 8, 2016

Charming chairs. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 21, 2016

They need much better quality control. I ordered 2 sets and 3 chairs were one shade and the 4th was a lighter red. Three (3) chairs had chipped paint and the tool you must use to assemble was awkward and difficult to use. I came away with blisters on my hand and finger.. The plastic slide on the bottom of one of the chair legs was broken and the nail used to attach it was exposed. In the end I love them, they are pretty and comfortable but getting there shouldn't have been with as many problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Nov 13, 2015

The red is truly red. They look great around my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Comfy & Red!!!!
 Oct 16, 2015

Received my chairs & as soon I opened the box I was so excited! The color was prefect, they're very well made & what a great price! I was able to put them together all by myself in about 30 minutes! All the holes lined up & went together easily! They complete my "Country Kitchen" with my farmhouse sink & the only problem is they only had 2 left in stock.... hope they get more as I will definitely purchase more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Barn Chairs
 Oct 4, 2015

We loved these chairs. They are inexpensive, but sturdy. My husband put them together (did have to reinforce them with a few extra screws) but they look great & everyone loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs
 Sep 5, 2015

Cute and colorful chairs that are light weight and good as extra seating. If you have extremely large people in your life, you might want something larger. Otherwise, these are fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair if you know the trick in assembling the
 Jul 21, 2015

Overall good quality and easy to put together, except for the seat. The way they predrilled holes would put three screws right outside the seat. So Instead I went to HomeDepot and got Item #20492 "Everbilt 3-1/2 in. Zinc-Plated Inside Corner Brace (4-Pack)" That works perfectly to attach the seat and is good for two chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 Jul 16, 2015

These very affordable chairs are wonderful. They are stylish and comfortable and arrived on time. I suggest when putting them together you make it a fun event- get 4 people and each put one together otherwise it's a tedious job- but not a difficult one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but some issues
 Jun 11, 2015

The chairs easy to put together, until it came to attaching the seat if you do as the instructions say you will have a screw poking you in that hinney. Not good and if you call the number on the instructions you cannot speak to a person. Had to glue the seats on, not the best option. But they are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room chairs
 Jun 3, 2015

continue to remain sturdy and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought