Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Table and chairs
 from TN,  Jun 12, 2012

I am loving the table; just a little bit disappointed with the way that the seats attach to the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loving the table; the chair seats....not so much; they do not attach very securely to the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Finish 5 piece ladderback dining set
 from Yardley, PA,  Jul 31, 2012

Received in a timely fashion. Instructions were ok, one of the seats didn't go on exactly right. I like the table, it is beautiful. Very accurate description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good with the exception of one chaire
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from St. Helens, Oregon,  Jun 16, 2012

I love this set. The coloring is perfect. My grandchilren likes to play games on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table and chairs were as discribed
 from New Jersey Keyport,  Jul 28, 2012

For the price you can't beat it I looked at other sets in local stores and there was very little difference Plus they wanted $** to $** to deliver Would buy another Easy to put togeather only about 3 hours

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good wood color just like it looked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladderback dining set
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful set - strong and sturdy. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for the price
 Dec 11, 2015

Really nice table for the price. It is smaller than what I expected, but that's on me and not Overstock. Not sure how easy it was to assemble since my husband took care of that for me while I was at work. While it's smaller than what I was picturing it fits great in the spot that it needed to go in my kitchen. The time between when I ordered it and received it was GREAT! I ordered on a Friday and had it by the following Tuesday! My only issue with the ordering process was that I couldn't do a split payment. I was approved for the overstock card but couldn't use it because it wouldn't cover the entire price and the site wouldn't let me use my other form of payment for the remaining balance. I did initiate a discussion with a representative asking that question and I did get an quick response so I was able to proceed right away with the order. Overall a great experience with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking table
 from massachusetts,  Mar 2, 2013

love the table and chairs, the color was perfect had a small chip in the leaf = called customer service and within 2 days they sent out a replacement part. Service rep was very helpful and professional. Would order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen table.
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

I love it!!!! It is perfect for the space I have it. Sturdy and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker, but still perfect. I actually like it better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought