Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metal 3-tier Jardiniere
 from Medford, Oregon,  Apr 23, 2009

When I placed this order I was a bit hesitant because I ordered 2 instead of one. What a great mistake! Putting them together was a snap. My only suggestion would be to assemble it, put the moss baskets in and thoroughly soak the moss baskets overnight before adding plants. Mine look beautiful on our patio and if I need more, Overstock.com will be my place of choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Do It
 from Plano, Texas,  Jul 6, 2010

The product arrived quickly and as noted in a couple of other reviews, the box was in very poor condition, but all of the parts and instructions were intact. A breeze to put together but very unsturdy---where the second basket connects to the bottom part, the flimsy pole broke. This was an awful wast of money and certainly not worth the cost to me. I have purchased many products from your website and this was the first time that I was disappointed. Don't waste your dollars on this flimsy product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
StockDBS
 from Cortez, CO,  Jul 7, 2009

I received both of my plant stands, I put them together, put my plants in the containers and they looked great then one of the poles with the screw attachment that goes to the base of the plant came apart and the whole thing was a huge mess with all of my plant arrangements spread everywhere; tried to put it back together and it will not hold. I don't know how the screw is attached to the pole but I cannot get it to stay together. I need another pole that attaches to the base and the second holder. Please send the new pole. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little crooked
 from IN,  May 19, 2010

The connecting pipe between the baskets were very crooked. Not drilled straight at all, however, once the plants were in it was not as noticeable. Was expecting it to be straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One little change would make this perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 28, 2010

If the mfr. would create a way to attach the tiers to make it feel solid this item would be perfect. The three tiers attach together through the natural liners and with an Allen bolt on top but it took several attempts to get the poles straight up and down due to the liner being sandwiched in between and after getting it as tight as possible the baskets still spin a bit and it feels a bit wobbly. It feels more solid now that the soil and flowers are in it but you can still see the baskets spin a bit and I have to re-tighten it after I move it to sweep the porch. I feel if you don't keep an eye on this issue it could end up falling apart. Otherwise, it's looks beautiful and was actually bigger than I had pictured based on the measurements so I still think it was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Delaware,  May 2, 2013

I have this on my patio with silk flowers in it and it is very pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Conway,ar,  May 5, 2013

The planters are just what i wanted....I could not have bought the liner baskets for the price, let alone, the metal jardiniere....I bought 2 and am so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from ca.,  May 1, 2013

This was easy to assemble although I had to assemble it twice because it came out crooked the first time. It sits on my front porch and adds character to my house. I would buy another one for my backyard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Jardiniere;Saved $$$! Easy assembly!
 from Rochester, New York,  May 1, 2013

Buying another one! Looks great on balcony patio space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to asembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

This was one of my impulse purchases that paid off! its tall enough to put next to my front door i cant wait to buy flowers to plant in it ! quality was better then expected price was fantastic.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Poconos PA,  Jun 11, 2009

Easy to assemble. Looks very pretty on deck. Is a bit heavy naturally when filled but you are able to move it. I wish it came in other finishes but that is easily taken care of with spray paint. A very nice compliment to any area with or without limited space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition to the patio
 from Austin TX,  May 14, 2009

This is a lovely way to add color to my patio. It is a real eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my mom. She was looking for something like this and found it at overstock for a good price. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jardiniere
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2015

Although slightly unwieldy, the jardiniere is attractive. The brown linings do move about somewhat when wet which is annoying. It was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Dec 29, 2014

quality of design - does not stand straight no matter what I do to adjust it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 Dec 28, 2014

Great sturdy stand. Good quality! Fits perfect on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cute but did not work out.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 5, 2014

Wobbly and unstable when assembled. It did not stand upright when planted. Always leaned a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jardineiere
 from So. California,  Jun 27, 2014

Adds to elegance of yard. I have herbs growing in it! Fabulous! Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return one of the two I ordered
 from california,  Jun 7, 2014

Ordered 2...returned one due to crooked connection weld that wouldn't allow the tiers to be screwed together. Made in China, appears they don't have quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, didn't exactly match description
 from College Park, MD,  Apr 29, 2014

The two jardinieres I received did not have the scrollwork on the base. Metal tube sections screw into each other and the weld quality holding the nuts in the bottom of each tube section was poor. Some welds were broken, others misaligned so each section leans at a different angle. I rewelded the internal fasteners, but I should have just returned the units. They're very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought