Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Jacksonville,florida,  Dec 28, 2013

I love the bar stools. Purchased them for my daughter she loves them as well. Great quality and great looking. What a deal???? Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hw can you beat 3 bar stools for $90?
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Dec 18, 2013

Although not the best money can buy, I am very happy with the quality of these stools. Plus they are good for big guys (300lbs) like me. One thing I don't recall in the literature online, is that you have the option to make them 26 or 30 inches. The extensions were in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough chairs
 Aug 21, 2015

i wanted these because they had the full 180 degree swivel. you can tell they're on the cheaper side because they wear quickly and the back doesn't hold up super well, but good enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the bar/counter stools very much
 from Arizona,  Feb 2, 2014

These bar stools were quite easy to assemble. They are comfortable and sturdy, but not too heavy to move to be used at the counter. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, tx,  Jan 20, 2014

I absolutely love the product. It is a fantastic addition to my home and I would recommend this product to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexington adjustable Barstools
 from Pittston, Pa.,  Jan 9, 2014

The product serves a good purpose for providing additional seating for guests at large family gatherings. It is however somewhat difficult and time consuming to assemble. Some additionl instructions should be included soas to not have to learn by trial and error.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools - Set of Three
 from Washington DC,  Jan 4, 2014

The quality was good for the price I bought them at. They are lightweight and wobble somewhat, but can be stabilized with some adjustment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price.
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 1, 2014

Chairs came in a lot of pieces and took a bit to assemble, but they are really nice stools. They swivel and you can change the height by adding the leg extenders to the bottoms pretty easily. Overall very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought