Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.

Simple Living Honeymoon Table Set (3Pc)

Overall Rating Rating 3.8  |  53 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $97.99
Item #: 14346304
    This functional and informal set is the perfect solution for small spaces or on those occasions that require extra seating...more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Add a functional and informal touch to your space with this three-piece dining set. A black and espresso table with matching chairs highlight this versatile set.

    Ideal as a breakfast table or as a dining table in small apartments, this set tucks away easily when not in use. The chairs in this set nest snugly under the table, leaving you more free space in your room. A lower shelf gives you ample storage for linens and silverware.

    • Espresso color table top with black frame
    • Table features a lower shelf that is perfect for storing silverware, linen, magazines, etc.
    • Chair has espresso seat with black frame
    • The chairs nest under the table
    • Set includes: One (1) table, two (2) chairs
    • Materials: Engineered Wood, metal
    • Finish: Black/Espresso
    • Seat height: 17 inches
    • Seat dimensions: 14.8 inches wide x 14.8 inches deep
    • Table dimensions: 29.5 inches high x 31.5 inches wide x 21 inches deep
    • Chair dimensions: 29.5 inches high x 18.75 inches wide x 16.5 inches deep

    Assembly required
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
See description
Model No:
463195
Brand: Simple Living

Features

  • Color
    Black, Espresso
  • Material
    Linen, Metal, Wood
  • Finish
    Espresso, Honey, Metal, Wood
  • Shape
    Round
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Furniture Frame Material
    Metal
  • Furniture Pattern
    Solid
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 18
  • 4 Stars 19
  • 3 Stars 6
  • 2 Stars 5
  • 1 Stars 5
  • disappointing

    The description says wood and metal......but the wood is plywood covered in a wood grain type of contact paper. Kinda like the stuff used to line kitchen drawers. It seems fairly sturdy and was easy to assemble. Just wish the wood was better described. Disappointing!!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Honeymoon Table Set

    I ordered this for my daughter who had no dining set. It was just her and her boyfriend. They live in a very tight space. This served their purposes without taking much room. Her boyfriend assembled the dining set. According to him, there were a whole lot of screws to this, so it took longer to assemble than he thought it initially would. The final result looked great, however. So far, it has served them very well. It may had been a tad smaller than I had initially thought. I would check the dimensions before purchasing to ensure it is the size you want, just as a precaution. There is enough room for two people to be able to sit down and eat, as long as you aren't trying to dine like Henry the Eighth! For a very tight space, this set is quite functional.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The entire set looks very much like the photo
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good value for the dollar overall.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chairs do slide under the table when assembled properly. Very nice set for a tight space.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • good

    good quality for the price and it does look very elegant. I really like it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • ok for the price

    for the purpose this product was purchased it works

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected for the price
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Pretty good set for a small apartment.

    I'm pretty happy with this set. Everything is sturdy, for such a minimal design. It fits perfectly in my small apartment and is easy to move. It did take quite a while to put together, so definitely block out two hours of your day to assemble. The "wood" is also a little darker than the picture-- it's almost mahogany in color. I was expecting something lighter, but I can live with it. The price can't be beat!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    fiveinthepm from Cleveland Heights, OH, May 14, 2014

    Flag As Inappropriate
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Bad reviews

    The screws were not marked for size. After measuring the screws to get the right ones the chair legs were uneven. Don't purchase item.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    Dacpisano from Boca Raton, Oct 15, 2014

  • I LIKE IT . LOOKS SO GOOD

    IS A NICE PETTIT TABLE. IT HAS ONLY A PROBLEM IS THAT IS NOT TO SOLID AND SOME SCREWS COME OFF

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    coralita from Miami, Florida, Sep 9, 2014

  • Not what expected, but functional

    The product looks better in the picture, but it still doesn't look bad. The table is very small, but it is functional for two people. The instructions were easy to follow. It took me less than an hour to put the table and two chairs together. I would recommend maybe getting cushions for the chairs, as the wood can become uncomfortable if sitting for a long period. Overall I think this product is of good value.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    tywhi3 from Essex, MD, Sep 3, 2014

  • Nice for the price

    Looks very nice & I like the style. I am a pretty large lady, but I do fit in the chairs. Over all I am pleased with it.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    peetodog from Manistique, Michigan, Jul 29, 2014

  • Small but mighty

    We bought this for our newly graduated daughter to fit in her tiny first apartment. It is very,very well made and much stronger and more comfortable and stylish than I thought it would be from the online pics. For the money it is just perfect as a first table. We had looked at in store tables for much more money and none of them were as nice as this purchase.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    doctorpea from NC, Jul 17, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Is the shelf removable? It seems like it would be uncomfortable for someone tall. kado4kxp on Feb 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello kado4kxp, the shelf can be removed but it does help hold the table together. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 5, 2014
 
The shelf is what provides support to the frame. If you remove the shelf you ruin the stability ad integrity of the table. myboyiscute13 on Mar 6, 2014
 
No it's not removeable...set is better for smaller people... fantasylady6 on Mar 12, 2014
 
 

what is the weight limit for chairs? ninajb00 on Nov 5, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ninajb00, Overstock.com does not weight test their items. Chairs like these typically hold 250 pounds. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 6, 2013
 
 

What is the dimension of the shelf? andy531 on Mar 22, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. The shelf is 17.1” D x 13” W x 7” H. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 26, 2013
 
could one purchase an extra chair with this? ( or two) thinking of it for a game table in the family room. juanita10 on Oct 3, 2013
 
Hello, unfortunately we do not offer the chairs separately, however you could always bring out a couple folding chairs when you have your game nights. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 4, 2013
 
 

What is the height of the space between the shelf and the table top? puff7 on Jan 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

That is 11 inches. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 19, 2013
 
 

are the chair seats wood tone as pictured or cream upholstery as stated in the product details? k987 on Nov 6, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

These are as the picture: Materials: Wood, metal Finish: Black, espresso overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 8, 2012
 
They are plywood covered in contact paper.... stephanie46 on Dec 7, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More