Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat table
 from Alabama,  Jul 6, 2012

I really like this table; however, packaging is very flimsy. The table was received with a dinged corner, as well as a ding on the edge. This table was purchased as a "play" table for my grandson to assemble his lego's on. I did not return it, even though Overstock.com has a friendly return policy. It is destined for some rough use and the dings are not really important for my use; but, would be undesirable for other uses. The packaging issue should be addressed, as I noticed this seems to be a continuing theme in the reviews. The table is sturdy and quick and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected based on the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this table is good for the price. It is an simple, attractive item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the table was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and does its job
 from Murrieta, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

I've had this table for about 5 months now and we've been wiping it off with some cleaning products and now the color seems to be fading a bit. Other than that, I don't have any other complaints about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havana Carson Table
 from New York, NY,  Jun 15, 2012

The product would have been great, had it been packaged properly. When it was received the packaging and tape where coming off and the box was falling apart. The table arrived damaged with several nicks, dents and damage to the edges, corners and middle of the table. Average costs, average quality and very easily damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is decent for the price, but it is easily nicked, dented and damaged - the table arrive with several nicks and dents - but more of a hassle to return than keep.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table! Perfect Price!
 from Albany, New York,  Sep 13, 2011

I'm broke! Like most people are, and this table was really the bang for it's buck. I wanted a bigger table, and this one was the perfect size. So easy to put together, took all of 15 mins. I didn't even need to use the instructions. The table really looks great. It's sturdy, easy to clean, and very sleek and elegant. Only this I would say is to remember to use a coaster for your drinks as there is a veneer over the woods so it might leave rings! Recommend this table by far though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining table
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a beautiful table, just wished the chairs and bench came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Jan 6, 2016

The first one arrived damaged in transit, however the customer service was superb; they sent a replacement right away. It is a very nice table, a breeze to put together. It looks great with the 4 leather chairs I purchased earlier! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Oct 22, 2015

Great buy for the money. Large, stable dining room table. One drawback is that the top if very heavy and you cannot lean the weight of the top on any single leg to leverage it up without threatening to snap the leg joint. You must lift it up by the heavy top and place it firmly on four legs and it is a wonderful piece of furniture, unbeatable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the Picture
 Oct 17, 2015

Very classy, extremely sturdy and very easy to assemble! My first one came with a very tiny dent, when i told overstock they sent me a new one the same week, so now I have two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this table
 Sep 27, 2015

I have had this table for over a year, it has help up nicely with daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!! Perfect!!!
 Aug 9, 2015

Super Quality! Heavy and sturdy!! I purchased this table for my husbands desk in his office! Rich in color and a real BUY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Table
 from Baltimore,  Oct 21, 2014

Beautiful table but it had numerous dings and dents when it arrived. Since it was not expensive I decided it was not worth it to send back. I don't think I will purchase another table online. Even with the damage it is still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor product
 from Canajoharie, NY,  Sep 17, 2014

Table came with scratches on two sides of the table top support pieces, near screw holes connecting the sides to the top. They look like someone had slipped with an electric screw driver, leaving jagged gouges in the wood. But worse is one corner support that the legs screw into was split in two. I had no way of knowing this before opening the box. Now I an stuck with a damaged table. First Overstock purchase I have been disappointed with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 4, 2014

The table and 4 chairs I received were great. The color accented the room perfectly. They are not only comfortable but sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged upon delivery
 from Virginia,  Mar 30, 2014

We spent hours assembling the chairs that go with this table only to take the table out and find the corner bashed in! Clearly this was due to handling either through delivery or shipping (one lonely guy delivered the table!). Trying now to work things out with customer service as the table is no longer in stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 13, 2014

I LOVE this table!!! I cannot imagine my dining room without it. It's very nice, sturdy & functional. I have a bench & 4 chairs to go with it. I bought 2 sets of the Bettega Parson chairs & the Rubberwood Cherry Finish bench. What I paid for everything was a lot less than most of the sets I've seen. I wish I could upload a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK... for particle board.
 from Northern VA,  Feb 24, 2014

Should have read other reviews first: table is NOT 'solid rubberwood' as listed, the top is clearly MDF. (legs are solid wood.) It looks OK, at least right out of the box, but is a much lower-quality table than I thought I was buying. Plus I am still trying to figure out how to get all the staples out of the bottom of the table where they attached the box of legs/hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and color
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 22, 2014

The table arrived and was very easy to assemble. The only issue is that after a week I can already see some light scratches on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 Jul 19, 2016

Great for the price! I find it wipes easy without marks, unlike some other reviews said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Jun 30, 2016

My husband put this table together in just a few minutes we turned it over together and it was beautiful ,we do not have children so this is going to work out wonderful for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Table.
 Jun 29, 2016

This table is very nice and was easy to put together. It fits perfectly in my small dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought