Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from Missouri,  Oct 8, 2014

We got this cabinet to place in our dining room and to store nice dishes, servingware, etc. For the price, this is a fantastic product, very sturdy, yet lightweight. You can't stack really heavy things on the top shelf but that's ok. Some reviews said it was difficult to assemble and they had to re-drill holes. We did not have this issue. If your holes don't line up, most likely it's not right. (There is a white version of this with better reviews to read) We had a piece backwards at first and that was the issue. There are lots of screws so that takes some time, but overall it was pretty easy. We attached fabric to the insides of the doors so that our items weren't visible and it looks like it cost 5x what we paid for it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cabinet
 from Eagleville Pa,  Apr 18, 2014

This is cute for any room. I use in dining room and put my wine and wine glasses in it. Smaller then I thought. The sides are open no glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 Mar 19, 2015

I am so impressed with the material and the outcome of this cabinet. The instructions were excellent and very easy. I would tell anyone to buy this cabinet and above all trust OVERSTOCK for your needs!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable, no side acrylic panel.
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Apr 19, 2014

This is beautiful to look at and holds alot off things. I stacked mine three high, nothing heavy though. It is impossible to close contents off from dust, or view from the sides. The sides are open, with no acrylic. There isnt even enough room to cut a piece because of how the shelf fits in. This disappointed me, but its still a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were hoping for
 Feb 3, 2016

Prior to ordering this item we read reviews previously submitted, some were positive and others were negative. We ordered 2 units and as we have experience putting this type of item together in the past we found it straight forward. It took maybe 20 minutes for the first and little more than 10 minutes to complete the second. We ordered a third unit as we were very pleased. This product was exactly what we hoped for to place under a wall mounted 65" TV to display odds and ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jan 17, 2016

Please be aware that the sides are open on those two slats! It is not fully enclosed, which means anything can crawl into it and dust gets into it as well! We had to make something to put on the inside of the sides just to keep the dust out! Not happy at the size of the piece for the price & lack of seal. Big dishes do not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient!
 Jan 16, 2016

I needed a little extra storage space in the kitchen, without making it look cluttered. This cabinet did the perfect job and I can always add to it if I need more space in the future because it's stackable. For now, I only need one and it looks GREAT in the espresso colour. It was also very easy to assemble and was able to do it by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass cabinet
 Jan 14, 2016

This is a very nice display cabinet. I put my Crystal Bowls in it. For the money you can't beat the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Living Glass Sliding Door Stack abl Cabinet
 Jan 13, 2016

The Cabinet wasn't a big as I thought it would be but I loved the way it worked in my living room. I had my husband make legs for the Cabinet and now it sets us about 6 inches from the floor. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 13, 2016

Wonderful piece for my daughter's home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 'Little' Disappointing
 Jan 7, 2016

Upon arrival of this item, I kept thinking there must be two panels to assemble to get the look I'm looking for. Our home is relatively large and this was to be used as a sideboard in the kitchen. That was totally my fault, I should have gotten the measuring tape out to make sure it was a good fit. The picture looks one way, but the dimensions are listed. Be careful. When assembling the product, the top is frail - when screwing from the underside (as instructed) the screws punctured through the top. We had to go out and buy color covers to disguise the six punctures in the top. Needless to say, this cabinet isn't used in our kitchen, but it my daughters room as a bookcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hold your tongue...
 Jan 3, 2016

A little hard to put together, cuuuute after!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela M
 Dec 15, 2015

I love this item. Was easy to assemble it took my husband and I about 45 min. Rest assured item is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely poor packaging...NOT hardwood
 Dec 11, 2015

I ordered two of these and one of the matching sliding door cabinets to use as a hutch. Upon arrival, one of the boxes was almost entirely open. The other two seemed to be intact. I accepted the shipment. Once I started putting it together, two of the side panels (from different boxes) were pretty badly scratched. There were wear and tear on other pieces. Luckily, I was able to "hide" most of the imperfections on the side that is facing the wall. The item description states, "Materials: Engineered wood, tempered glass" I don't see cardboard included in this description, which would accurately describe the entire back side of all three items. It is definitely far from solid would...it's solid something. If I didn't just move into a house with minimal storage, I would have returned all three. There are definitely better products out there in the same price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 27, 2015

very space efficient and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Nov 22, 2015

Not as tall as I would have liked but overall I am pleased with this purchase. It was easy and quick to put together. I don't know about stacking, it would have to be fasten to the wall some how to prevent tip over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad quality
 Nov 20, 2015

Not worth the money for this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regine
 Nov 12, 2015

The groove for the sliding door began to loose its smoothness the same day it was set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's awesome with glass doors
 Oct 31, 2015

After assembling, it's looking very small sliding doors cabinet. sides it's open and complete closed cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 Oct 8, 2015

It was smaller than the actual picture but was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought