Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from Missouri,  Oct 8, 2014

We got this cabinet to place in our dining room and to store nice dishes, servingware, etc. For the price, this is a fantastic product, very sturdy, yet lightweight. You can't stack really heavy things on the top shelf but that's ok. Some reviews said it was difficult to assemble and they had to re-drill holes. We did not have this issue. If your holes don't line up, most likely it's not right. (There is a white version of this with better reviews to read) We had a piece backwards at first and that was the issue. There are lots of screws so that takes some time, but overall it was pretty easy. We attached fabric to the insides of the doors so that our items weren't visible and it looks like it cost 5x what we paid for it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable, no side acrylic panel.
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Apr 19, 2014

This is beautiful to look at and holds alot off things. I stacked mine three high, nothing heavy though. It is impossible to close contents off from dust, or view from the sides. The sides are open, with no acrylic. There isnt even enough room to cut a piece because of how the shelf fits in. This disappointed me, but its still a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 Mar 19, 2015

I am so impressed with the material and the outcome of this cabinet. The instructions were excellent and very easy. I would tell anyone to buy this cabinet and above all trust OVERSTOCK for your needs!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cabinet
 from Eagleville Pa,  Apr 18, 2014

This is cute for any room. I use in dining room and put my wine and wine glasses in it. Smaller then I thought. The sides are open no glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 Apr 24, 2015

Great product and very easy to assemble I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Pleased
 Apr 22, 2015

This is a good piece of furniture and it went together easily, it is perfect for what I wanted and the price at Overstock was about $40 cheaper than anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BP
 Apr 16, 2015

Very spacious for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juliette g
 Apr 15, 2015

Fast shipping very satisfied with product easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture lead me to believe this was an adult sized buffet when it's actually half the size of regular furniture. They're stackable so I bought a second. Putting this together was not fun. Lots of swearing and confusion. Hardware was cheap (screws didn't fit, bolt screws were stripped) and missing parts. I ended up buying my own hardware and finishing with gorilla glue. Once put together, I slid the doors to test (the doors were the HARDEST part because they wouldn't lock into place to get them on the track) and the metal ovals that hold the glass in place dug into the shelf, scratching the, you know, out of it! The shelf can't be in the middle because it's too close to the doors. Ugh. I adjusted the prongs and flipped the shelf over. I suppose you get what you pay for but I expected better for over *** dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child sized
 Jan 28, 2015

I was in total disbelief after this cabinet was assembled. It look like something I'd buy to decorate my daughter play house with. I'm still in search for the cabinet I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 Jan 22, 2015

This is a great storage unit for small items. It looks nice when paired with the solid door cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was easy to put together. Looks great in the kitchen. When it is assembled, the middle glass brackets HAVE TO BE REMOVED. DO NOT ASSEMBLE IT WITH THE VERY MIDDLE HORIZONTAL GLASS BACKINGS. I say this in bold because there is no clearance from the shelves and that bracket. Upon assembly, the very first time I tested the sliding front, it scratched the heck out of the shelf face. Had to remove them and flip the shelf to hide the scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very substancial
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 20, 2014

Assembly wasn't hard, but have to pay careful attention to getting the side pieces on correctly, notches to the back so the back pane will fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

Love it! Was easy to put together. Was here very quickly and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 19, 2014

The parts for assembling wren too small we had to go to the store and buy the appropriate material in order to keep the shelves from falling in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size - Cheap product
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 5, 2014

I needed a piece of furniture of a very specific size to put in my new apartment's kitchen. This product does match the exact size that I want. However, it is a cheap product. The middle shelves pegs slip out at the slightest provocation. The middle shelf also slips back and forth. I was not able to install the cardboard back, which may have helped prevent that. However, there are screws but no matching holes on the back. I am a bit confused if I am supposed to just force them in or the piece wasn't delivered properly. The doors also are plastic. I should have read closer but thought they were glass. I am going to keep it and reinforce it with some additional hardware for the second shelf, scrap the back and the doors. Not worth the money but I will make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought