Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from Missouri,  Oct 8, 2014

We got this cabinet to place in our dining room and to store nice dishes, servingware, etc. For the price, this is a fantastic product, very sturdy, yet lightweight. You can't stack really heavy things on the top shelf but that's ok. Some reviews said it was difficult to assemble and they had to re-drill holes. We did not have this issue. If your holes don't line up, most likely it's not right. (There is a white version of this with better reviews to read) We had a piece backwards at first and that was the issue. There are lots of screws so that takes some time, but overall it was pretty easy. We attached fabric to the insides of the doors so that our items weren't visible and it looks like it cost 5x what we paid for it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 Mar 19, 2015

I am so impressed with the material and the outcome of this cabinet. The instructions were excellent and very easy. I would tell anyone to buy this cabinet and above all trust OVERSTOCK for your needs!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cabinet
 from Eagleville Pa,  Apr 18, 2014

This is cute for any room. I use in dining room and put my wine and wine glasses in it. Smaller then I thought. The sides are open no glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought three pieces to stack...
 Mar 23, 2016

And they look beautiful. Not a complaint, but a comment: more difficult to put together then expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 19, 2015

Matches the Simple Living Sliding Door Cabinet - The glass on this is real glass, not acrylic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable, no side acrylic panel.
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Apr 19, 2014

This is beautiful to look at and holds alot off things. I stacked mine three high, nothing heavy though. It is impossible to close contents off from dust, or view from the sides. The sides are open, with no acrylic. There isnt even enough room to cut a piece because of how the shelf fits in. This disappointed me, but its still a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy!
 May 26, 2016

Looks great with the rest of our decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 25, 2016

it looks good in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth returning, but wouldn't buy again
 May 23, 2016

Box arrived torn and dented-Oh well not Overstocks fault. But the parts were scratched and dented and even missing key holes for the screws. I had to drill my own pilot holes for the back piece to be screwed in. And yes, I double checked each side to make sure. Directions didn't indicate which sides needed to face which way for the bottom and side panels, so had to redo that. So them I added my items to it. Any weight placed on top makes it hard to move the glass panels from side to side. And I have the wheels on the lowest setting (shortest). It would of been a pain to try to return it, but I definitely do not recommend it to any one. Would hate to think once you stack them how the doors work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The doors keep coming off its a plain in the butt
 May 18, 2016

The doors keep coming off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 May 14, 2016

I bought this cabinet with very reasonable price since I used my coupon and my Overstock points and I am very glad I purchased this. I was very satisfied with the quality of the wood and the color. I used it as my mini bar and just love how it compliment the rest of my furniture I also bought from Overstock without crowding up my small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 May 13, 2016

We like this item but we needed one a little larger. Will order a new one from the same distributor since they were reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 28, 2016

Good product for the price, looks rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodney
 Apr 23, 2016

Look good for displaying pottery 5stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable Cabinet
 Apr 21, 2016

Perfect size for what I needed. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
renkt88
 Apr 20, 2016

The side is open, without any thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Buffet
 Apr 20, 2016

This is just what I wanted. Just the right size for my dinning room. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too low
 Apr 17, 2016

I need to really pay attention to the dimensions and really take the reviews into consideration. Also, the sides are open it would look much better enclosed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Satisfied
 Apr 16, 2016

The cabinet is too low. It can't go by itself. Not worth $***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable
 Apr 13, 2016

Nice design. Stacked nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought