Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this lightweight high top
 from Va,  Nov 25, 2014

A little light weight but works fine for us looks great in our kitchen sunroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the money
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2014

This table was exactly what I was looking for. I painted the legs gray to go with my bar stools and it looks like a matched set. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table!
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

This table was just what I wanted to match two barstools that I already had with metal legs. My barstools are grey metal so before I put this table together I painted it to match my barstools. It turned out perfect and looks like I bought it as a set. The table is sturdy and the glass is solid tempered glass. Overall, a very good value and just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 from TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Easy assembly, looks great, just as pictured. Perfect for 2 barstool type chairs around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty !
 from Henrico, VA,  Mar 8, 2014

It took me forever to put the table together. Taking it out of the packaging was frustrating. I had to vacuum afterwards. The screws did not match up with the holes so I had 3 extra screws. It seems very sturdy though. It looks great in my guest room. I did not buy the chairs but am thinking about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 28, 2014

A very nice quality pub table for the price, fits perfect in my small space, a bit taller then I calculated tho. Was very easy to put together- boyfriend put it together in 30 minutes! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub Table looks good and was easy to assemble.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 11, 2013

Table went together quickly, only had two screws I couldn't place, but there was more than enough to keep it stable. Size fit perfect in the space I had to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table for the price
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

It is quite simple to build. It does take a little while though. I would suggest attaching the legs to the bottom ring first. Also, do not tighten the screws until all of them have been placed onto the body.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color resembled the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost-it is a pretty sturdy table. It is dainty and fits perfectly in the kitchen nook. It is not for family dinner that is for sure; but is perfect for a cup of coffee while watching the birds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 3, 2013

Great product, looks wonderful in our kitchen, very classy look however difficult to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a nice little table for the price.
 from Chaska Mn,  Mar 28, 2013

Overall a good buy - it seems to be pretty sturdy. It takes some time to put together though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for my coffee nook
 from frisco, texas,  Dec 30, 2012

this was described perfectly. I bought it to go into a corner of my kitchen which is now being used as a coffee table. I sit there only in the mornings while drinking my coffee and waiting for my dogs to wake up, go outside and come back into bed. So, it is great for what I need it for and it looks clean and sylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints regarding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabriella Pub Table
 from Reno, Nevada,  Sep 13, 2012

The table and the matching chairs look good. The only challenge is that the item came completely unassembled and had to be put together which took several hours. All parts were included in package. I would prefer to receive a product from Overstock.com that DID NOT have to be fully assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly as portrayed on the overstock website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good despite the fact that it was made in China.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from nc,  Feb 17, 2012

given the price this is ok, but I would have preferred a higher quality table. the chairs that went with this are very poor quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly like shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal is very cheap. the glass top is not beveled, but it is what was shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Springfield, VA,  Feb 16, 2012

I love it, it's small for the small space like my kitchen, it's very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and sturdy
 from Omaha , Ne,  Dec 16, 2011

Very good price for this table . We purchased 2 of them and are very happy . They look great and are sturdy .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table, great price!
 from NJ,  Nov 9, 2011

I purchased this table for my tiny kitchen. I was looking for a table we can all sit at, mind you I have a husband and son over 6' and another son in the 5' range. We can all sit comfortably. No i am not saying we can have a long feast at this table, but it does the job. Good investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table goes well in my kitchen
 from saint louis,  Oct 24, 2011

I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK I HAVE BEEN SOME WHAT PLEASED. THE PRICES ARE GREAT I HAVE DONE SOME COMPARING WITH OTHER STORES AND OVERSTOCK TO BE THE CHEAPEST

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? table appears just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2011

I love the table. Perfect for a small space, but it was difficult to assemble. Some of the screws didn't fit, and the suction cups for the glass were missing in my hardware package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good although not all of the screws would screw in
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goood
 from Phila Pa,  Aug 25, 2011

the table is a good item to have in a small place like my home it does not take up alot of room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is made good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes was the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 29, 2011

I have watched this table for a year and when it went on sale I jumped on it right away. It matches pub chairs that I already have. I read the reviewes and was concerned that it wasn't very heavy, but decided that I could deal with that. It is very lightweight, but the excelent tempered class top adds weight and it doesn't seem to be a major problem. It was very easy to assemble and it sits level. I would recommend it to anyone who needs an accent table to use occasionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not thehighest quality, but for the price, a very good buy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought