Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faye o
 Jun 6, 2015

Love my table. It looks great in my sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty table
 Jun 5, 2015

it's a very pretty table and looks perfect in my kitchen however, it's not that sturdy and wobbles just a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patrice O.
 May 14, 2015

Ok for price. Top a little smaller than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 May 2, 2015

The table looks great, seems sturdy and best of all was very easy to assemble. It was delivered before the estimated delivery date, very pleased with the table and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 21, 2015

well made and the perfect size for our bar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits perfect with the 2 high bar stools I have. Looks great in my kitchen. Just what I needed for 2 people. Morning coffee, enjoy the paper. Not mess up dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debborah H.
 Mar 1, 2015

Good value, easy assembly and fits the description. The only thing that was negative, some of the paint on the legs are chipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 14, 2015

This table is great for the price. It's sturdy, even on a plushy rug. The only issue is that the glass scratches easily. I had two big scratches on mine the first day I used it and I had nothing sharp on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 Feb 11, 2015

Considering the price of this item I feel it is truly worth every penny. It is made well and has a very nice design. The glass was most impressive as it is a good weight and thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Jan 7, 2015

Just as pictured. Perfect for out by the pool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Middletown NJ,  Dec 31, 2014

Matched my chairs perfect height and color ! Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lightweight high top
 from Va,  Nov 25, 2014

A little light weight but works fine for us looks great in our kitchen sunroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the money
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2014

This table was exactly what I was looking for. I painted the legs gray to go with my bar stools and it looks like a matched set. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table!
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

This table was just what I wanted to match two barstools that I already had with metal legs. My barstools are grey metal so before I put this table together I painted it to match my barstools. It turned out perfect and looks like I bought it as a set. The table is sturdy and the glass is solid tempered glass. Overall, a very good value and just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 from TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Easy assembly, looks great, just as pictured. Perfect for 2 barstool type chairs around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty !
 from Henrico, VA,  Mar 8, 2014

It took me forever to put the table together. Taking it out of the packaging was frustrating. I had to vacuum afterwards. The screws did not match up with the holes so I had 3 extra screws. It seems very sturdy though. It looks great in my guest room. I did not buy the chairs but am thinking about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 28, 2014

A very nice quality pub table for the price, fits perfect in my small space, a bit taller then I calculated tho. Was very easy to put together- boyfriend put it together in 30 minutes! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub Table looks good and was easy to assemble.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 11, 2013

Table went together quickly, only had two screws I couldn't place, but there was more than enough to keep it stable. Size fit perfect in the space I had to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table for the price
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

It is quite simple to build. It does take a little while though. I would suggest attaching the legs to the bottom ring first. Also, do not tighten the screws until all of them have been placed onto the body.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color resembled the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost-it is a pretty sturdy table. It is dainty and fits perfectly in the kitchen nook. It is not for family dinner that is for sure; but is perfect for a cup of coffee while watching the birds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 3, 2013

Great product, looks wonderful in our kitchen, very classy look however difficult to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought