Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy with the purchase
 from Michigan,  Dec 1, 2010

We ordered 5 pairs (10 total) of these bar stools because we are having a lot of family over for the holidays. The price was exceptional. The stools are for our bar area but the metal is a little weak and my husband does not like the heart shape. This is not a surprise as you realize this by the price and the picture. We shopped around for quite a while. They look really sharp wtih the cream seat and black metal. We are pleased with our purchase and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2011

I got this order in the mail late because there was an issue with copying my billing address to my shipping address. So if you are putting in the info for payment please make sure that your address for shipping does not get cut off partially. I had a hard time finding my package. The Fedex people just left it at the next door building and I had no clue. But Overstock was ready and willing to ship me another one if I didn't get it. The customer service was great!! My bf assembled the table and the chairs that matched in about an hour and half. He says it was pretty easy. I over like the product, but I was hoping it would look more expensive than what I paid for it. It does the job and it's cute. Probably will not last years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was not a great as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate could have mentioned the metal was a bit flimsy or hollow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good
 Dec 14, 2009

They were very easy to set up, and look very nice. I was a little disapointed they were not more sturdy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Cordova, TN,  Sep 3, 2009

I was disappointed when I received these. They were more flimsy than I expected but considering the price point not a bad buy. Need to consider weight restrictions prior to purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 May 19, 2016

Nice stools once you get them together. Some scratches, but easily covered with a little paint, also had retap some holes. Otherwise the price was great and they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pete
 Mar 2, 2016

Easy to put together and looks great. A nice addition to our sitting area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy B.
 Jan 21, 2016

Got these to go with pub table.Very pleased with quality, packaging, and speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, sturdy, would recommend.
 Jan 4, 2016

Cute,Sturdy would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 Dec 29, 2015

One screw did not fit into back of chair but other than that it was awesome! Easy to put together and came as described! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 17, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retail store owner
 Sep 3, 2015

these were not wrought iron and did not feel sturdy enough for what i needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, a little concerned about long term
 Jun 30, 2015

Can't beat the price, and they look awesome, but I'm concern how long they will last under normal wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty stools
 Jun 5, 2015

took a little while to put together but worked out just fine in my kitchen. the chairs swivel which are nice. it's perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 May 2, 2015

The chairs are nice looking and were very easy to assemble. I would recommend having someone to help hold pieces in place during the assembly process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabriella 30-inch Pub Stools
 from Georgia,  Mar 20, 2014

These are a great buy!!!!! The chairs were a little confusing to put together but I managed to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Bar Stools
 from Medina, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2013

For the prices these stools are well worth. They are good quality but took a little time to assemble. One of the screw holes was off so I had to manually drill a new hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2013

I love this set, it goes nicely in my kitchen, It was very easy to put together. Excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get What You Pay For
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2013

These are worth what you pay for them. They are not for everyday use. I have them as decoration in the corners. They are not durable for a larger size family. (6' and over)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was as seen in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine as long as you are using them for decoration or your family is smaller (Mine 6' and over)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quality
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

Great chairs, beautiful fit for my new home. They were easy to assemble. Enjoy shopping at O.com. O always has great prices for quality products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gret quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Dec 1, 2012

These stools are okay. You can't expect much for the price. They aren't heavy-duty, but I bought them for my bachelorette pad and they're just fine. They look very nice. It should be noted, though, that the cushions are VERY white. I thought they were more neutral/tan but they're bright white. Other than that, I'm pretty happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought