Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The cabinet looks nice & fits well (dimensions were spot on). Very glad to have some extra, neat & tidy looking storage in the bathroom. I've done these types of cabinets before but this was the first time I've assembled drawers. Took about an hour longer than I expected. Also, I started to assemble in the bathroom where it was going but quickly needed a bigger floor space for things. All things considered, it turned out fine and if I need I would purchase another product like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White with frosted class as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - Visible parts are fine. Was one scuff on a piece & one screw hole was pre-drilled about 1/8th inch off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Well Made
 from Illinois,  Sep 22, 2013

This is a solid piece of furniture that looks like more money than I spent. Putting this product together was not difficult...just take your time. It's the perfect size for my small bathroom. It holds 4 bath towels, 4 hand towels. 4 wash cloths, extra TP and more tucked out of sight but handy. I especially like the frosted glass.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Difficult to assemble
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

First off, Overstock shipped it by FedEx and because it required signature, FedEx wouldn't leave the package at my door. I ended up having to pick it from from a local FedEx station but this thing weighs 43 lbs!!! It's a big flat box full of particle boards and screws. Unlike my husband, I am very handy. I was able to put this together in less than 2 hours but my husband would have probably taken 4. If you have no experience assembling furniture, this will take some getting used to. Plus, the boards wer not in perfect condition. Some of them were chipped near the edge. Hardware is cheap plastic. At the end of the day, it looks just like the pictures and is functional but for what I paid, I don't think I would buy this again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond disappointed and angry
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 5, 2013

The cabinet I've been looking at online for some time and finally purchased came today. I was so excited to see the box at my door. Unfortunately, the base component screw holes are too few and misplaced. In addition, other screw holes are drilled in the wrong area making it impossible to assemble. I'm so ticked that I have to box this heavy sucker back up and send it back. As a result, I won't be purchasing anything else from Overstock that requires assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Modern Cabinet
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

This cabinet perfectly suits our modernized bathroom and was easy to put together. My only complaint is that it arrived with minor wear and tear-most likely from packaging the product. While I would have preferred an item in perfect condition (and expected a new item to be in perfect condition), the errors are minimal and easily overlooked. I especially like the frosted glass as it conceals our toiletries better than our prior cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good-there were a few flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jan 5, 2013

Really like this cabinet, was exactly what I was looking for, and it was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Served the purpose
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend with certain caveats: not the best quality... Using it to store towels and paper product in a small bathroom, not under heavy use which is a good thing, I don't think it would hold up to that. Also, magnet on door does not "stick" well. It fits the space in the room and severs the purpose. Have had it for about 3 months now, so far so good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen cabinet
 from St. Louis,  Mar 30, 2013

This is a nice cabinet and a good size for my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from South Carolina,  Dec 5, 2012

Nice addition to my bathroom. I bought it to replace a plastic 3-drawer chest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great buy for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Not bad but a lot of assembly!
 from San Francisco,  Nov 4, 2014

The cabinet is the right size and colour for what I was looking for, and it's nice to have a mix of shelf and drawer storage. The draws are a little smaller than I would've liked but overall I'm happy with the design. However, the finishing isn't great - the door hangs at a slight angle and it marks easily. Also, it is one of the most complicated items to assemble, with so many parts and screws. I ended up with blisters from the screwdriver and it's a bit frustrating to have to supply your own tools for flat pack.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Average
Does what I needed it to... barely
 from DC,  Jul 15, 2014

I expected from other reviews that this item would take some time to assemble which is no big deal. I was mostly dissatisfied with the missing parts (the pegs to hold the shelf) and the door which seems to be slightly too big or maybe just not square. Luckily my local ****** had packages of just the pegs....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Good
Does not fit together nearly as well as ***.
 from Cheshire, CT,  Jun 17, 2014

While it looks fine, the fit of the parts leaves something to be desired.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Good
Disappointing
 from Upsate NY,  Jun 7, 2014

I like the look of this piece but it really isn't very good quality. I have assembled a lot of furniture pieces and was careful to follow the instructions carefully but it the end the door still didn't hang properly

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
2 Drawer Linen Cabinet
 from Riverside, California,  May 13, 2014

The cabinet was easy to assemble, and looks great in the bathroom. Shipping was great, I received my cabinet with a week of placing my order. Customer service is excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent kit, but damaged and unusable parts
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  May 14, 2013

The item is not difficult to assemble and is a decent design for the price, but two parts (visible surfaces) were damaged and one of the three handles had the screw holes drilled too far apart to match the holes drilled in any of the parts where handles attach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unacceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 20, 2012

Was hopeful that this item would be close to the photo and description. I generally do not like to order online but couldn't find in stores what I wanted. This was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Excellent
Dimensions different than described
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 23, 2014

We had a very small space in which to fit the product. The dimensions described on the site indicated that it would fit. But lo and behold, the actual width of the cabinet was an inch larger than advertised. Now we have to put all the pieces back in the box, ship it back, and hope we get a full refund. Aggravating.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top