Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
aahhh not all that
 from New York, NY,  Nov 25, 2012

The drawers are small and shallow you really can't fit much in there. For example, one drawer can fit about 3 sweaters so you may want to use it for light clothes, underwear or even baby clothes. It was also hell assembling it together, it came in a million pieces almost not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS HORRIBLE PEACE OF CRAP
 from Auburn, Alabama,  Aug 8, 2013

this is the worst thing ever. please do not buy it. i'm so disappointed to pay this much for this and have it not work at all. that's $200 dollars down the drain. It was horrible, you after assembly the drawers were breaking , particles falling apart and it wouldn't even assemble. I have never experienced anything so cheap in my life. If you're reading this, don't buy it. please don't buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? CHEAPER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I legitimately thought this was a joke...
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 5, 2013

I guess you get what you pay for? This assembly was 100x more complicated than anything from *** company. I have plenty of experience assembling furniture, but this item honestly shocked me. I can't believe anybody managed to do this and kudos to anyone who did so. I give it two stars only because it came with all the parts listed at least and wasn't damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

this dresser is great, it was a little hard to get put together, but with some time and a lot of elbow grease we got it put together but I LOVE IT it fits in my bedroom and made it look a whole lot cleaner looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, classic
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jan 23, 2014

This dresser was relatively easy to assemble, instructions were very precise. The piece is solid, simple and classic. Modern looking and solidly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dresser!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

This chest is my favorite piece in the collection. The drawers are very spacious and easy to open/close. It's slender enough to fit in almost any corner of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, Going to work. Could be better.
 from Mississippi,  Sep 5, 2013

Get this one instead of the 5 drawer! The drawers are much wider and deeper. There is also a crossbeam support under each one of these drawers unlike the 5 drawer. Much sturdier! While it is still wood laminate over particle board and while the drawer pulls are made of plastic it looks very nice when put together. The instructions are NOT EASY though. It took my very crafty and capable husband 5 hours to put two of these together. With these you get what you pay for and what we learned while shopping is you are never going to get anything better than laminate for under $****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking dresser
 from Montana,  Jul 12, 2013

The worst part of this dresser was the instructions -- no actual words, just line drawings! It was difficult to put together, but if you take your time its worth it. I assembled the drawer runners incorrectly and they would not fit, of course. After correcting that all went smoothly. I bought this for my daughter for her baby's room. The sides of the drawers aren't very tall, so items can easily fall over and end up in the drawer below. But for the most part it meets her needs and looks beautiful in the new baby's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white -- its hard to mess that up!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Drawer Chest
 from Carmel, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

You get what you pay for. This is an Ikea quality piece, but with better how-to instructions. I needed something with storage for night stands in a somewhat temporary situation. I would not recommend these for heavy duty use, and certainly not for kids rooms...but if you can be gentle with them, they'll last awhile. I will move them to my closet once we get out of construction. Shipping was free, and even Ikea doesn't offer that...and my nearest Ikea store is over 2 hours away. I'm happy with my purchase, and I bought 2 of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice 2-tone piece
 from Joliet, IL,  Dec 1, 2012

Nice piece of furniture for the price. Very nice if you are looking for smaller scale furniture. Two-tone is perfect. The white drawers have color reflective properties. In other words, they give off a nice glow from my comforter which at the moment is deep lilac. Drawer pulls are plastic, not metal. It is hard to tell in the picture, but they are. I don't remember if that was in the specs, but overall a good buy. I would suggest not using a power tool to drive in the screws unless you are pretty skilled. The wood splits very easily if the screws are overtightened or driven to fast. This is the second time I've purchased furniture from O.co and once again very pleased with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dresser, decent quality.
 from TX,  Sep 1, 2012

I like this dresser a lot, it is perfect for our guest room. The drawers are not quite a deep as I had hoped but it is well made and looks good. It does take about two hours to build though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than pictured and you don't see as much of the wood grain which is disappointing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a decent quality dresser for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on page. Would have been nice to have drawer depth though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic, modern, easy to assemble
 from Utah,  Sep 1, 2012

Great dresser for a great price. I was able to assemble it in a few hours with the help of my four year old son. The directions were easy to follow and the finished product looks outstanding in our bedroom. Well worth the price and the three short hours it took to assemble. Nice large drawers that glide effortlessly on their tracks. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 4 drawer was exactly as illustrated
 from Michigan,  Aug 30, 2012

Very well satisfied, except for the strip on the bottom of thr frame was not painted, Had to do that myself. Also it would be of help to put the different screws, etc., in separate packets, instead of all in one packet. It took some time to separate them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as illustrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualityy was good, except the bottom of the chesr, the strip on the frame as not painted, just left in the rough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Furniture!
 from Ventura County, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Purchased this with the complete bedroom furnishings group which included the 3 drawer, 4 drawer, & 5 drawer chests as a replacement for my old & out of date bedroom furniture! I am very happy with this product and it really updated my decor in the bedroom....now if I could only find an updated bed to match this furniture! Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality & Value for the money!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
four deawer chest
 from Anna, FLorida,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a great purchase for its quality and value. The finish product is outstanding. There is no scratch, ding or defect anyway. The handwork is super. Easy to assemble with the help of clear instruction. Deep drawer for storage. Definitely you will get good price and quality for this chest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exxxcellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest
 Dec 30, 2014

Looks good. Very cheaply made. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2014

It took a while to put together because there were a ton of pieces, but was very happy with the end product. My only complaint is that the silver handles are plastic and a little flimsy, but I would still recommend this to a friend, especially for the price. The drawers come out smoothly and are spacious. It looks sleek and fits the modern look of my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value dresser
 from NA,  Aug 19, 2014

This is a good dresser for the amount of money you pay. The drawers are not very deep but there is sufficient room for storage in this piece. There is a good deal of assembly required, it is not difficult, but it is time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Bowling Green,KY,  Jul 2, 2014

Loved it! However, it came in damaged, but when we put it together damage was inside and not noticeable and it does not affect function of the product. It had a lot of pieces but it was not hard to put together. I also have night stands and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

Absolutely the worst furniture I've ever ordered. Do not waste your money on this. The pieces don't line up properly, it's wobbly and just cheap, cheap, cheap materials. So bad. Some pieces were already scratched or cracked when I received too. I actually ordered three pieces in this set and disassembled all of them and returned, that's how disappointed I was. It was a lot of work, but worth it to get better furniture in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought