Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 8, 2014

I've put together tons of furniture from online shopping. This is by far the hardest to assemble piece I have yet to encounter. Part of the problem is the predrilled holes are simply off making it very difficult to get things to go together the way the are supposed to. Also the included magnet latches do not do a good job, I will have to replace them. That being said I did eventually get it put together but the cart got a nickname The Devil In"Cart"nate

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

Although I really like the way this turned out.....I must say it took EXTENSIVE work and time (approx. 4-1/2 hours) to assemble. The biggest problem is that many parts were mislabeled. The most disturbing was the base where the back of the cabinet was labeled "front". We had already bolted the casters on based upon their labeling and decided to leave them backwards. Two have brakes on them and are supposed to be in the front so you can use them. You almost need an engineering degree for this one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is spectacular?
 from Miami,FL,  May 3, 2014

This product is it perfect complement for any kitchen,really awesome for your versatily utility and design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Product Ever
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 29, 2014

This piece of cheap Chinese made junk should be taken of the market. Most of the pieces were mislabeled, holes were not properly aligned, and some pieces were missing. My first shipment arrived in a carton that looked as though it had been dropped from an airplane. Called Overstock, and they processed and sent another one. Long story short another piece of junk arrived. Took about 8 hours to put together. I also had to purchase screws from *** hardware, because some were missing. Pure Junk!!!!!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pleasant surprise!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 22, 2014

So this is the first piece of furniture that I have ever purchased online. ( Just seems strange not to be able to see exactly what you're getting beforehand) I was really skeptical with reading about problems with the cart being difficult to put together, missing parts, pieces not lining up, etc, but I must have been lucky because mine was really not that hard to put together and, aside from a couple of missing pre-drilled holes, went together quite smoothly. I figured because it was such a great deal that it wouldn't be a heartache if it wasn't that nice, but like I said I'm very happy with it! It took me a little over 3 hours to put together by myself with some multi-tasking in between. I did use a power screwdriver so that sped things up a little. The only part that gave me a little trouble was putting the back panels on. The channels to slide them in weren't quite cut cleanly enough so the panels wouldn't slide in all the way, but with just a little scraping with a knife to clean the slots out they went in and all lined up perfectly. So that was my experience with this unit and I'm officially 1 for 1 as far as online furniture buying goes. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher Block Chart
 from Mills River,NC,  Oct 13, 2014

This product was,very very nice. Was even better than I could ever expect.Would recommend this to anyone that needed a cart. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the money.
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Sep 19, 2014

Quality is good. looks real nice and holds a lot of stuff without being to big. people notice how nice it looks. for the money great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island
 from Syracuse, IN,  Aug 28, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. Gave me the extra space I needed at a reasonable price and lots of style!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical and beautiful island
 from West Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

I'm very please with this island. It solid and large enough to have two people slicing & dicing on it at the same time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top