Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected it to be
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

Needed a table for the corner behind my sectional sofa. This table fits perfectly. Exact height of sofa. Looks great and is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was much nicer than the pictures showed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful new desk
 from Wimberley, Texas,  Oct 24, 2013

This desk was very easy to put together. It fits perfectly in my guest bedroom. I am so happy I found this desk, and would recommend it. The drawer slide in perfect the first time, no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner desk
 from Massapequa, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

For the price, this is a great space saving corner desk. Item came in one box. My husband was able to put this together in no time; no issues. I am always weary of ordering wood furniture online as getting the stains to match other furniture is so difficult and pictures can appear different than the actual product received. The desk is a deep dark wood, just as pictured. The quality was better than expected and really looks great in my small den. I have already received numerous compliments. I wish there was a matching chair or stool sold separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good desk for the price
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2013

We were looking for a small corner desk. This one is smaller than anticipated, but a great solution if you are working with limited space. For the price it is a pretty decent desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought this desk when I moved into my new apartment. I wanted something stylish that wouldn't take up a lot of room. This is perfect! The color was exactly what I wanted, a deep, rich espresso color. I purchased "espresso" finished media cabinets from another online retailer and received more of a walnut color but this is true espresso. If you have a small space and need a functional desk and are looking for a very dark brown finish, this is your desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 18, 2013

The desk itself is perfect,But the bottom shelf could have been made a little stronger! Good to go!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would give it 8 out of 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and sturdy
 from WA,  Jul 8, 2013

I got this desk for my husband to fit in a corner and give him a space to make out bills, etc. It is perfect. He loves it! The only thing he said he would like more is if the drawer were a bit deeper so as to hold a sheet of paper length. I put the desk together myself. It was easy! It is solid wood, very sturdy yet light weight enough for me to pick up. I might get another one for myself in a lighter color. I really liked the bamboo color. The quality is much better than I expected and much better than I could get elsewhere for a comparable price. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 1, 2015

Color as pictured. Nice sturdy desk. Fits perfectly in the corner. Great buy. Not wood. More like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Corner Desk
 Jan 28, 2015

Worked out great for the little corner we needed it for. Big enough to fit a mac desktop as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't last long
 from NY,  Feb 18, 2014

This was extremely difficult to put together. In fact, it did not even fit properly together. Currently the corner shelf is not attached to the corner leg on my desk. We attempted to push it together to the best of our ability, but after a little less than a month I guess it gave way. This desk probably won't last much longer for me, so it will just have to do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact duplicate as in the photo
 from So. California,  Jan 6, 2014

This desk looks exactly as shown. It is a true espresso color. As stated in previous reviews, it is a small desk and cannot have much more than a computer on it. I bought some espresso Havana chairs (they come in pairs so I had to get 2) and use that as the desk chair. Those chairs fit and match perfectly because they are on the smaller size scale too. The quality of the desk is good, not excellent. It can show superficial scratches more easily up examination, if you're super picky. Also, regarding the assembly. The instructions did have a couple of mistakes (starting with the very first step!) and if you're like me and follow instructions thoroughly and completely, it may be a little frustrating to assemble. I realize most reviews claimed assembly was easy, but I cannot say that. And I've put many pieces of mail order furniture together, including IKEA stuff. However, if you want a small corner desk, this is worth getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good
 from Monrovia, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Very nice corner desk, just a little smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 from boston,  Sep 26, 2013

overall a nice desk, somewhat simple to put together. Unfortunately arrived with a scratch on the front but we will just use polish to hide the mark. Nice simple design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but a little expensive
 from Staten Island, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

This neat litle corner desk saved space in my tiny apartment. Love the color, how it looks and it was easy to assemble. It may not be top-notch wood, but, it works for me. It should be easy to move and I will be taking it with me without problems when I move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Corner Writing Desk
 from Mt. Rainier, MD,  Aug 13, 2013

Easy to put together, sturdy and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Fit just right into the corner
 from Endeavor, WI,  Jul 19, 2013

Thank you this corner desk was just what we needed in the reception area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to put together, exactly as described, & fits my small corner space perfectly. The front drawer could have been designed a little better... Wish it was on casters so that it would slide a little easier, but that's just a nit pick on my part. Considering what I paid, I'm extremely happy with this purchase & expect to get many years of great use out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice well made desk. easy to put together. I gave 4 stairs because the desk is a much darker stain than the pictures portray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This little desk goes together quite easily; the drawer works smoothly; the shelf around the middle gives stability and is handy. My only problem with it is that the finish comes off easily and you have to touch it up, which is never perfect. But for the price, a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Assembly was easy as the directions were detailed and clear. Perfect desk for a small corner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought