Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice style but....
 from Ravenswood, Chicago,  May 26, 2011

I love the design of this table, it has a very contemporary flair AND i knew that it would not be the color pictured because i read other reviews. However, what is truly most disappointing, is how "veneered" the top of the table looks. I really expected something with a more "wood grained look". Even for the price, i expected it to have a very "wood" look. Using it for now, but will resell on craigslist and go buy myself a real wood table....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sakura Table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 11, 2011

The quality of the table is pretty good...considering the price paid. In this case, you get what you pay for, it is a pine table. The staining is darker, I think it is supposed to have that worn look, but because the brush strokes are obvious, it gives it a cheap look. Love the color, it matched my existing furniture exactly. I suppose the thing that bothers me the most is the size. It is quite small, it is definately not sized for a larger living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk!
 from stamford ct,  May 26, 2011

im really disappointed-a real piece of crap! you get what u pay for here!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close
  • How is the quality of the product? a real piece of garbage
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? almost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 3, 2010

I am very happy with this purchase. It arrived within days of ordering, packed very well, everything was in good shape. Very easy to assemble and it looks beautiful, exactly like the picture. Looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. I wish there was a matching TV console!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Washington, DC,  May 26, 2011

I went back and forth about ordering this table, worried about the quality and cost. Finally, I took the leap of faith and I've been thoroughly satisfied ever since. The package was pretty large, which was a relief,lol. The table top itself is solid; very nice and a bit darker than the picture, which I was happy with. The positive reviews were pretty much on point. Only thing I'm mad about right now is that the price has continued to fall! I'm getting the end table to match very soon. If you like the style, just do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bad instructions and not fitting parts! in the last step of the assembly, the screws supplied are too short and they do not go all the way down the piece making top of the table. Even after opting not to use the two rings that should support the head of the screws, they are still too short. This has been the worst experience I ever had assembling a piece of furniture. After more than an hour trying to install 8 simple screws, I gave up. Will try nails or simply throw it away. Too big to return and no time for it. I was planning to buy more furniture here, but I will opt for a local store from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than expected!
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Mar 6, 2014

Only 2 minor blemishes, otherwise I absolutely love this beautiful, sturdy, heavy table. No particle board, all solid wood with sexy curves and elegance. The finish is stunning. Cons...packaging. Open carefully because all the nuts and bolts and washers were scattered around the box and you need every piece. This is a piece of furniture that should last as long as you if taken care of. For the price it is a bargain. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not solid wood
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 28, 2014

This coffee table is gorgeous in design. But I expected it to be solid wood, something that would stand up to use. It's not solid wood. It's some kind of pressed fiber board that's been painted to look like wood. Very nice color. But I've already covered it with placemats so no one puts anything on the table itself. It's unlikely it will hold up. I'm very disappointed, as I love the design and would have paid a bit more to get this in solid wood that would last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in heavy i love it can"t wait to get a couch
 from Detroit Michigan,  Dec 6, 2013

is heavy the wood is perfect and the style is magnified, when you put it together it is hard I'm 53 years old and I a women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 25, 2011

I got this table and its lovely. Its not the color shown, but will match with anything. It was easy to put together no fuss. Its solid wood very heavy and well made. Its was worth the price came by FedEx in good condition. I love it and I'm going to buy the sofa table to match. Its Great get this you'll love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 27, 2011

This cocktail table looks good. Just about what I expected. I did, however, have a bit of trouble putting it together. Some of the bolts just didn't seem to want to turn. About two bolts never made it in, though the table seems sturdy enough even without them.The Allen wrench made it tougher. I'd prefer that they just include the bolts as compatible with a phillips head screw driver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Chicago,  Jul 24, 2014

I love this table. My son, who is home from college, was complaining that our old coffee table wasn't large enough and lacked style. This table is perfect. It's classic yet modern. You can't go wrong for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid table
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 30, 2014

Nice piece.. arrived as described good solid table easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2014

Unbelievable quality for the money. Very sturdy, very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

Very simple to assemble, and showed no signs of damage (i.e scratches or dents). Surprisingly heavy. Top has nice finish, butI have three boys so i assume scratches and dents will be inevitable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mineral Wells, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Seems to be pretty sturdy for the price. Assembly was easy and quick, took about 15 minutes to put together. Time will tell whether it was a valued purchase or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish...with some drawbacks
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2013

So very stylish and huge! The wood used for this table has a definite reddish tint to it. It is solid wood and heavy so that's good...however, the legs/table top had some small nicks, scrapes and cracks in it. Not big enough for us to go through the hassle of returning it, but something to be aware. Easy assembly. Also- the table top is VERY easy to scratch. Probably not a good idea if you are planning on rough usage. We are using it in the family room, so I am convinced it is going to be covered in scratches very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice looking, easy to assmble, but may not hold up to heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Calif., MO,  Oct 22, 2013

this table got mixed reviews and I'm not sure why. I originally bought these tables as a temporary solution because they were so inexpensive. Now, after having them for a while, I love them and plan to keep and use them. Very sturdy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Looks Great!
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Oct 5, 2013

I love this table. It was easy to assemble and did not take long at all. It matches my decor and I love it. I have had it for about 2 weeks and have not had any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought