Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2009

The quality of this little table is really good. It's solid, sturdy and not flimsy at all. I was pleasantly surprised - sometimes things are hit and miss with furniture from overstock. It's the perfect size for 2 and very attractive. Shipping and delivery were fast and you can't beat that shipping rate! We're very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purchase will make you happy!
 from New York, New York,  Jul 12, 2007

I received my table, and what a pleasurable surprise. It is lovely and met the need I had for a smaller table in my kitchen. It's well constructed and I expect it to last for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST deal for a nice little breakfast table
 from Monterey CA,  Sep 28, 2012

For fun I timed myself putting it together...I am a 60 year old woman and not handy...I did it from opening the box to dusting the finished table in 20 min. I did have the advantage of a battery operated screwdriver and a hammer and an awl to make some starter holes that were just indentations on the piece. It is a great looking little table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid, nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Cottage Table
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Jul 16, 2013

Really like this table. Very sturdy and strong as was simple to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, very strong and sturdy one assembled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from California,  Sep 22, 2012

I am very pleased with this little table. It assembled easily and does not wobble or shake. It is a perfect size for my small area and the leaf adds extra table top space when needed. Its simple design is great as it blends in well with the rest of my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive description
 from Chico, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a nice table for a small space, but I'm unhappy that the description was inaccurate for this table. It doesn't open into an oval, as the copy claims.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The photo shows a one-leaf table, but the description says the square becomes an oval, implying there's another leaf. Not true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and useful
 from lubbock.TX,  Sep 6, 2012

a good match to my other kitchen furniture and drop down leaf is very handy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice talbe for the money
 from North Wildwood, NJ,  Jul 30, 2012

I purchased this table to replace a 6 seat table in my summer home. I didn't want to spend a lot of money and this is the perfect size. The legs have some dings, but you get what you pay for. It was easy to put together and lies flat against the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good solid table
 from new york, ny,  Jul 26, 2012

I needed a compact table for a city kitchen and this table is serving us well. Delivered on time and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from santa fe, nm,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought for an RV. Sturdy and perfect for the space. Hated the dinette- this fit perfectly in the site and was extremely easy to assemble. Would recommend for a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from denver co,  Sep 1, 2010

The table came quickly, was very easy to put together and looks great in my kitchen and matches the other wood in the room. Love the leaf that you can put up or down, depending on your number of people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for the price
 from NJ,  Mar 20, 2008

Great table ... true to the picture. It does have hardware missing which I have to go and buy. If you're looking for a table for a small space then I recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it
 from Portage, PA,  Dec 12, 2014

This table is poorly made. The holes for the hinges weren't in the right place. The drop leaf didn't match the table. There was writing on the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from NY,  Sep 30, 2014

It is a nice and beautiful table. Itís not so easy to assemble but with the rights tools and I little of patience you can do it. You will need at least one screwdriver. The painter is a little weak. But it is a nice table and works good with you just need beautiful furniture that does not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this table
 from Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

This table is the perfect size, shape, and color for our little kitchen. It's very well made for the price, which is very inexpensive. Extended leaf is not as sturdy as the rest of the table--it gives a bit if leaned on, but it's plenty sturdy enough to support a third place setting. The table looks like it does on the O website. It was simple to assemble once we had all the hardware. I'd recommend this table to anyone it appeals to, but only if they are prepared for possible delays and other problems. The first time this table was shipped, it arrived without any of its hardware. Also, one of its legs looked like a beaver had tried to take a chomp out of it. The table comes with instructions to phone the manufacturer if there's a problem with the table. Don't do that. Phone Overstock and they'll take care of getting you what you ordered and expected. Maybe partly because of the trouble it was to get it, every time I see this table I'm extra glad to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for breakfast nook
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

Great little table for my small breakfast nook. The table came in quickly and without any blemishes. Its a good solid table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 3, 2014

I was looking for a table no more than 36" square for our kitchen. This table fits perfect. It was very easy to assembly with pre-drilled holes. The table is well made and sturdy. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size was perfect for the room.
 from Boise ID,  Feb 27, 2014

The order came promptly and without damage. It was easy to assemble and fit the area and the need, for which it was purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the photo
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

This is a good serviceable table. I managed to assemble it myself without any problems. It looks just like the photo. The size and the style work in my small kitchen. I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table, but not perfect
 from New York,  Jan 10, 2014

It is attractive and sturdy and just the right size for us. It was inexpensive. It was easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the surface seems to scratch easily. Be careful when laying it on the floor during assembly that there is no grit of grime or you will end up with a scratch, as we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought