Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screw holes not big enough or positioned right
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

You need a drill for this!! The holes for the screws on this table (particularly for the hinges that screw onto the leaf portion) are not aligned correctly and are not big/deep enough for the screws to be screwed in. You need to drill your own holes and then screw it in. So what should be a quick assembly takes longer as a result. Once the table was put together it looked and works great, perfect size for the area, and seems very sturdy. But don't order this unless you have a drill. P.S. THIS IS JUST THE TABLE, THE CHAIRS ARE SOLD SEPARATELY FOR SOME REASON. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Country-Cottage-Black-Dining-Chairs-Set-of-2/6986413/product.html

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be overall good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is truly for a cozy apartment
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

This table adds an immense advantage to my kitchen, due to it's small surface area with the leaf dropped and the matching chairs which fit under the table well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is a compact size, with drop down,for a small apartment. It is good quality, but not all of the pilot holes are accurate for assembly purposes. In spite of this, it serves my purposes very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate-the table measured "right on."
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really? Can you read?
 from Madison WI,  Jul 13, 2013

To the one person who gave this a really low rating, puleeeeeeze! Did you even read the description? I clearly states in multiple locations that the table and chairs are sold separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Onalaska, WI,  Dec 31, 2012

I didn't expect this table to be as sturdy as it is. I'm very happy with it. And it came super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 21, 2012

Got this table for my new place, I've downsized. Put it together in about 20 minutes, looks great and fits just where I want to put it, would recomend to anyone who needs a small table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is perfect
 from Kansas City MO,  Feb 9, 2013

I am very happy with this one-leaf table. It fits perfect in my small dinnette area. Easy to put together if you follow the diagrahms. I was afraid the leaf would droop when pulled out, but that wasn't the case at all. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy little table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the size I needed for my small breakfast area
 from suburban Detroit,  Jan 31, 2013

This was just the right size for my small breakfast nook, and the table leaf worked really well for setting out desserts and drinks for a party I had recently. The table was relatively easy to put together once I got a cordless drill to help get the screws in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description matched the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

This table is practical in a kitchen with an island or a counter top because it takes up very little space and is the height of a normal table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy design, but...
 May 1, 2016

Scratches sooooo easily. Cheaply made, but worked well for small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Apr 6, 2016

It's the. Perfect size for a dinning and living r oom combo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 3, 2016

It's run-of-the-mill assembly furniture. A step above Ikea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen perfect
 Mar 16, 2016

We purchased this table to use in a small kitchen area. It gets a lot of use. It wasn't very expensive and therefore I can't really complain much but am disappointed that it knicks and scratches? It is perfect for 2 and can open to seat 3. Just don't lean on it with your elbows, it isn't very strong opened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 16, 2016

Beautiful table - I'm going to need help with the hinge though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Dec 13, 2015

IM A SINGLE 3O YR OLD WOMAN WITH HARDLY ANY TOOLS BUT THIS WAS SUPER EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. IT GOES GREAT IN MY LITTLE 2 BEDROOM DUPLEX!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and excellent space saver!
 Dec 1, 2015

Great for small dining spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 Nov 27, 2015

It is a little flimsy... not bad but I wouldn't put it in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For office use..perfect
 Nov 10, 2015

Bought this for a small closing room at the office. Very functionable, but still attractive and good quality. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MomDukes
 Nov 3, 2015

I love this table and it is perfect if you have a small kitchen and or no dining room. Perfect for a small family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Oct 31, 2015

went together easily. Fit well in small eating space of sons first apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect selection for my home.
 Oct 12, 2015

This c Table was easily assembled by my son. It fits in perfectly in my new sized-down apartment and cleverly becomes larger when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought