Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilter fanantic
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought this for a cutting table when making quilts. Packaging was crushed a bit on delivery. One piece had a little bubble when the laminate was coming off so we put that shelf upside down on the bottom so it wouldn't show or get rubbed off. We were short 4 screws. Luckily my husband had some that worked. Used a ratchet and socket instead of the enclosed allen wrench to put together. Got it done in about 45 minutes. The longest part was vacuuming all the tiny styrofoam pieces. Put together it looks great. My 24 x 36 rotary cutter mat fits on top for cutting and to protect the surface. The top surface is not just plain white (like cabinet shelves). It has a bit of a shiny sheen to it to dress it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre quality
 Sep 26, 2013

Craft table is as pictured but is particle board made. Not as solid as I thought but looks good. Price was a little higher than it should be but still am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hobby Desk very roomy,
 from Northern, New Mexico,  Sep 23, 2013

Nice hobby table, I was looking to buy shelving and a top to make my own but found this table to be about the same price. It was very easy to put together. The shelf units are a little wobbly but overall I'm happy with the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, but arrived damaged
 Jan 19, 2016

This craft table is just what I needed, and the price is great. I purchased 2 in espresso for our craft studio. Assembling difficulty was average; it took just under 2 hours for the first and a little over an hour for the second. However, the tops both have some minor damage, despite having been very well wrapped for shipping. The damage may have even occurred at the warehouse, because it looks a lot like a drop of solvent spilled onto the top of each and caused the finish smear away. Because these units are so large and the spots are relatively small, I opted to keep them. But I would probably not have purchased these online if I could do it all over again. If you've never purchase wood furniture online before, I'd implore you to think twice about it. I've noticed damage like this on nearly every piece of wood furniture I've ordered in the past few weeks, regardless of where it was ordered from, who the manufacturer was, and whether the piece was real wood or particle board. I've purchased a lot of wood pieces online in the past few weeks, and I've come to the conclusion that wood furniture is e a high risk item to ship, even when it's packed well. I'd advise shopping a local furniture store instead, and save the online purchases for upholstered pieces such as beds, ottomans, and benches. I've had much better luck with those when it comes to shipping without damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre Product
 Jul 14, 2015

Not very sturdy and its made of particle board. The craft table is wobbles. It was easy to assemble. On several parts the white laminate was peeling off. The desk top is hollow and it has slash in it. I ordered replacement parts and received new shelves. However, they didn't resend the table top. I bought it on sale but I wish I would've purchase Ikea's Expedite system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple living counter height craft table
 Mar 28, 2016

this is well made and easy to assemble. looks great with lots of great storage and work space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding craft table
 Mar 16, 2016

This was super easy to put together, is sturdy, and perfect in my quilting studio as bookcase storage and is stable enough for a 24 x 36 cutting table with extra space. I love this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jan 3, 2016

The height and all the storage is great. I love it. It was very easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Dec 30, 2015

This is a great craft table, perfect height so you do not have to bend over to do your work. Its heavy, very sturdy, has lot of storage. I bought it for my quilting room, nice size top work surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrapbooking Nana
 Mar 18, 2015

Great desk. Side shelves are deep enough for die cutter machines. Very good quality. Nice to have counter height to stand and work on some projects. It took 2 of us a bit of time to put together but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 22, 2016

It was easy to assemble. The instructions suggest 2 people to put together; I did it all on my own. It's a great height. No more back pain for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craft table
 Aug 5, 2016

This table is sturdy. It looks good. It has held up under lots of use for 2 years now. It took about a half hour for my husband and I to put together, with me reading the directions and him providing the muscle. I love it. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Table
 Jul 23, 2016

This table is perfect for my craft room. I like the quality of the wood. It is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Quilting projects
 Jul 23, 2016

Easy to put together and very sturdy. Perfect height for cutting material and measuring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Craft Table
 Jul 2, 2016

This table arrived quickly, was simple to assemble, fit into its assigned space, and offers a nice, smooth work surface and plenty of storage. It is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Jul 1, 2016

Love this craft table. Very easy to put together and holds a lot of supplies in the many storage compartments. Great for cutting table. Love it ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Jun 28, 2016

Bought it for my daughters room - perfect as a desk, art space, or lego space. I actually bought/painted quarter round and glued to the top so that crayons, legos etc. don't roll onto the carpet. Place for everything to go and nice size to work on. When my mom comes she steels it for her art space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great working table
 Jun 25, 2016

Love to do my prep work for sewing. Lots of storage room too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2016

This is exactly what I needed in my craft room...spacious, clean, and functional! Very easy to assemble, though requires 2 people. Very solid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jun 19, 2016

This table is a good value. Looks great. Lots of storage and fairly easy to assemble. Once the table is assembled, it is very difficult to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought