For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Choice for the Handy
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a great deal and the small profile was perfect for the space we had available. Assembly is a bit tricky, with no words, just pictures to guide you along. It took us about 1 hour to fully assemble. It is sturdy and functional. I do wish the wheels had a locking option, however. Additionally, the chair post coverings weren't cut properly (or we couldn't figure out how to stack them correctly), but it is a small cosmetic blemish on an otherwise good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Desk for price with chair
 from Tulsa Oklahoma,  Feb 27, 2013

Great Desk and Chair, but difficult and time consuming to put together and directions not helpful either. However, once it is all together, a nice desk and chair for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very strong
 from Duluth, mn,  Apr 2, 2014

This desk is not strong. A month later the desk got broken. The part that held the keyboard came apart.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed something for a small space.
 from Virginia,  Jul 22, 2013

It's a nice cart to hold your laptop with a pull out tray to hold the keyboard. No room for a mouse but I just keep the mouse on top with the computer. The instructions were laid out well with inventory listed clearly. About the only thing I had difficulty with was the metal slider tracks for the keyboard tray. The two pieces had to be separated in order to attach to the frame and the tray itself. It took me about an hour before I realized that there is a black plastic "lever" that you push down. The tracks then come apart easily. My close up vision is not what it used to be is my only excuse. Other than that, both the cart and the chair were a breeze to assemble. It's fairly light weight but steady. No wobbling I'm happy to say. A good buy. Thanks Overstock.com for having just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Budget Desk and Chair
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jun 14, 2013

The price of this desk and chair is unbeatable. The Quality is very good considering what you pay. The instructions don't have any words on them, but the pictures work fine. It took me and my brother (I am 18 and he is 15) about 40 minutes to set it up. Some people may find a problem with the amount of room on the keyboard mount. I don't think it will be able to fit a full sized keyboard and a mouse, so I would recommend buying a mini keyboard (without the numpad.) Other than that, I have no complaints about the desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, I have a 22" monitor on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price...
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

It took me several hours to put it together. The instructions are ok, but all universal pictures, no wording. The keyboard tray was somewhat difficult but eventually I got it put together. Requires some patience. Overall a good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 30, 2013

The product is exactly what I expected. It is a tiny desk but that was what I wanted for the small space I have in the room. It is a nice desk. I like it. I might buy another one for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very good product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from California,  Jan 30, 2013

Great desk for my laptop. I use the keyboard pull out as space for paperwork. Works put perfect and just the right size!! Chair is a little small but perfect size for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top