For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE DEAL
 from KY,  Mar 20, 2010

Got this a couple months back during a insane sale or pricing error one... Paid $** delivered... The table and chairs are nice and fit perfectly in my smaller dining room. The color is dead on to the picture and look great against softer dining room colors. Still a deal at full price as it's a couple hundred higher for the same set online from major chain retailers. Plus $2.95 shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 24, 2011

I have had the set for a year and one of the chairs broke and two others have cracks in them. I live alone so the chairs are only used when guests come over. I am very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color and it was the color I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. One chair broke after a year and two of the others have a crack in it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny
 from ATL,  Jul 30, 2011

Such a tiny set. Do not buy if you are taller than 5'2 or have friend taller than 5'2. Feels like a kids set. Don't hold it against Overstock just choose another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 11, 2011

I was looking for something sophisticated and elegant without breaking the bank and this did it for me. Assembly was easy, it arrived very quickly. The only thing I don't really like is that it's very light. I would prefer it to be real wood as opposed to the composite stuff it's made of. I kind of worry that the chairs won't hold a heavy person. But, for the price I paid, it's nice and great for our space. I really love the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, it would be nice if it were heavier/sturdier, but it's mostly due to the material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Sep 23, 2010

This set is beautiful, small and is a perfect fit in out dining room. It looks just as it does in the picture. Assembly was easy, took only about an hour or two with one person putting it together and a puppy chewing on things and carrying away the pieces. The only problem I have with this is that the screws from the chairs fall out. Thought they still seem sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 5, 2010

Dining set arrived more quickly than I expected, and it was a bargain at the sale price I paid. Took a little while to put together, but looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Deal
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2010

I got this dining room set on sale on this site and I am very happy with the overall product. It was very easy to put together and has a nice color and shine to it. It also was shipped fairly quickly. If this set goes on sell again i plan on buying one as a gift for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Dublin, CA,  Oct 24, 2009

I rellay like the set, it's very attractive and simple but there was damage. The damage was from manufactuing and not shipping so I would question the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH IT!! - DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 10, 2010

This table is have the size we thought - the quality is not good - my daughter put a warm plate on it and it discolored the wood. stay away from this item - it is not even worth the xxx they are selling it for. i suppose that's what we get for buying a xxx set off the computer. lesson learned - we are selling this on xxx for xxx and have found one twice as large and much better quality for less money at xxx of all places!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top