Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Central New York,  Apr 3, 2012

I put these chairs together myself! No masculin help required. They came packed extremely well! There was no damage. The first chair took some time, but once I understood the directions the others went together without a hitch. Everything you need is included. I was impressed that all the holes matched up to the pegs that needed to be installed. Now I have four good looking kitchen chairs to go with my table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were Perfect 100% Delivery perfect!
 from Staten Island NY,  Mar 27, 2012

These Chairs were Perfect 100% Color was great and putting them together took time but was easy. Delivery was great and safe...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nailed it! Great chairs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great...just what I needed.
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2012

Overstock.com has the best customer service I have seen in some time. I originally received the wrong color chairs and was so disappointed because I needed the chairs for a super bowl get-together I was having in four days. Christine in customer service made sure they reshipped the right color via FedEx and I received the right chairs the day before I needed them. THEN she called to follow up to make sure they got to me!!! Excellent care. Christine is a true asset to Overstock.com. Thanks Christine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little off white instead of white as stated but they are better than I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are a great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, good enough it made me want to order them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs and buying another set
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

These chairs were a very good buy. I had looked for months before purchasing chairs for our school room. Just couldn't bring myself to spend $300 plus on four chairs! I am very happy with this purchase. Quality materials, easy to assemble and able to be made secure and level without much trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We have the yellow chairs. Color on website was very close to actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material, assembled in 20 minutes per chair, all but one was level
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Arvada, CO,  Dec 28, 2011

Once I put them together, I was worried there would be some imperfections, like wobbling, but there were all really great. They feel sturdy and they are pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are stable and pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samller than the photos show
 from California,  Feb 17, 2013

I was not expecting to have to put it all together - Also the chairs are much smaller than the photos depict. All in all, however, it appears to be sturdy and hopefully will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was not as off white as I would have liked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks to be a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Lake Worth Florida,  Jun 30, 2012

Would recommend these chairs to everyone. If you have shopped much for chairs and any of these colors will work, this is the best purchase you can make.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality for this price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Exactly White...
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 29, 2012

The chairs aren't really white. I may end up painting them. However, they look nice and the price is right. The quality seems to be okay too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all what I was expecting -- not white, just a really light wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the color, the chairs look to be accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of work to put together
 from San Jose , CA,  Jun 6, 2012

These chairs were more like a light wood color than white, also they were really time comsuming to put together. A lot of the srews did di not have lead holes to be screwed into, so you have to drill your own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? were less white in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top