Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Dec 31, 2015

Well. Built solid heavy wood good attachment screws and dowels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but poorly made
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 29, 2014

Put together it looks exactly like the picture and looks pretty! But putting together not so pretty! It's made out of synthetic wood or whatever and one leg broke as we tried to get in a screw and every screw kept spinning as we tried to tighten it. So yes for the price it does the trick but I know now I'm better off spending more money for actual wood not synthetic crap that is made in other countries

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, low price
 Jan 8, 2016

I put it on my painting and DIY room. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junky
 from North Port, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

We couldn't even get this thing together. The "wood" was crumbling as we were trying to put it together so I don't even know if the style looked good or not. I was so excited about getting this too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!
 Apr 17, 2016

This is so great, very sturdy and looks wonderful in guest room!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice IF parts weren't damaged & replaced per guide
 Mar 24, 2016

I ordered three of these shelves and two boxes contained damaged parts. I was able to put together two of them collectively. I emailed for replacement parts as there was no phone number to contact and have yet to hear back or receive the replacement parts. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Feb 14, 2016

pretty delicate, a pain in the rear to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Price/ Ordered 4!
 Feb 3, 2016

I originally ordered two of these to go on either side of my fireplace! It turned out it fit perfectly in my kids rooms too! The price is unbeatable and they are easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shelf
 Jan 27, 2016

This shelf is sturdy, easy to assemble. Just what we were looking for. Shipped on time and packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably priced
 Jan 22, 2016

Easy to put together, sturdy but smaller than I thought it would be. Reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Dec 23, 2015

purchased for daughter and she absolutely love them, they were a perfect size for her apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my room
 Dec 7, 2015

I actually bought this item to hold the tv components. It was easy for me to put together, all the pieces were clearly marked, and holes aligned. It's sturdy and holds the components nicely. I'm pleased with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 3, 2015

Love this piece. Looks great. Nice quality. Easy to assemble with 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladder shelves
 Dec 1, 2015

Looks great- nightmare to put together- put together and took apart twice- holes drilled wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so happy
 Nov 15, 2015

It came with a chipped piece and a long scratch on one of the shelves. While putting it together the hole in which you place a wooden peg and a screw cracked! Would return but can't deal with the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 11, 2015

item is very small. when putting it together make sure you DO NOT tighten the screws at all, while assembling I made mine "snug" and it split the wood. not worth the price at all. very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Really Likes It
 Sep 5, 2015

I bought this for one of our daughters to go with a desk we bought her. She promptly put them to use. The shelves are sturdy and the color is what is shown on line. Arrived in good condition. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf
 Aug 7, 2015

I really like this shelf it was pretty easy to assemble and is the perfect size for my living room. I looked in several furniture stores and could not find what I wanted at a price I was willing to pay, this shelf was perfect and the price was very fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle
 Jun 17, 2015

Looks nice but very cheap quality. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black wood ladder shelf is superb for our needs.
 from southern central Virginia,  Nov 11, 2014

I really vacillated between the black and white distressed ladder, but in the end chose the black and happy to did. We wanted it for a room that need just a bit more storage -- but also wanted it to be attractive and rather unique. This fit the bill; however I ended up putting it in a hallway that needed "something". So, I placed various colored throw rugs and pillows on the tiers. Have received compliments about the "design" quality of making that choice. Great buy and it arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought