Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Southern California,  Sep 9, 2014

This cart was very cheaply made and took a long time to assemble. After about 2 months, the wheel broke off when my husband tried to move it. It's better than nothing, but I would not buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE CART
 from Batavia, IL,  Feb 15, 2014

THE CART WAS DELIVERED INCREDIBLY FAST, NEXT DAY, IN FACT. THE PRODUCT HAD NO FLAWS AT ALL. ALL THE PIECES WERE THERE AND THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY CLEAR. IT TOOK ABOUT 4 HOURS TO PUT TOGETHER, WITH ALOT OF BREAKS, SO EASILY A 2 OR SO HOUR JOB. AND WELL WORTH IT. THE DRAWERS ARE WELL CONSTRUCTED, AND THE BUTCHER BLOCK COUNTER IS VERY GOOD LOOKING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great!
 from WA,  Jan 29, 2014

Thought I was purchasing a cart that would accommodate my art supplies, a 35" Mat Cutter, was the main priority. The inside dimensions are really 33 wide x 13 deep, therefore it does not fit! No manufacture is shown on packing slip or on the box! Just made in China! 3 sides are a fiberboard, and the 2 doors, drawer fronts and top are wood. 2 of us put together in about 7 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Kitchen Cart!
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought this for a breakfast corner of our kitchen to house the coffee maker, toaster and carousel of mugs. It's the perfect size, is excellent quality and was a great buy. It looks very rich and the draws and cabinets underneath are quite roomy to store excess paper towels, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad cart
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2012

I was very excited when the large box was delivered at my doorstep. I immediately opened the box to begin assembly. I found that one of the main pieces was broken. Luckily, customer service was helpful and they said they'd send me a replacement piece. I went back through all of the pieces, matching them to those in the assembly instructions. i found that several pieces were missing. Again, customer service was helpful and they said they'd get me the pieces asap. I got several emails from overstock apologizing for delay after delay. Weeks later, one piece came. I began putting together parts of the cart that I could without the other missing pieces. I found that two other wooden pieces were severely warped and the curvature would not allow the pieces to fit together. I finally decided to return the whole cart. It was too much hassle (I bought one from craigslist for half the price). On top of all the drama, I now have to find a way to return this HUGE kitchen cart through the mail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it came in one million tiny pieces, half of which were broken or missing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i don't know. i never got it put together because many of the pieces were broken or missing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic added work space and storage space
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2012

I purchased the cart because I needed a flat, uninterrupted prep area, so that I could bake pies and prepare large meals. The cart is wonderful. Iím a small woman and I was able to put the cart together in under an hour, with very little frustration or aggravation. The ability to move the cart to different areas has made cooking a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cart is very nice and matches color and finishes of my existing kitchen cabinets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well designedd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra hands
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 21, 2010

Once the cart is put together it is great. . .but it may take a while to get it to that point. It was VERY difficult to put together with 2 people. When we were half way through assembeling it, we realzied that a piece of hardware that was suppose to be there, was missing. Then we had to make the decision to take it apart (which didn't seem possible at this point) or make do with what we had. We made do, and it ended up working out just fine. So besides assembling being a MAJOR headache, the cart is great! It looks great, and fills the purpose of a kitchen cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 from North Carolina,  Aug 3, 2010

Cart was all it was advertised to be. It assembles easily, and is quite sturdy for this kind of construction. My wife has been very satisfied with it's use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 28, 2010

This fits nicely in our long but small cabin kitchen. The front of the drawers look a lot larger than the actual drawer size/capacity. Overall happy with purchase. It was time consuming to put together (with husband's help) because it was hard to see the predrilled holes/slots on the color black.....but we made it through! Extra storage room is great and it looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 24, 2010

I ordered this bc it matched my kitchen & it was relatively cheap. The finished product looks good although I had to jimmy rigg this thing together. The drawers were too wide so I have to take out the sliding mechanism and install a makeshift shelf to hold the drawers in place. The back would not fit into the slots that it was supposed to because they were too large. I has to drill them into the back and paint the screws black. If you are a little handy you can make this look nice, but if you're not I would spend a little more on something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black mobile kitchen cart
 from yerington, NV,  Jun 24, 2010

am very pleased with the cart, looks better then the picture. Looks quality. The only drawback, it requires complete assembly and more then one person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought