For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute little set for the price.
 from staten island, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

It's a cute little set if its for decorative purposes. I wouldn't recommend it if u have kids. The slightest touch leaves grease, smudges or smears on the table and chairs. The color of the chairs where closer to an olive or khaki color...but its still cute to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is different from picture. they are a lot darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. I am 180 lbs and the chairs feel pretty sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dinning room set is comfortable, attractive.
 from albuquerque, nm,  Apr 26, 2013

When I got the product it wasn't the same color as described in the add. The chairs in the add were white and the chairs I got were grey. While putting it together I noticed I was missing a screw. The reason I didn't send it back for the right color and for a total of all pieces is because I am disabled and it was too much trouble. Even with these things I am pleased with it all in all and thank God I hadn't bought the area rug to go with it until I had already put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was completely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good but missing one screw.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2013

Was really excited when I ordered this product bc it look pretty and modern on the picture but when I received the set it was very poor quality the leg of the chairs were not the same size some tall some short and not very stable. I guess for the money your paying its a good buy but its worth it if you put more money and buy something else that will be worth it. It does look nice and I have gotten compliments. I would say if youre looking for a budget dinning set its not a bad purchase for the price. If youre looking for a high quality this is not the set

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 piece dining disappointment
 from McLean, Va,  Jul 4, 2013

We were a little disappointed that the color of the chairs were grey and not the cream color in the picture. We decided we were going to keep the furniture and get along with the color, and then the same day, a chair that my boyfriend was backing up to get out of broke at the leg. He is only 170 lbs. and not much pressure was applied for this to happen. The set is obviously meant to be a temporary look and not a substantial long term set to pass on to your kids going to college in 10 years. We are trying to get a replaccement chair for the set now.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for staging
 from Greenbelt ,MD,  Dec 8, 2013

For home staging, I needed a very affordable, sleek dining set. This fit the bill. However, I would only use it for this purpose or for college dorm furniture. It is very small scaled and the chairs are very narrow with thin legs. I can't imagine it would hold up to any heavy use ! The chair color is light gray which worked well for me, but if you want cream, you won't be pleased. I can't complain about the quality for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Much worth the $300.00
 from New York, New York,  Sep 20, 2013

For the price this set is great. It looks amazing.....much more $$$ then it was....Chairs are a dolphin color which i love (not cream as shown in picture. the only downfall was it too about 2 hours to put it together....2 ppl. Not confusing, just tedious.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 15, 2013

I purchased a dining table which I needed for my rental house. It came a different color that what we ordered but I could bot afford to return it and wait for another shipment since we needed it at that time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull
 from orlando, fl,  Jul 30, 2013

Thanks, is a very nice dinner table. Everything is good, nice color and materials

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the table was bigger than it's really is, but it's fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room fiasco
 from Vancouver Washington,  Jun 23, 2013

I like my dining room set the problem is that the description of the product said five pieces which made me assume that it was the table and four chairs but when I got it it was one table and two chairs now I have to buy another two chairs separate this is very wrong

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very wrong it said five pieces yet there was only three
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little set
 from Warwick, RI,  Apr 13, 2013

Wanted a dining set to put in our finished basement. This seemed perfect. It was a little smaller than I expected, but all in all a nice set. Assembly of the 4 chairs and table was pretty easy. Looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top