For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from ny ny,  Mar 17, 2012

these chairs are wonderful. they shipped and arrived within a week. took 15 mins to put together 6 of them, very beautiful color. changed the entire look of my dining room. i highly recommend these chairs if you want to give your home a quick inexpensive facelift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half satisfied.
 from NY,  Nov 2, 2012

I ordered 2 sets of these chairs. One package was flawless and I put the chairs together with ease. The other package was messed up. All of the parts were there but the openings on the bottom of the seat cushion where the legs are inserted was cut incorrectly. The legs were wider than the opening on both chairs and I tried all 4 legs in all 4 openings (the back legs are already attached to the back of the seat). I guess you get what you pay for but I at least expected them to arrive in a fashion that they could be assembled properly. They look nice and they are very light so I would be careful having a heavy individual sitting on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chair legs are a lot darker in person then they appear in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's the quality you would expect with that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 15, 2012

So far (two weeks in) the chairs have held up nicely and add a lot to our dining room. They are smaller than I thought (I didn't really check the measurements that closely), but I think they work really well in our space. The leg length's are quite even, so we need to put something under one leg so they don't wobble. Overall, I am very happy with our purchase, they were a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels and looks well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the money
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2012

Very rich color and comfortable. It is a smaller seat than I expected but it was perfect for the small place that it was going. It was also not to difficult to asseble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review. Chairs are absolutely perfect.
 from Boston, MA area,  Nov 3, 2012

Chairs are perfect, easy to assemble and arrived quickly. Very good quality furniture at an excellent price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Sacrametno, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

I was leary about ordering these chair after reading some of the rewiews. While they are a little smaller than standard, I found them to be very nice for the price. The assembly could not have been easier. I think your satisfaction is going to vary depending on your expections. If you are expecting a decent chair for a low price then you will be pleased with the quality and style. If you want a $*** chair for $**, than you will be disappointed. Overall, I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Apr 17, 2012

The chairs are sof acceptable quality, but are slightly smaller than I expected, however, they work well in the space which they were purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is about what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Is was on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dining Room Chairs
 from Louisiana,  Mar 24, 2012

My husband and I built a dining room table out of an old door and we became very concerned with what type of chair might look good with the table. We looked on overstock.com which became overwhelming at first, but it was very easy to narrow the search to what we wanted. We found these chairs and ordered four sets. The chairs arrived within a week and were fairly simple to put together. Of the eight chairs, one wobbles a little unless you are sitting in it. That could be my husband putting it together (probably not since he built me an awesome dining room table) or it could be a flaw in the manufacturing of the chair. Overall, I recommend these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate as well as the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs were very light weight
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 15, 2014

I would not recommend these for everyday use. They are not sturdy, very light weight. They look great around my dining room table that I hardly use. Great for changing the look of a room and good for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

It is a cheap chair. Assembly was not easy because the holes were not drillled thru. We had to use an electric drill to get the job done. Once we got it assembled it looks OK but the legs are uneven for 4 out of 6 chairs. So they all wobble. Since this was a temporary measure to give some more life to our old table, I willl get some chair pads and fix this. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone. You can do better going to ****.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bettega Chairs-Really Small
 from TN,  Aug 20, 2014

I thought they were alittle too slim in seat. Just thought they would be wider and very light weight. All is good lucky for the small office I used them in for side chairs, but would be afraid to order for everyday use at a table for eating. Heavy people may feel unsecure.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful with our new table
 from chicago,  Aug 12, 2014

These chairs look wonderful with our new table. The faux leather looks great. Assembled very easily with just one person. Legs are all balanced. Very sturdy. Perfect seat height for our family. Couldn't be happier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jul 9, 2014

These were easy to assemble, comfortable, and attractive. I am very happy with them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  May 7, 2014

I am very happy with the chairs, I ordered bedroom furniture from you years ago and it still looks brand new. I would and have highly recommended Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok chairs for the price
 from San Francisco,  Apr 29, 2014

I was looking for desk chairs that were not the conventional office type. These chairs have very clean lines and match the decor of my and my son's home office desks and add to the style of the room. I would NOT use these for dining chairs because they are not that attractive for that purpose but for office chairs they look fine. Also after working in one for the past 3 days I do find it comfortable with just enough cushion on the seat and back plus support. For under $*** for both I think this is a very good value. These would make terrific 'extra' chairs to have around as well. Contemporary, clean and look and feel like leather. They are very, very light weight though- and assembly....you need to understand how to assemble the chair; it is more than just putting the legs on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive chairs
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Easy to assemble, great looking, but they are a little on the low side, so if you are a tall person, the chair might not be that comfortable for you. Otherwise, it's a great chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from helena, mt,  Apr 7, 2014

Great chairs, run a little smaller than I thought but overall they work great and look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from long island, new york,  Mar 28, 2014

I would not use these chairs for daily dining but as extras they are perfect. They look great but are not as sturdy as more expensive chairs.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chairs look very fancy . Product is great.
 from Hialeah Gardens, Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

the chairs are very fancy looking. Product is great. They look so good in my dinning room. I love how the color looks in my dinningroom .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, durable and nice
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 26, 2014

Quick and easy to put together and easy to clean...with 4 kids you need something easy. And it helps that they look nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top