Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

Table and chairs were better than I expected! Easy to put together and looks great!! Perfect for a small eating area!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site described it perfectly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
BEWARE: COLOR VERY DIFFERENT THAN PHOTO
 from Conshohocken, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

Was fairly simple to assemble and what I expected, EXCEPT THE COLOR. Very DISAPPOINTED, the photo appears that the wood color is lighter than the chairs and a little redish tint. Not the case at all, everything is a very dark color. the color of the chairs is the color of the wood. Photo is very deceptive. Being a photographer I understand color fluctuates a bit, but this is not even close. The table does easily makes smear marks, using place mats. The chairs are very comfortable and nice. Overall, for the price, style and size this works. I did research for months and most chairs don't look comfortable or the table is the wrong size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Good Deal
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 26, 2014

For the price, this set was everything we expected it to be. Delivery was timely, assembly was easy, and there were no damaged or missing pieces. It is being used in son's college apartment so price and size was ideal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Average
Not that happy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

The reviews were good so we took a chance on this three piece set that still cost more than $200.00. The chairs are nice but the table small and pretty basic. It reminded me more of a card table and showed every smudge and mark so we immediately bought placements. We are two adults who have not yet even put silverware on the table but already there is a noticeable scratch on the table top. Pass on this and get something of higher quality or cheaper.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy.
 from Conway, AR,  May 25, 2013

This set was perfect for my small one bedroom apartment. There's not actually a dining room, just a little dining wall...so it fit in perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually a little bit darker than in the picture but still looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy table and chairs. Very easy assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
 from Midland, MI,  Apr 15, 2013

I live alone in a tiny, 530 sq.ft. apartment and needed a small table and two chairs for company. I use alot of dark browns in my fabrics and wood furniture so this fit in with the decor perfectly. It's good looking and the faux leather in the chairs is absolutely beautiful. The table was easy to put together, but the chairs were somewhat tedius and complicated. The tool they include is too small and was a hassle to use, taking longer to get the screws in. I found it easier to put the back piece with the attached legs together with the seat if I used a footstool to lay the seat on, with the top of the back chair vertical on the floor so the holes of the seat are at the same level as the holes in the back part. Be sure to read the instructions well as to which screws go where (like, attaching the seat to the back piece requires all the longer screws to go in the corner holes and one shorter screw to go in mid way between the corners on each side).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, sturdy, no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Savannah, TN,  Apr 10, 2013

I was very pleased; the quality was even better than I anticipated and the assembly was easy and quality,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

I absolutely love this table!!! It is adorable and I'm thrilled we chose this one!! We bought it for a small space and it worked out perfect. The chairs are comfortable ad well. Well Worth every penny. Also..... It's cheapest here!!! I almost bought it on amazing and it was over $40 more for the same set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown, same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, worth the money. The table is heavy and solid, chairs are somewhat wobbly to the touch because the legs don't match up completely, but when I sit down it does not wobble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on track!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top