Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

Table and chairs were better than I expected! Easy to put together and looks great!! Perfect for a small eating area!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site described it perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
 from Midland, MI,  Apr 15, 2013

I live alone in a tiny, 530 sq.ft. apartment and needed a small table and two chairs for company. I use alot of dark browns in my fabrics and wood furniture so this fit in with the decor perfectly. It's good looking and the faux leather in the chairs is absolutely beautiful. The table was easy to put together, but the chairs were somewhat tedius and complicated. The tool they include is too small and was a hassle to use, taking longer to get the screws in. I found it easier to put the back piece with the attached legs together with the seat if I used a footstool to lay the seat on, with the top of the back chair vertical on the floor so the holes of the seat are at the same level as the holes in the back part. Be sure to read the instructions well as to which screws go where (like, attaching the seat to the back piece requires all the longer screws to go in the corner holes and one shorter screw to go in mid way between the corners on each side).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, sturdy, no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bettega Parson Dining Set
 Feb 25, 2016

Nice looking furniture. Real easy to assemble with excellent directions. Not quite as sturdy as I had hoped for. I wouldn't sit anyone in the chairs above 250 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3piece table and chairs
 Jan 29, 2016

Great set for small apartment loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jul 14, 2016

Perfect for my space. Faux leather looks pretty good. Chairs didn't come with hardware. Overstock responsive in sending it quickly. Fairly easy to put together v

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected
 Mar 16, 2016

Attractive, sturdy, good value... Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Dec 31, 2015

Was looking for a small table and chair set for my kitchen, fits perfectly. Putting it together was fast and easy, and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit, Beautiful Finish
 Dec 11, 2015

I've had my eye on this set for awhile, but it was out of stock. The color attracted me and it would fit perfectly in my dining space. So, when it came back in stock, I wasted no time ordering it and the shipment arrived within the designated time. Although, there was an issue with the legs, but Overstock replaced them in a timely manner. Overall, I am a satisfied customer. The chairs are very comfortable and the height of the table is perfect for someone of my size, about 5 ft 5 in. If you have a small dining area, this set would be perfect for your place. **The Begetta 3-Piece Dining set is exactly as pictured.**

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nook set
 Nov 26, 2015

This set looks so cute in my tiny breakfast nook! My only complaint it's that the chairs are a bit narrow, so not super comfortable for long periods of time. Otherwise, a very cute, inexpensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and functional
 Nov 8, 2015

this table/chairs fits perfect in my tiny studio apartment. So happy with it and it gets lots of complements on how nice it is. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs Leather
 Jul 26, 2015

I use these chairs and table as a desktop, the chair are just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Kitchen Table
 Jul 24, 2015

Easy to assemble, took about 1 1/2 hour for all three pieces. Materials are nice for the price - table feels solid and the leather-like chair-backs are attractive. Great for a breakfast nook or corner of the kitchen. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for small spaces
 Jul 13, 2015

This is a very nice set, it look elegant, and it is comfortable great for small spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp
 Jun 19, 2015

This set is working out perfectly for a breakfast area. Love the easy to clean upholstery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine wood
 May 15, 2015

The table is the right size for a dining area in my small apartment. The wood is really nice. No issues. Love the table and the chairs. Easy to put together to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 Mar 13, 2015

Exactly as described, easy enough to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE: COLOR VERY DIFFERENT THAN PHOTO
 from Conshohocken, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

Was fairly simple to assemble and what I expected, EXCEPT THE COLOR. Very DISAPPOINTED, the photo appears that the wood color is lighter than the chairs and a little redish tint. Not the case at all, everything is a very dark color. the color of the chairs is the color of the wood. Photo is very deceptive. Being a photographer I understand color fluctuates a bit, but this is not even close. The table does easily makes smear marks, using place mats. The chairs are very comfortable and nice. Overall, for the price, style and size this works. I did research for months and most chairs don't look comfortable or the table is the wrong size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 26, 2014

For the price, this set was everything we expected it to be. Delivery was timely, assembly was easy, and there were no damaged or missing pieces. It is being used in son's college apartment so price and size was ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that happy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

The reviews were good so we took a chance on this three piece set that still cost more than $200.00. The chairs are nice but the table small and pretty basic. It reminded me more of a card table and showed every smudge and mark so we immediately bought placements. We are two adults who have not yet even put silverware on the table but already there is a noticeable scratch on the table top. Pass on this and get something of higher quality or cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy.
 from Conway, AR,  May 25, 2013

This set was perfect for my small one bedroom apartment. There's not actually a dining room, just a little dining wall...so it fit in perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually a little bit darker than in the picture but still looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy table and chairs. Very easy assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought