Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dimensions Wrong!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 9, 2011

Be careful! The dimensions on the details page is not correct. It is actually 14.57 inches DEEP x 17.72 inches WIDE. We couldn't fit it into the place where we intended to put it and have to order another matching bamboo linen tower. Other than that, it's not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product broken when delivered
 from mass,  Nov 30, 2011

wood was cracked on the rail that holds middle shelf. But did not want to go through the trouble of returning it so i fixed it myself.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wood was cracked on the rail that holds middle shelf.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive cabinet
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

The bamboo cabinet has a nice appearance and was fairly easy to assemble with two people - it took us about an hour and half. The back of unit was supposed to have holes for the back panel but it did not have them. Luckily the wood is fairly soft so it was easy to screw the back panel onto the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems well made but the legs are not the same length so it needed a shim under one leg.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made cabinets
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 10, 2013

Bought two for my bathroom-thought it looked great and I was having trouble finding cabinets in oak color. The cabinets will not stay together! A few of the screws are way too short to work. Thought it was just me but had a handiman come over to put together-he was ready to throw them out. Will have to nail them to have them not fall about. Think twice about ordering these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor cabinet
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to put together. Good value. Looks like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo cabinet
 Mar 28, 2015

Hard to put together, if you get any drop of water on it at all, imediately dry it or it leaves a water mark very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Novato, CA,  Dec 24, 2014

Easy to put together, solid construction, and very nice looking. Great piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet for the bathroom
 from Green Bay Wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2014

Easy to put together, and it is a great cabinet for the bathroom or hall way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, roomy cabinet
 from New Yok,  Sep 24, 2014

This cabinet has a lot of room for a bathroom cabinet. Usually they are very tiny inside. I can store a lot in this bamboo cabinet. I like that it is made out of a natural material--bamboo. There was no outgassing or glue smell when it arrived. I found it simple to put together and enjoyed the process. The drawer works well. I would highly recommend this cabinet. The price was good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this phone stand!
 from Riverside NJ,  May 6, 2014

I love the style, size and quality of the phone stand, however, would have liked a better style and quality for the pull handles. But, otherwise, I loved I loved this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Washington DC,  Apr 30, 2014

We are pleased with this cabinet in every way. It is just as pictured and arrived with all parts in place and with fairly clear directions. Very easy to assemble (I'm 75 and did it by myself in less than an hour) and looks great in our guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice unit
 from Arcata CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice piece of wood for the money. Not difficult to assemble. Looks nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking cabinet
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

Arrived in a flat pack requiring assembly. I had no difficulty putting this product together despite the stilted English directions. It looks great and seems very sold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The prouct is very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not assembly as shipped -- Flimsy
 from Claremont, NC,  Mar 5, 2013

One of the back rails did not have the groove cut into it for the back panel. I had to saw the slot into the rail with a circular saw. After assembly the cabinet was "wobbly" --- had to add screws to stop "wracking" of cabinet from side to side

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality control missing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Photo shows clear glass door - actually is frosted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 12, 2012

Nice little cabinet for my master bath. Easy to put together alone. nice wood, will splinter if screws are not positioned exactly. I messed up on one, wasn't paying attention. It works very well and does not look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little kitchen cabinet!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 1, 2012

Nice little cabinet that I use in my kitchen, although it would be ideal in a small bathroom also. Good quality for the price and relatively easy to assemble. The glass front is a nice touch and the drawer holds a decent amount of kitchen utensils. I'd buy it again. My neighbor complimented it and plans to buy one for herself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from NY,  Jan 26, 2012

As previous reviewers mentioned, the assembly leaves something to be desired. I put it together in 45 minutes, and it was straightforward; however, at the end, the back did not fit on even close to flush. Also, contrary to the picture, even after tightening all the screws fully, there are gaps between the frame and door, door and drawer, etc. The description states 2 drawers; the specs state 1. There is 1 drawer, as per the picture. It fits 6 normal sized bath towels folded in thirds, but JUST fits them. It will be a challenge to fold a stack of towels and put them in there all at once - they have to be put in one by one to fit. If this were $30-40, I'd give it a higher review, but for *** steer clear. Poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate description/photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought