Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Bridgewater, NH,  May 7, 2014

looked at lots of benches/shelving for my small bathroom. this is just perfect. The right size, depth and shelves for towels, tp, and a few items I placed on a tray on the top (cologne, toothbrush, etc). Price was better than anything else I looked at. Nice quality, doesn't look cheap. My son walked in and exclaimed, "wow, organized". Easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 3-Tier
 from Bay Ridge, New York,  Mar 29, 2014

Just what I needed to sit outside of my bathroom which has a pedestal sink (ugh!) and zero storage for frequently used bath products. It was easy to put together, zero issues (less than 10 minutes) and it is durable, functionable and quite pretty.. The color is perfect and it is a lovely piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stable and good quality
 from boston,  Feb 9, 2014

very nicely made combination of wood and bamboo, works perfectly for towel and other fabrics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf
 from redington beach, fl,  Jan 18, 2013

this is a great little shelf! Just exactley what I have been looking for. I'm using it as a side table for the bed in the guest bedroom. It looks so great I'm orddering another on for the other side of the bed. Great purchase if your looking for a small shelf table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it for the price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2014

While not the highest quality piece of furniture it definitely a great value for the price. I'm using it in my bathroom for extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf!
 from Wine Country, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

Love this! It fits perfectly in my bathroom for a little extra storage! Easy to put together also! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shelf, Simple & Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2013

Simple & Beautiful, well made, super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend.
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

I purchased this to use outside to store shoes and toys. We love it so much we ended up using it in our bathroom. I'll be buying another one. Great quality - very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 from Rye, NY,  May 17, 2013

This is a nice shelf; easy to assemble. I needed it for a narrow space and it fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, good quality
 from Northern California,  Apr 16, 2013

These shelves were easy to assemble and the wood is great quality. We bought 2 and love them. We actually mounted these on our bathroom walls, though the shelves don't come equipped for that. But we drilled holes and attached the shelves to the wall with our own screws, and this worked fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood, no flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked out perfectly for my plans for it
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 6, 2013

I actually bought this for an out of the way corner in my kitchen. It's a small room that used to be a porch, I think, so there isn't a lot of cabinet space. It works perfectly to hold cookbooks on top, cat food and gardening supplies below, and I can shoes, misc. other items on the bottom, perfectly near the back door. The item matched the description well and fit perfectly as the measurements were accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from FL,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice piece, sturdy, elegant, quality. Looks exactly as pictured. I ordered 2 to make the shelf wider in my bathroom just next to the sink counter. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Simple
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 16, 2012

The assembly of this product was easy and quick. This fit perfectly in my bathroom .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this and assembled it as soon as it arrived in minutes! It was really easy to put together - the hardware was included, and you simply pop the screws in the holes and use the allen key that was included in the box. It looks great. As you'd expect with bamboo some of the wood is "unique" and one or two of the rungs are slightly bowed but it's on the flat shelf part so it doesn't impact assembly or function. It works great for the space and I've already filled it with crap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shelve is nice in my bathroom and looks great. It's very sturdy as well. Comes already assembled not like the cheaper pressed wood shelves today. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Shelf - I use it to hold a heavy plant on top, towels on the middle and pretty epsom salt jars on the bottom. I've had it for about a year now and don't have any complaints! Would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AudreyC
 May 21, 2015

Bought this for one of my bathrooms for stacking towels and its great. Price was awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little shelf
 Mar 27, 2015

Assembled it in just a few minutes myself. Put into a corner of my bathroom that is now the "spa" corner. Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought 2, fits in nicely in bathrooms, holds quite a bit, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 Mar 11, 2015

I used it as a shelf hung it put rod between the legs and created place to hang towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought