Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Bridgewater, NH,  May 7, 2014

looked at lots of benches/shelving for my small bathroom. this is just perfect. The right size, depth and shelves for towels, tp, and a few items I placed on a tray on the top (cologne, toothbrush, etc). Price was better than anything else I looked at. Nice quality, doesn't look cheap. My son walked in and exclaimed, "wow, organized". Easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 3-Tier
 from Bay Ridge, New York,  Mar 29, 2014

Just what I needed to sit outside of my bathroom which has a pedestal sink (ugh!) and zero storage for frequently used bath products. It was easy to put together, zero issues (less than 10 minutes) and it is durable, functionable and quite pretty.. The color is perfect and it is a lovely piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stable and good quality
 from boston,  Feb 9, 2014

very nicely made combination of wood and bamboo, works perfectly for towel and other fabrics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf
 from redington beach, fl,  Jan 18, 2013

this is a great little shelf! Just exactley what I have been looking for. I'm using it as a side table for the bed in the guest bedroom. It looks so great I'm orddering another on for the other side of the bed. Great purchase if your looking for a small shelf table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it for the price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2014

While not the highest quality piece of furniture it definitely a great value for the price. I'm using it in my bathroom for extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One leg is 1/4" shorter than the other
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 24, 2014

I like the style but the production quality is lacking. Needed to prop the short side up with a piece of cardboard!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf!
 from Wine Country, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

Love this! It fits perfectly in my bathroom for a little extra storage! Easy to put together also! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shelf, Simple & Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2013

Simple & Beautiful, well made, super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend.
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

I purchased this to use outside to store shoes and toys. We love it so much we ended up using it in our bathroom. I'll be buying another one. Great quality - very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 from Rye, NY,  May 17, 2013

This is a nice shelf; easy to assemble. I needed it for a narrow space and it fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, good quality
 from Northern California,  Apr 16, 2013

These shelves were easy to assemble and the wood is great quality. We bought 2 and love them. We actually mounted these on our bathroom walls, though the shelves don't come equipped for that. But we drilled holes and attached the shelves to the wall with our own screws, and this worked fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood, no flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked out perfectly for my plans for it
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 6, 2013

I actually bought this for an out of the way corner in my kitchen. It's a small room that used to be a porch, I think, so there isn't a lot of cabinet space. It works perfectly to hold cookbooks on top, cat food and gardening supplies below, and I can shoes, misc. other items on the bottom, perfectly near the back door. The item matched the description well and fit perfectly as the measurements were accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from FL,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice piece, sturdy, elegant, quality. Looks exactly as pictured. I ordered 2 to make the shelf wider in my bathroom just next to the sink counter. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Simple
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 16, 2012

The assembly of this product was easy and quick. This fit perfectly in my bathroom .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid little table
 May 13, 2016

There is absolutely nothing expensive or fancy about this shelf. That said, it seems to be solidly put together and fit the space I needed. I would much prefer bamboo to a lot of the plastic stuff you see and the price was right. One note - don't waste your time trying to pull off the stickers - it will take you forever. A damp scrub sponge did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 May 11, 2016

A little wobbly but serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 11, 2016

I would have given it 5 stars, except that 2 of the shelves were filthy out of the box - seriously, covered with mold, dirt, and other funk. Once I scrubbed them, they were fine. I just thought it was weird that 2 pieces were gross and the other parts were pristine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bamboo shelves
 Mar 23, 2016

We purchased this for our bathroom but when we assembled it oneof the shelves split because the pre-drilled holes had not drilled deep enough. It was only one hole per shelf so when I realized this, on the first shelf, I was able to drill the other two holes deeper and assembled the first two shelves without a problem. I contacted the company and they promptly sent a new shelf that I received in a few days. The new shelf did not have the same problem so it must have been a problem with the manufacturing run my unit came from. I would recommend this unit for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary H.
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent. I am loving mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAMBOO SHELF
 Mar 10, 2016

Nice looking shelf, strong and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought