Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf
 from redington beach, fl,  Jan 18, 2013

this is a great little shelf! Just exactley what I have been looking for. I'm using it as a side table for the bed in the guest bedroom. It looks so great I'm orddering another on for the other side of the bed. Great purchase if your looking for a small shelf table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Bridgewater, NH,  May 7, 2014

looked at lots of benches/shelving for my small bathroom. this is just perfect. The right size, depth and shelves for towels, tp, and a few items I placed on a tray on the top (cologne, toothbrush, etc). Price was better than anything else I looked at. Nice quality, doesn't look cheap. My son walked in and exclaimed, "wow, organized". Easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 3-Tier
 from Bay Ridge, New York,  Mar 29, 2014

Just what I needed to sit outside of my bathroom which has a pedestal sink (ugh!) and zero storage for frequently used bath products. It was easy to put together, zero issues (less than 10 minutes) and it is durable, functionable and quite pretty.. The color is perfect and it is a lovely piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stable and good quality
 from boston,  Feb 9, 2014

very nicely made combination of wood and bamboo, works perfectly for towel and other fabrics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf!
 from Wine Country, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

Love this! It fits perfectly in my bathroom for a little extra storage! Easy to put together also! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shelf, Simple & Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2013

Simple & Beautiful, well made, super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend.
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

I purchased this to use outside to store shoes and toys. We love it so much we ended up using it in our bathroom. I'll be buying another one. Great quality - very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 from Rye, NY,  May 17, 2013

This is a nice shelf; easy to assemble. I needed it for a narrow space and it fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, good quality
 from Northern California,  Apr 16, 2013

These shelves were easy to assemble and the wood is great quality. We bought 2 and love them. We actually mounted these on our bathroom walls, though the shelves don't come equipped for that. But we drilled holes and attached the shelves to the wall with our own screws, and this worked fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood, no flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked out perfectly for my plans for it
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 6, 2013

I actually bought this for an out of the way corner in my kitchen. It's a small room that used to be a porch, I think, so there isn't a lot of cabinet space. It works perfectly to hold cookbooks on top, cat food and gardening supplies below, and I can shoes, misc. other items on the bottom, perfectly near the back door. The item matched the description well and fit perfectly as the measurements were accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from FL,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice piece, sturdy, elegant, quality. Looks exactly as pictured. I ordered 2 to make the shelf wider in my bathroom just next to the sink counter. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Simple
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 16, 2012

The assembly of this product was easy and quick. This fit perfectly in my bathroom .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it for the price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2014

While not the highest quality piece of furniture it definitely a great value for the price. I'm using it in my bathroom for extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf
 from NY, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

Very simple to put together and very nice looking. A good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Living Bamboo 3-Tir Shelf
 from Forrest City, AR,  Dec 4, 2014

Light weight but sturdy piece of furniture. Simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shelf arrived but no screws or wrench (pieces C and D). The quality of the wood looks great. I'm going to try to find out the size of the screws. I emailed the address provided in the "instructions" which say replacement parts will be shipped in 2-3 business days. Too bad the package is missing the screws - I really wanted to finish my bathroom today. Giving a quality of poor due to missing items. The packaging didn't have a place for the screws so I think it is easily left out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and quality
 from New York,  Sep 16, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase. It surpassed my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 21, 2014

I will start all three reviews the same way, I bought each of the three pieces in this 'set' for my bathroom. This shelf is attractive looking. It was easy to put together by myself. Only issue I had was the allen screw wasn't completely in the pre drilled hole on the second shelf and it split the wood. I noticed it quickly and backed out, put some gorilla glue on it and kept going. I will just not be able to put anything heavy on that shelf. Not that I think any of the shelves would hold any significant weight regardless. I am a little disappointed in the quality of these pieces with all the good reviews raving on the quality in particular. Pretty flimsy 'wood', almost like balsa wood. I know it's bamboo, and it's known for being strong while light, but I am not convinced and only time will tell. The shelves also are not that deep so I am not sure what I will even be able to put on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 1, 2014

We needed a small but efficient piece for our guest bathroom as we have limited space and this works perfectly. It is sturdy enough for our use, we use 2 shelves for towels and a basket of toiletries leaving the top shelf for guests to use for their items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf!
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

I bought this shelf for a small master bathroom to fit between a pedestal sink and the wall. It fits perfectly and functions great as a makeshift counter top to hold necessary toiletries. It is the same height as the pedestal sink so it fits great. I was able to assemble it alone without a problem. It blends in well with my beach themed bath accessories. I wanted to get away from metal accessories as they always rust. It wipes up easily to clean. Very Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought