Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Jan 15, 2013

This table and chair set is beautiful, much more than expected for the price. It is solidly built and yellow chairs are perfect for my kitchen. I'm not going to lie, the chairs were a bit tricky to assemble, but once I got the hang of it, they went together quickly and smoothly. I would recommend this table and chair set strongly, great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little kitchen set
 from South Jersey,  Sep 13, 2012

Took awhile to get the chairs put together, but once we did the first two, the next two were easy. Just one hole wasnt pre-drilled properly, but we made it work and its fine. Really a great little kitchen set for the price. It was packaged really well, so came in perfect condition, with no nicks at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color wasnt exactly what I thought it would be, but I still like it. The table is whitewash...not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Table
 from Lincoln City OR,  May 15, 2013

Even though I measured the table was a bit smaller than I expected. Nice quality though. The chairs went together fairly fast after the first one, but they are not balanced very well. Once you sit down they don't wobble though, so I can live with it. Nice for the small area in our small dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the amount I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed with this Set
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 28, 2013

I am quite impressed with this dining set. It is strong, beautiful and meets my apartment needs perfectly. If I could change one thing about it, I would say I wish it was a bit bigger. Though I did measure it out so I would have an idea of how it would look in my dining room, I still think it is a bit on the smaller size. Two people fit great, four people would probably be crowded. All in all, I really am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white part seems darker on the screen of my computer, but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality. It seems quite strong and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but hard to assemble
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 29, 2012

This set looks great in my kitchen but was really an ordeal to put together. The instructions are very complex and the chairs have a lot of screws. Plan to spend a long time putting this together and use a power drill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For the Price
 from Medford, OR,  Nov 6, 2014

I was in need of a table for our VERY tiny dining room. I wanted something a little different than just brown wood. It is really pretty and fits beautifully in our dining room. I got the yellow chairs and they are not as yellow as I thought they would be, they sort of look like a blonde wood color, but I like them anyway. It looks great. The table is a simple design. I'm not sure what people are talking about when they say the chairs were difficult to assemble. I did it by myself no problems. Be sure to use all the locking washers and DO NOT use a power drill because you will strip out the screws trying to drill into these. You need to put a little muscle behind using a screw driver but not bad. The only thing that was funky was when I opened the box with the table in it the hardware was strewn everywhere and I had a difficult time finding all the pieces, but I did find them eventually. Would recommend this for those on a budget or with those in a small house or apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for an apartment kitchen
 from Yakima, WA,  Jul 30, 2013

This dining set is perfect for the kitchen of my new apartment. I can also do craft projects on it without feeling crowded. The table is adequate size for dinner for 1-3 persons. A 4th person would fit although it would take some rearranging of the table settings to do so. The chairs I chose are blue and they are a good color match and remind me of colors of the ocean...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product matched the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color is white wash NOT white
 from Ridgewood NJ,  Jan 13, 2013

I have furnished half of my new home via overstock and am usually happy. This table is a very good value. We use it in the basement as an arts and crafts table for the kids. Be aware that the table is not WHITE but actually beige/wood with a very light finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? should show a close up photo demonstrating that it is actually beige with a very light finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than color, good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set! Sturdy and well made.
 from California,  Dec 9, 2012

I love these chairs and table, but the truth is it was a lot of work to assemble the chairs. The table was a piece of cake. Even though they were a lot of work to put together, I would purchase them again because they look so cheerful in my house!'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining set
 from Il,  Sep 5, 2012

The theme in my kitchen includes red, which was a bit of a task but this set was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 19, 2016

I bought this table for our homeschool room. It is not too big and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute - Small - Hardest chairs I've ever assembled
 Aug 9, 2016

This table is a lot smaller than I expected but it's really cute. I have a decent sized dining room and it will be tight if I ever make dinner for four people. I am still happy with it because of the price...HOWEVER....building these chairs was like building a rocket. I had such a hard time, I had to enlist my dad and he built ONE in an hour & a half. He wanted to throw it off the balcony by the end...so had to enlist a carpenter friend and he still had a hard time! They are finally built and very cute but definitely a disclaimer....chairs are VERY difficult to build!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we expected
 Jun 4, 2016

it is a small set but that is what we needed, very nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out for the finish
 Feb 25, 2016

This is a nice, small set which is the perfect size for our kitchen. But it is very difficult to clean- the finish seems to hold onto stains. My daughter was coloring with *washable* markers and accidentally marked the table, and it wouldn't wipe off with cleaning wipes. I had to use borax to get the marks off. The same thing has happened with coffee, wine etc- things that should come off pretty easily seem to stain the table. We also had a hole that wasn't drilled correctly in one of the chairs and we wound up putting a small split in the wood with one of the screws because of it. It's been an okay set, but your get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 12, 2015

Good quality for the price. It's definitely only a breakfast set. I love it for extra prep space and a spot to sit in my tiny kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yvsias
 Nov 5, 2015

it is an adorable set, and will keep it. Dont know if it will stand the test of time, it is very light weight...and how it holds up as the primary dinning area time will only tell. The instructions say not to use a wet cloth on the chairs which are red...?? so am guessing they may bleed color. For my weird shaped kitchen the smallness works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the money.
 Oct 20, 2015

Two out of the four chairs were defective. Two of the chairs' seats were cracked. I called the company and was sent out replacements without hassle. One of the replacements was defective. This is a cute set for a small area that needs a kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 1, 2015

Love the colors! It's great in my little dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, But Great
 Aug 25, 2015

The chairs have a weight limit of (100K or 200lbs), but they are perfect for a small apartment. The table is a decent size for a dinner of 4, and plenty of room for 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Jul 31, 2015

I bought this set and really is very nice only there is a problem with the table it moves and doesnt stay still. The legs are unstable I will need someone to fix this.The chairs are perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought