Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't Go Wrong
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Dec 8, 2013

I have been looking for a mattress set for a while; and like most of you who shop Overstock, I wanted to get the most bang for my buck. I visited several high end furniture stores and a couple of stores that specialized in mattresses. Every time I went into one of the stores, I felt like I was been bamboozled. So, I decided to cut out the middlemen and collect as much information as I could about mattresses, and use the information to make a purchase from Overstock. I must admit I was very very skeptical about purchasing a mattress online without the benefit of trying it first. To make matters worse, there was only one other review on Overstock about this mattress set. Based on what I learned from my research garnered from store visits, I decided I would try this mattress. I am so happy with this mattress. I actually look forward to jumping in my bed at night. I am sleeping more soundly than I have in a long time. Delivery took a little bit longer than expected, and this is only because I have been spoiled by other purchases made via Overstock. It took a little less than two weeks for the mattresses to arrive. They arrived perfectly intact, and exactly as described on the website. There was a slightly peculiar odor about them that took about four days to disappear. It wasn't an obnoxious other - just a little peculiar. Compared to other mattresses I've own, these mattresses are a bit more substantial. I had to get help to move them around. I decided to move them after the delivery men left. They will put them where you want. I am accustomed to sleeping on a memory foam mattress which means I prefer a more plush mattress type. Though not as plush as my former mattress, I find it perfectly comfortable. These mattresses are equivalent to the $1200 mattress set that I tried in the high end store. I am absolutely pleased with them, and I highly recommend them. I don''t believe this is a purchase you will regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is fine but Customer service is a joke
 from VT,  Feb 20, 2014

I really wanted a Simmons mattress and thought this was a good price- plus I had a 10% off coupon so all in all a good deal. I do like the bed and it is as described. Soft, comfortable, no odor as other have complained about. I would likely not buy an "oversized" product through OverStock again as the customer service is bad. I could never get any details about when the product was in shipment- there was no tracking information available. I got an automated call telling me my product was going to be delivered on a certain date but when I called for more information about the time of delivery Overstock could not give me any information- and told me they would get back to me in 1-2 business days even though it was the DAY OF DELIVERY! Even now after the product has been delivered my status still says "in process" through my account with Overstock with no further information about shipping details. Amazon does a great job tracking all of their shipments and providing up to the minute tracking info- so I feel Overstock should also be able to provide that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable average quality mattress
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 3, 2014

I don't expect the mattress to last 5+ years, however it was a good price and is a nice comfortable mattress. Deep pocket sheets required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain mattress
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Apr 15, 2014

I shopped around and took a chance ordering through overstock, without trying it Ina store, I am very happy with the quality and comfort. I knew I wanted a pillow top and the price couldn't be beat! The delivery was about a week, much faster than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable/high quality
 from Tulsa Ok,  Sep 29, 2013

I was leary at first at ordering a mattress online, but this was definitely a good choice! The delivery went w/o a hitch & they delivered the mattress upstairs & setup was seamless. Definitely a positive experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long?!
 Jan 25, 2015

I previously had a firm mattress that my now ex-husband had before we got married in 1998, so it was definitely on the vintage side. My back hurt every morning when I got out of bed. I finally decided to take the plunge and risk buying a mattress set online. I've had nothing but good experiences with Overstock, and the price was excellent, so I went for it. This is far and away the best bed I've ever slept on consistently! A wonderful product and value! It also came with free set-up and delivery, and they took the old, likely cursed, mattress set away. They called ahead of time and were very accomodating with my weird work/sleep schedule (i work graveyard). If you're worried about making a large purchase online with Overstock, don't be! I could not be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable mattress
 Sep 19, 2015

we purchased for the guest room and seems very soft and comfortable. I did notice the box spring looked a little used. I am not sure if it was dropped on the ground on the way in, but I wouldn't be surprised if it was returned and resold (the corner was warn and dirty). Since it was the box spring, I didn't make a big deal about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 8, 2015

I've purchased a mattress set from Overstock in the past and been pleased. Unfortunately this time I was disappointed. The mattress was not as firm as I expected, and it started to create a depression in the middle after only 1 week of use. I actually turned it over to the non-pillowtop side so it would feel firmer. I would not purchase this particular model in the future. No complaints about Overstock and the ordering and shipping process, just about this specific purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice
 Jan 26, 2016

Best Brand - Best Price !! Overstock Purchase Amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure you like SOFT and you sleep alone
 Jan 4, 2016

This bed is so soft that only one person can sleep on it. If two people sleep on it, you will both roll to the middle. It is soft as a cloud, but it has no form to support two people. Makes my back hurt as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 2, 2015

Mattress is good but I wanted a queen. Acc pushed full can not return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Well Again
 Aug 3, 2015

New mattress, box spring and sleep has returned. Thank you Simmons!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jul 3, 2015

I was a little worried buying a mattress online but this is the most comfortable thing I've ever slept on. Delivery was easy and quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 Jul 2, 2015

I did a lot of mattress research and I read a lot of reviews on different mattresses from Overstock. I have to say I am so happy I purchased this one! I have had the best sleep since I received it! It's comfortable and contouring. My hips hurt if I sleep on anything else but not with this bed. It definitely is softer and forms to your figure. I cannot say enough good things, you get your bang for your buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uhhhh
 Jun 3, 2015

Been years since I bought a new mattress, process was easy, delivery was quick easy..on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons BeautySleep Titus Pillow Top Queen-size Ma
 May 30, 2015

This mattress continues to smell like chemicals after months of using it. I wake up every morning smelling like the chemicals that are imbedded into the bed. I is casing me to break out and have skin rashes. The bed itself is comfortable but has already begun to sink in the middle. definitely was manufactured with weak springs and honestly may be a nock off brand. I got this mattress hoping it would alleviate back pain because some individual on here glorified it and how it alleviated their back pain. Maybe its just me but it hasn't done a thing to help me. All I can say is that it is more comfortable than my previous mattress of which I had for about 8 years, go figure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud
 May 3, 2015

I am a single senior and have have had this Queen bed for about 2 months now and really like it. It is very soft to lay on. you actually sink into the mattress, although it is not hard to turn on. I have back issues and age related aches and pains but find when I wake up in the morning I do not hurt. The edge of the mattress is firm enough to sit on. If you are looking for a firm or semi-firm 1 you might want to look at something else. A few thing I don't like are you tend to roll towards the middle because the edges are firmer than the middle. This is ok for me because I am the only one in the bed. Because of the memory foam topper it is hot even though there is a layer of gel foam. As with any foam topper it will compress over time, but I think this might be sooner than later for this mattress. I already notice a very slight indentation in the middle. This might be different with 2 people sleeping in the bed though. I am not sure this mattress will hold up only because of the pillow top . I think it will break down . I would give it about 5 years maybe. I am not sure I would buy this again even though it is very comfortable for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Apr 3, 2015

I just received my mattress. It is very comfortable. However, it was not as plush and luxurious as my previous Simmons BeautyRest. This will suffice for now, but if you are looking for that lush, plush "ahhhh" feeling when you lay down, you will not get it with this mattress. Also, the "white glove" delivery service process is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Incredible Mattress!!!!
 Mar 16, 2015

Unbelievably Comfortable Mattress Set!!! From the 1st Night I slept on it I have LOVED this Mattress and everyday I only love it more. I researched mattresses for months before I chose and purchased this 1 and I wished I would have purchased it sooner. I have Major Lower Back and Neck problems and I cannot believe how much this mattress has helped my back in only sleeping on it for 1 week. Super High Quality at a Great Price!!! Highest Recommendations!!! Even My Other Family Members Love it and Plan to purchase 1!!! Thank You Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but small
 Jan 27, 2015

I like the bed but its SMALL!! I thought I was laying on a full and I am a 5'5 125 female. If there are two of you do NOT get this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought