For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simmons BeautySleep
 from AZ,  Dec 19, 2012

This mattress was a Godsend for my aching back. It envelopes me in comfort each night. It might be a bit soft for some people who like a firmer mattress, but for me, it's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dream to Sleep On!
 from PA,  Nov 18, 2012

We absolutely love this set. It is just enough firmness with a nicely cushioned pillowtop. We didn't want a firm mattress, too hard. This mattress set is the perfect middle between all firm mattresses and the too soft, no support mattresses. We are absolutely thrilled with our purchase. Highly recommended!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely first quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, excellent quality
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 29, 2012

If you're on a budget but still want a quality pillow top mattress, I would recommend this Simmons model which you can find for a way bigger price in some mattress stores. It comes with free white glove delivery which is really unbeatable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow top is a light creme color, a little lighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for a guest room
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 22, 2012

Purchased this for a guest room. It's fine for a guest room, but I find it too firm to sleep on daily. It arrived sooner than expected and delivery was very smooth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely not as soft as I had hoped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. The bed is more firm than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, really nice and a great value
 from Chicago,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a really great mattress. I shopped the mattress stores before deciding to go with the one via O.co. I purchased the exact mattress that *********** carries (and was asking over ******), received white glove delivery and free haul away of our old set. The one thing to know about this mattress is that it's a pillow top and is not padded on the top and the bottom (it's a pillow top on one side only). I bought this mattress set for our 9-year-old boy and he's in heaven - absolutely loves it. We'll just rotate it, rather than flip it every six months like we normally would. Overall, great value. Super cheap delivery. Great delivery service and a truly nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE, GREAT PURCHASE!
 from ID,  Jun 1, 2012

GREAT mattress. It is so soft, yet firm. You can sleep on it and feel great the next morning. I have back pain, and this mattress makes me sleep like a baby, I do not roll around or anything, I literally stay in one place, and I don't do it intentionally. The pillow top makes the difference. I had my friend try my bed, and he did not want to spend the money on the pillowtop, well I am telling you that the softness went away. His bed is nice, but very firm, so I am happy that I invested in the pillow top version of this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some loose strings, but the mattress protector makes them stay in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? like the ad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Arlington, VA,  May 9, 2012

I was very skeptical about orderinga mattress online. I didn't know what it would feel like. I used the other reviews to make my decision though. I am glad I did. I think it is a comfortable mattress. Not too hard but firm enough. I have back pain often, so I needed something firm enough but not too firm. I think this mattress does the job. And great price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress in a house full of nice mattresses
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 25, 2012

First off, and this doesn't really matter but it's worth mentioning, the set is really attractive. It's the most comfortable mattress in our house right now, and we have a much more expensive Swedish foam mattress. This is an exceptional buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How can you beat the price??
 from Ohio,  Mar 30, 2012

In reality, I should give it five stars. For the price, it's an amazing mattress. My one and only complaint is that it's a little bouncy.. Meaning the springs below the pillowtop are a little springy. Basically, when you roll, the mattress bounces a little. The bottom line is that's what you take on at that cost. If you want the perfect mattress that doesn't do that, then buy the higher end Simmons mattresses. For my purposes, this was for a spare bedroom and I may sleep in the spare bedroom over my own bed until purchase the high end Simmons. I have tried a lot of mattresses and that's an area I'm really picky because my back tends to get irritated quickly. This is a great mattress and I would take this over Serta, Sealy, etc. Good luck finding something better for the price because you won't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? does it matter? It's a little darker, but it's a mattress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 26, 2012

Great bed. Great price. Excellent delivery set-up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Chicago suburb,  Mar 11, 2012

I purchased this matress set for my 85 year old mother. She has had 3 matresses in the past 5 years because one was too soft, one was too hard etc. She is thrilled with this one. I was a little nervous purchasing one on line, but this wasn't the case. I would buy this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Benld , illibois,  Nov 16, 2011

Its a firm mattress not soft not exactly what I wanted I was looking for a soft mattress but Im keeping it cause its much much better than what I was sleeping on before .Its a great mattress and worth the money when my two year old get older I will let him have this one and get a softer mattress.One of the adds says firm and the one I read when I bought this item has been updated and now says firm not soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best I ever had
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush and comfortable.
 from Allegan, MI,  Nov 16, 2011

Purchased the bed for my son. He absolutely loves it. Very soft and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, worth every penny.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top