Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I was expecting
 from New Orleans,  Apr 3, 2012

The mattress was delivered as promised in a timely manner and the delivery men did everything they were suppose to do. The mattress is very light. This normally wouldn't be a problem, but it slides off the frame fairly easily. I would call this mattress neither firm nor soft. I would expect a $600 pillowtop to be supportive with a pillow on top to kind of cradle you, but the mattress as a whole feels like cheap foam with a thin fiberfill pillow on top of it. Your back kind of arches into it and I'm hoping it won't cause backaches in the morning. $600 is a great price for a very good mattress, but I'm not convinced this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't as high as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Night's Sleep Ever....
 from California,  Mar 18, 2012

I ordered two sets of these queeen size mattresses for two of my bedrooms. I have gotten nothing but compliments on how great they are. The pillow top is soft and inviting and yet the mattress is firm and all of this equals a perfect night's sleep. I am extremely pleased with the purchase. I have ordered many things from Overstock.com and have never been disappointed. The price of these mattresses were a fraction of what you would spend in another store and yet the quality is beyond belief. The delivery men were very accommodating and helpful. They carried the mattresses in where I wanted them to be and hauled off the old mattresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleep
 from Saginaw, Mi,  Nov 9, 2011

I never knew sleep could get any better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the mattress, was the same in real life.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I Ever Had.
 from Horsham, Pennsylvania.,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought this mattress some time ago. Every time I go upstairs to my room, I fall right asleep. I used to be up for hours just rolling around trying to find a spot that was comfortable, but now I'm only awake for a few minutes before I'm out cold. I'm comfortable on all areas of the bed and it is nice and soft. Perhaps a little more soft than I was expecting, but that's not a bad thing. I had the white glove delivery and it was wonderful. They came in, put the mattress in its spot and took the old one away. There was no fuss or anything! Overstock.com notified me of everything from it being processed to when it was going to be delivered. I was afraid of purchasing from this site because I had previously not done so, but if you're worried, I urge you to go ahead and click that little purchase button! I'm glad that I bought this mattress and I'm sure that I will be ordering from them again! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour is exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The highest quality product I've bought in a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a winner!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2012

I was less afraid of buying a bed sight unseen over the Internet than of trying out a floor model in a store where God knows whom has preceded me. As with all Internet purchases, I faithfully read the reviews prior to purchasing, and this is yet another success story. For the money, this bed is sheer decadence. I am extremely happy with it. It was delivered 10 days after I purchased it. Well, that's all folks - time for a little nappy poo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons North Farm Pillow Top Queen mattress set
 from Carriere, Ms,  Nov 11, 2011

I purchased this set for my grown son--He is not a good shopper so he asked me to help. This set exceeded my expectations. I have bought many items from overstock and I have not been disappointed at any time. This mattress set is amazing--real quality and my son told me his back has not hurt him since he got the mattress set. Thanks again Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Well
 from Landover, MD,  Nov 30, 2013

Very nice mattress...very satisfied with the purchase. Delivery service was awesome! No problems with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress is only six months old. It holds one person at 135 lbs. The mattress has a depression in the center of 2.5 inches. The mattress has not lived up to my expectations or to its description. Skip this one Please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant review
 from xHouston, Tx,  Jun 1, 2013

As above , very thick pillow top. Bed looks great on risers. Such a good night sleep, I cannot remember when. Queen size but a very manageable top mattress to handle for bed skirts etc. Thanks so much, Excellent service delivery Mattress cradles your body NO PRESSURE POINTS. Thanks again, Terry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Massive pillow top. Just a wonderful product with great service delivery. Soooooo comfortable. I did not realize what a great sleep was like. Thanks, T
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!!!
 from VA,  May 26, 2013

I bought this bed about two weeks ago and I am in love! I wasnt sure about buying the mattress online especially with no return policy, but I am so glad that i did. This mattress is so comfortable, the pillow top is very fluffy and the bed as a whole is pretty soft. So if your looking for something really firm this mattress is not it. I love it and im so happy i saved so much money by buying it here, thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Orlando fl,  May 19, 2013

Beautiful & plush pillow top for a guest room. Delivery was a snap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as a Cloud
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

The mattress arrived fairly quickly. I was very pleased with the service and was able to enjoy my mattress right away. Its VERY soft maybe a bit too soft but my husband and I are sleeping very well. The pillow top is very luxurious feeling, so we enjoy that. Over all I would purchase again.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress set more than met my expectations.
 from Westlake LA.,  Mar 30, 2013

Great mattress for the money. Does not hurt my back. The white glove delivery was excellent.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BED!
 from Montana,  Mar 14, 2013

LOVE this bed. Delivery took a little over a month, but I live in a rural area, so that was to be expected. The bed is extremely comfy - slept like a baby. For the price, you can't go wrong. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for great price!
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

We bought this for our guest room and had our first guest sleep on it this past weekend. They said it was very comfortable. I like the fact that it is firm enough for support for the average weight person, yet has a pillow top for extra softness next to the body.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like a very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

Great quality mattress and so comfortable - my guests rave about it. Fast delivery - white glove service and such a low price with free ship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second mattress, same perfect service.
 from Colorado, mattress delivered in NY,  Jan 28, 2013

Orderings, correcting an order mix-up (entirely mine) easily, and on time flawless delivery. My second mattress (this one a gift) from Overstock. Could not recommend it more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Precisely as expected, terrific.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Bergen county, New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

This is the best mattress I ever had. Don't even think about it, go ahead and buy it. You will love it like I did!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab, don't hesitate
 from Sac, California,  Jan 6, 2013

EXCELLENT! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice! had a memory foam matress that I paid $$$ for, gave to my son, and bought this, I sleep like a rock!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy this mattress
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 4, 2013

Do not buy this mattress. Within a couple of nights the mattress developed a huge depression where I was sleeping and it has been the same way eversince. Very poor quality, the depression left by the body does not rebound even after the person got out of bed. It now looks like a 20 year old mattress with a big old valley going to the middle of it. I know what you thinking, that it was perhaps caused by me being overweight, but let me assure you I am of average height and weight only 170 pounds. So do your self a huge favor and do not buy this mattress, unless you like sleeping in a hole every night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worst than poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought