Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Simmons BeautySleep Kenosha Plush Queen-size Mattress Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.5  |  16 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $494.99
Save $55.00 (10%)
Today $549.99
Item #: 15559215
    Stay comfortable all night long on this supportive queen-size mattress set. The mattress supports your back and provides motion separation, so your partner's movements won't wake you. It's very durable, so it'll have you sleeping well for years to come....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    The BeautySleep line offers comfort, support and durability. The new design features Simmons 700 Series Coil Technology which provides exceptional motion separation, conformity and back support.

    • Set includes: One (1) mattress, one (1) boxspring
    • Construction: BeautySleep 700 Series Wrapped Coil Technology
    • Support: The Simmons 700 Series Coil Technology
    • Materials: FR fiber
    • Second layer: 1-inch plush comfort foam
    • Third layer: 1-inch plush comfort foam
    • Fourth layer: 1-inch firm comfort foam
    • Fifth layer: 0.5-inch firm comfort foam
    • Support layer: 15.5 gauge 700 Series Wrapped Coils
    • Coil density: Twin: 512, twin XL: 546, full: 693, queen: 836, king: 1064, California king: 1061
    • Coil support: 0.5-inch energy foam
    • Edge support: Foam-encased
    • No-flip Design
    • Triton Lite Foundation
    • Mattress set: 19.5 inches high x 60 inches wide x 79.5 inches long
    • Mattress: 10.5 inches high x 60 inches wide x 79.5 inches long
    • Foundation: 9 inches high x x 60 inches wide x 79.5 inches long

    White Glove Home Delivery Service requires a 4-hour window to complete delivery; this includes carrying the mattress inside, unpacking it, simple set-up in the designated room, and removal of your old mattress and packing materials.

    Please Note: Orders for this custom-made item cannot be canceled. Mattress sets are non-returnable upon signature at delivery.


Dimensions:
79.5 in. L x60 in. W x21 in. H
Warranty:
10 year Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
See description
Model No:
M94267.70.8150-SET

Features

  • Mattress Type
    Foam, Innerspring, Sets
  • Thickness
    11 Inch
  • Memory Foam Type
    Foam
  • Support
    Medium, Plush
  • Mattress Top
    Plush Top
  • Product Features
    Made in USA
  • Recommended Foundation Type
    Bed Slats, Box Spring, Platform
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 13
  • 4 Stars 1
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Very Hard Mattress

    This is a great looking mattress of obvious quality, but it is by no means plush. It is incredibly firm, like sleeping on a rock almost. I had to look and see if I got the wrong mattress and was sent the firm one on accident. I had one of the worst night's sleep ever on this. I will be purchasing some kind of featherbed or memory foam cover just for it to be softer. I am very unhappy with this

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Very Firm
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Good for the price

    It took about two weeks to receive the mattress, which was decent. The delivery was easy and on time. Overall, the mattress is comfortable, but I do feel it already kind of sinking in the middle. I would say it's not the highest quality, though it's comfortable enough. Definitely more soft than firm. I think it's perfect for a guest bedroom, maybe less so for everyday use.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Somewhat Soft
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • great mattress set

    The very best mattress set we have slept on. We couldn't believe the comfort level of this Mattress set at the price we paid.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Somewhat Soft
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • BEST NIGHTS SLEEP

    I Have never bought a mattress set without first trying out...like laying on the bed, turning side to side,etc. this was my first experience of this kind. And I was not disappointed. IT WAS EVERYTHING I HAD HOPED FOR....

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Somewhat Firm
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Irregular use over 3 months and already worthless

    We bought 2 sets of these beds in December and set them up the first week of January 2014. My husband and his brother travel a lot for our business, so they needed new beds in their IL apartment. These beds are TERRIBLE! After just 3 months of OCCASIONAL use they feel like they've been slept on every night for the last 20 years. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone. DO NOT BUY THESE - DO NOT! I should mention that most nights my husband sleeps on this bed alone, I occasionally travel to our apartment in IL so it's rare that two people are ever on this bed together. My husband also doesn't sleep on this bed every night, as he often comes home or travels to another state. If you are sleeping on this bed every single night, you might get a month of two of comfort.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average Comfort
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Nice

    Was skeptical ordering a mattress from Overstock but I did as I wanted a Simmons. Had problem with trucking company delivering it as the cancelled last minute by email!!! I wasted a day waiting for them and they delivered next day without any explanation. Mattress is beautiful, not too soft nor firm and looks very well made.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average Comfort
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    pjopie from MA, Jun 19, 2014

  • Awesome Bed!

    We have never ordered a bed without laying on it before, but after all the great reviews we decided to try this one for a guest room. We have had someone sleeping in it every night for the past few months and have been getting compliments from our company. A few have asked where we got it so that they can get the same one. The bed is perfectly plush...not too soft, not too hard. We actually like it more than our own mattress which we paid about 3 times the price for. Great Bed!!!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Somewhat Soft
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    highqualitylowprice from TX, May 14, 2014

  • comfy mattress, good value

    Bought two mattress sets for our kids. Very happy with the quality for the price. Nice solid comfortable mattress. Delivery was handled well.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Somewhat Firm
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    torential from Seattle, WA, Apr 19, 2014

  • Mattress very confortable.

    I purchased the mattress and box spring for my guest room and when my friends visited they remarked how comfortable the bed was. They were very surprised that I bought it without seeing it first. Best buy I ever made.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Somewhat Firm
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jobutus from jensen beach , fl, Apr 5, 2014

  • Actually Between Excellent and Good

    I love this bed except that I really wanted a low profile foundation, and it made the bed too high for a middle-aged woman to climb on, but I can't complain with the price and the quality I got it for. Very good mattress, always wake up feeling better and my back straight. Only problem is it's too hard to wake up early in the morning anymore like I used too.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average Comfort
    Very Firm
    Very Soft
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jadetherese from Plano, TX, Mar 28, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

I am trying to coordinate my matress purchase with moving to the area. It says 1-3 week delivery. Is there any guarantee it won't arrive BEFORE 1 week? If it did there would be no one to accept delivery. What would happen if it was delivered too soon? Can I specify NOT to deliver before a certain date? jayerogers on Jul 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jayerogers, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 21, 2014
 
 

Hello, I noted that the mattress in the picture has a label that does not correspond to the model being sold (the label reads "East Lake Plush Eurotop" but the model being sold is "Kenosha Plus"). Can you please elaborate on this apparent discrepancy? If possible, can you provide a picture of the actual model? Lastly, is removal/disposal of my old mattress included in the delivery service? Thanks! guayo2 on Jul 4, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello guayo2, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 15, 2014
 
Hello guayo2, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 15, 2014
 
 

Can the mattress be purchased without the box spring or must you buy the set? jh602 on May 11, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jh602, I'm sorry this is only sold as a set. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 11, 2014
 
 

Hello is this in the recharge series? And is the picture shown of the actual mattress? Thanks. ummtimo on Jan 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ummtimo, this is in fact the recharge series. The picture displayed is the included mattress and box spring. If you have any additional questions please feel free to let us know. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 30, 2014
 
That is the mattress and it a great mattress. I did exchange the box spring for a low profile on one set and on another set I kept the regular box spring. Great mattress! gafarmer13 on Feb 3, 2014
 
Thank you for the info! ummtimo on Feb 3, 2014
 
 

How much is white glove delivery for this item? vivianinnyc on Jan 4, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello vivianinnyc, unfortunately this item is not eligible for white glove delivery. All oversized items ship with Standard Threshold Delivery Service unless “White Glove Delivery” is indicated in the Shipping & Returns tab of the product page. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 8, 2014
 
 

I am trying to find this item on other websites to compare prices but am experiencing some difficulty. Is this by any chance the Simmons BeautySleep Huntcliff Plush Euro Top Mattress just under a different name? Thanks. ytinsley on Dec 9, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ytinsley, thank you for your question. This is just called the Kenosha plush model. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 11, 2013
 
 

Does this item have white glove delivery? I can't tell. marywashingtondc on Nov 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thanks for your question marywashingtondc. This item does not offer the white glove delivery service. Items that include this service will be noted accordingly in the Shipping & Returns of the product page. Thanks for shopping Overstock.com - Miranda Grimm overstockcustomercare2 on Nov 26, 2013
 
yes the delivery people did a great job bobcat24 on Dec 5, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Leaves our warehouse in 1-10 business days. *

1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Mattress Return Policy:

Mattress Sets are non-returnable upon signature at delivery. Mattresses are non-returnable if opened or taken out of their plastic wrapping.
More details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More