Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy, great mattress
 Aug 5, 2016

Very good mattress, comfortable, great price, very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 19, 2016

Custom made, delivered into the house, very satisfied, good price, comfortable sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our guest room!
 Jul 13, 2016

We've had it for a year and still like this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst mattress ever!!!
 Jul 8, 2016

No support, way too soft-even dog had problem getting out of the middle of the bed!!! Replaced 2 months later. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. Delivery on shippers schedule, NOT MINE, as promised and almost broke light. Will never buy again from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back hurt
 May 18, 2016

This hurt my back when I get up in the morning sometimes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons mattress
 Apr 19, 2016

Nice mattress. Its firm but not too firm. I use in a guest room. Some folks LOVE some say too firm. I sleep on it we my back my back is bothering me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Mar 4, 2016

The best bed I've ever purchase. So comfortable durable and the molding never changes even after having it for two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATTRESS SAT AT Shipping WAREHOUSE FOR 1 MONTH
 Feb 29, 2016

This rating will be 1 star for the simple reason that I ordered a mattress set that Overstock said I would get in time for guests and the mattress set is still sitting at the Shipping Warehouse and will remain there until March 16 until they decide to ship it. I will not ever buy another large piece from Overstock because of the time frame it takes to receive the merchandise. I called them prior to ordering this set because I needed it before family came and they assured me I would receive it....no luck. Even after constant calls to Overstock and emails received from them saying they are getting it to me earlier...they still haven't. Very very disappointed in Overstock. Will never purchase from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Member
 Feb 27, 2016

Plush....no firmness to it at all overall okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, but not plush
 Feb 19, 2016

I like this mattress, its comfortable, but it's not what I would consider to be plush, much firmer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 26, 2016

A good bed for the price, it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm-plush describes this mattress
 Jan 25, 2016

I purchased this mattress for my guest room after reading numerous raving reviews. Guests have complimented me on the bed and asked where I got it. I had to try it out myself... I ended up swapping this mattress for my mattress because I loved it so much. Great buy, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 Jan 16, 2016

My husband and I sleep very well on this mattress and don't have back pain in the morning. It is soft on top but firm unerneath which is the perfect combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 Dec 16, 2015

This mattress is very comfortable. It's not too firm or too soft. I would have given it 5 stars, but unfortunately, it's not reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable
 Dec 1, 2015

Confortable for spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 27, 2015

Very comfy, nice mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Set
 Nov 9, 2015

I love this mattress set. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Night's Rest
 Nov 2, 2015

Originally bought for our guest room, we promptly moved the set to our room after laying on it. I don't know if it's the gel or what, but my husband and I do not feel each turning over during the night anymore. It is on the firm side. Another plus is that it the sides do not give when you sit on the edge of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for nice bed set.
 Nov 1, 2015

As promised; nice, comfy set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 Oct 26, 2015

This mattress is everything I had hoped it would be to my back!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought