Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 17, 2014

It took about two weeks to receive the mattress, which was decent. The delivery was easy and on time. Overall, the mattress is comfortable, but I do feel it already kind of sinking in the middle. I would say it's not the highest quality, though it's comfortable enough. Definitely more soft than firm. I think it's perfect for a guest bedroom, maybe less so for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irregular use over 3 months and already worthless
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 7, 2014

We bought 2 sets of these beds in December and set them up the first week of January 2014. My husband and his brother travel a lot for our business, so they needed new beds in their IL apartment. These beds are TERRIBLE! After just 3 months of OCCASIONAL use they feel like they've been slept on every night for the last 20 years. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone. DO NOT BUY THESE - DO NOT! I should mention that most nights my husband sleeps on this bed alone, I occasionally travel to our apartment in IL so it's rare that two people are ever on this bed together. My husband also doesn't sleep on this bed every night, as he often comes home or travels to another state. If you are sleeping on this bed every single night, you might get a month of two of comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Hard Mattress
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a great looking mattress of obvious quality, but it is by no means plush. It is incredibly firm, like sleeping on a rock almost. I had to look and see if I got the wrong mattress and was sent the firm one on accident. I had one of the worst night's sleep ever on this. I will be purchasing some kind of featherbed or memory foam cover just for it to be softer. I am very unhappy with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress set
 from Lucasville Ohio,  Nov 7, 2013

The very best mattress set we have slept on. We couldn't believe the comfort level of this Mattress set at the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST NIGHTS SLEEP
 from midwest,  Nov 4, 2013

I Have never bought a mattress set without first trying out...like laying on the bed, turning side to side,etc. this was my first experience of this kind. And I was not disappointed. IT WAS EVERYTHING I HAD HOPED FOR....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be better.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 21, 2014

Unbelievable purchase experience. Great price (sale and coupon), quick turn around, fast delivery. I've heard so many horror stories about deliveries, but this team really did a fantastic job, right on time. And the mattress set is just great - super comfortable. Thank you so much, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful is i can say
 from west wareham, ma.,  Dec 5, 2013

this a grea t item. i love the look and the feel. it is a great value for the price and quality of the material use in making the product. i will recomend it to friends and family.i love this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft mattress!
 Dec 17, 2014

We just bought this mattress set for our guest bedroom, and it is better than expected. The delivery was smooth and as expected. I would definitely recommend this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard for me!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 17, 2014

This mattress is beautiful to look at but much too firm for my skinny body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If we ever receive it.
 from New York suburbs,  Sep 4, 2014

Stay away, you'll never know if you will receive the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I regret this purchase. Mattress is uncomfortable and slides all over the place. I am continually adjusting the mattress and the box spring. I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this matress a year ago and while it is comfortable, it already has indents where we sleep. This should not happen on a matress only used one year. Our previous ****** queen mattress lasted over 10 years before it showed such wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!
 from TX,  May 14, 2014

We have never ordered a bed without laying on it before, but after all the great reviews we decided to try this one for a guest room. We have had someone sleeping in it every night for the past few months and have been getting compliments from our company. A few have asked where we got it so that they can get the same one. The bed is perfectly plush...not too soft, not too hard. We actually like it more than our own mattress which we paid about 3 times the price for. Great Bed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress! I feel refreshed every morning
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 22, 2014

This mattress is very comfortable and very good quality. It is soft at the surface and just the right firmness to keep you feeling comfortable all night long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at a great price.
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 17, 2013

This was a great mattress at a great price. Ended up ordering two sets. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this mattress because I was a on a budget, but still wanted to get something with a trusted name like Simmons. It did not disappoint! I usually prefer pillow top mattresses, but I'm pleasantly surprised with the amazing sleep I get with this one! Of course, it's firmer than a pillow top, but the plushness definitely balances out the firmness, and it makes for a soft, comfortable bed. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene
 May 6, 2015

The only bad thing about this Mattress is I never want to get up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Will be used in a guest bedroom so won't get much use. I expect it to last a long time. Attrative, comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn T.
 Apr 28, 2015

I couldn't be more satisfied with this set. Great price and great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x
 Apr 23, 2015

Very comfortable without being hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought