Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!!!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 20, 2013

First let me say that I hate shopping for a mattress. When you go to the store they pounce on you and steer you to the expensive ones, then they tell you to try them and stand over you while you're laying on the bed, it's an uncomfortable situation especially if you're a woman and the salesperson is a man. Guess what? I never pick the right one. I know they say you can return it but I don't want to go through the hassle. I recently bought two mattresses for my Florida home at a store, after spending half the day laying on different ones I finally picked one out for the master bedroom, it's not bad but it's not great either. I didn't want to spend that kind of money for the guest bedroom so I asked to see an inexpensive one and I just sat on it and said fine, I'll take that one also. Everyone that sleeps on it says it's great, I'm tempted to switch them but they are heavy and bulky and it would be a pain. So when I wanted to replace the mattress in the room I watch TV in,( my husband and I don't watch the same shows) I dreaded the thought of mattress shopping, so I searched the internet and came up with this one and I'm so happy I did. I love it!!! I fall asleep while watching TV and sleep like a baby, I swear my back pain is almost gone and I've only had it for a few days. I got the best deal on Overstock and the delivery was on time and the young men that delivered were outstanding. I still find it hard to believe that I bought a mattress on the internet but it was a great decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart shopper!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 12, 2013

Thank you to all the customers who write reviews. It helps me to be a smart shopper and this shopping experience proved to be a great success. The white glove delivery service was exceptional. I live in a rural area and called the delivery company to inquire about the specific time frame for delivery. At the time the representative told me that due to poor phone reception in my area she could not get a hold of the driver but that she would continue trying. Really great customer service! She did exactly what she promised and I was able to plan my day around the delivery. The delivery guys were polite, efficient and professional. The box spring and mattress set are PERFECT!!!! Very very happy with selection. The mattress is very soft , comfy and the edges are strong and well constructed. Great purchase. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 24, 2013

I have done my home work on line, learning "how to buy and choose a mattress"? before ordering this mattress. I have done a great job. This mattress is very comfortable, good company behind it, great price!!! overstock.com has the best costumer service i have seen, heard or experience in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress set for the price!
 from Owings Mills, Maryland,  Nov 13, 2014

This is my first time buying a mattress set online & I am very pleased. I read all the reviews for this set so I figured I could not go wrong and I was right! This is very comfortable set. It is not too firm but not too soft, it's right in the middle. You feel the softness when you're lying on it but it's not so soft that you lose yourself in it. You can tell the lower layers are firm so there is stability. You can sit on the edges of the bed without falling off. I would highly recommend this mattress. Mine was delivered about a week and a half after ordering it. The local delivery company was exceptional. They gave me a 4hr time frame, 8am - 12pm, and they arrived at 8:30am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid no frills bed for a good price
 from Southern USA,  Mar 14, 2014

First, let me point out that the mattress pictured on this website for the Kenosha plush...is NOT the Kenosha plush. However, the bed that showed up here late last night does say Kenosha plush on it. I was able to pair up an overstock sales and coupon to get this bed in the full size for a little over $XXX. That alone makes this purchase worth it. I bought the bed for my 19 yo stay at home for the rest of her life daughter. We set the bed up late last night after the delivery people finally made it 2 hours later than the end of the window. So far, she likes the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depresses to Middle
 Feb 2, 2015

After about only 4 months of sleeping no this mattress, it depressed to the middle, where I mostly sleep. It is so apparent that you can see the depression when you just look at it. Now I can only sleep in the dead middle because the sides are too far raised. Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full size mattress
 Jan 13, 2015

fair value. it's not that old and it is already starting to sag a bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress
 Jan 5, 2015

too soft loses shape in weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super mattress at a super price
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

I've always loved Beautyrest mattresses. Purchased two of these mattress sets. You cannot beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattresses for a great price
 from Ogden, utah,  Apr 22, 2014

We bought this mattress set for our 18 month old's room so when we have to sleep with her, everyone is comfortable. Well, she sleeps through the night now and LOVES her bed. The mattresses are soft but not too soft. They're a terrific buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from MA,  Mar 18, 2014

Nice soft upper few inches, then awesomely firm. We love this bed. I wish my bed was as nice, next time. My son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be happier!
 Mar 1, 2015

This is an incredible brand name mattress and boxspring, purchased at a bargain price. Extremely comfortable and gave me an excuse to buy new linens because the mattress is 16" deep. The delivery and take away went very smoothly, was given a four hour time window, and they called when i was next in line. Would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Comfortably Through The Night Again!
 from Small Midwest Town, USA,  Jan 9, 2015

Purchased this for a friend who suffers from a chronic illness that causes a lot of pain. She says she can now sleep through the night after years of tossing and turning. She is getting restful sleep and describes the mattress as just right, not too soft and not too firm. Keep in mind, this is always a subjective opinion based on personal preference. Delivery included setup, clean up, and hauling away of old mattresses. She is very happy with the comfort and convenience of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but plush
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  May 8, 2014

For the price, this is a really great mattress and box spring. The delivery only took 10 days (although they tell you it could take longer). We got it for our 4 year old. He was used to sleeping on the firm baby mattress in the toddler bed so I didn't want to get anything too soft. This bed is firm with a plush top. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Merrick NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Reluctant to purchase a bed over the internet, but after considerable research on the style type, i received the bed i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby
 from Scarsdale, New York,  Mar 18, 2014

The mattress was perfect for my back. Neither hard, nor soft. Had a great night's sleep every night since I bought it' worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Mar 22, 2015

We bought this for my son as he moved out of his toddler bed. I have crashed in it a few times and find it quite comfortable. A little more firm than advertised, but have had quality rest on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Slider
 Mar 17, 2015

I regret this purchase. Mattress is uncomfortable and slides all over the place. I am continually adjusting the mattress and the box spring. I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doogy262
 Mar 17, 2015

First mattress in 20 years and i love it,nice delivery and set up,nice on the back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matress, great price!
 Feb 25, 2015

I was worried about purchasing a mattress which I didn't get to test first but this mattress is amazing! So glad I decided to go with it, couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought