Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smart shopper!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 12, 2013

Thank you to all the customers who write reviews. It helps me to be a smart shopper and this shopping experience proved to be a great success. The white glove delivery service was exceptional. I live in a rural area and called the delivery company to inquire about the specific time frame for delivery. At the time the representative told me that due to poor phone reception in my area she could not get a hold of the driver but that she would continue trying. Really great customer service! She did exactly what she promised and I was able to plan my day around the delivery. The delivery guys were polite, efficient and professional. The box spring and mattress set are PERFECT!!!! Very very happy with selection. The mattress is very soft , comfy and the edges are strong and well constructed. Great purchase. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!!!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 20, 2013

First let me say that I hate shopping for a mattress. When you go to the store they pounce on you and steer you to the expensive ones, then they tell you to try them and stand over you while you're laying on the bed, it's an uncomfortable situation especially if you're a woman and the salesperson is a man. Guess what? I never pick the right one. I know they say you can return it but I don't want to go through the hassle. I recently bought two mattresses for my Florida home at a store, after spending half the day laying on different ones I finally picked one out for the master bedroom, it's not bad but it's not great either. I didn't want to spend that kind of money for the guest bedroom so I asked to see an inexpensive one and I just sat on it and said fine, I'll take that one also. Everyone that sleeps on it says it's great, I'm tempted to switch them but they are heavy and bulky and it would be a pain. So when I wanted to replace the mattress in the room I watch TV in,( my husband and I don't watch the same shows) I dreaded the thought of mattress shopping, so I searched the internet and came up with this one and I'm so happy I did. I love it!!! I fall asleep while watching TV and sleep like a baby, I swear my back pain is almost gone and I've only had it for a few days. I got the best deal on Overstock and the delivery was on time and the young men that delivered were outstanding. I still find it hard to believe that I bought a mattress on the internet but it was a great decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 24, 2013

I have done my home work on line, learning "how to buy and choose a mattress"? before ordering this mattress. I have done a great job. This mattress is very comfortable, good company behind it, great price!!! overstock.com has the best costumer service i have seen, heard or experience in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid no frills bed for a good price
 from Southern USA,  Mar 14, 2014

First, let me point out that the mattress pictured on this website for the Kenosha plush...is NOT the Kenosha plush. However, the bed that showed up here late last night does say Kenosha plush on it. I was able to pair up an overstock sales and coupon to get this bed in the full size for a little over $XXX. That alone makes this purchase worth it. I bought the bed for my 19 yo stay at home for the rest of her life daughter. We set the bed up late last night after the delivery people finally made it 2 hours later than the end of the window. So far, she likes the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from MA,  Mar 18, 2014

Nice soft upper few inches, then awesomely firm. We love this bed. I wish my bed was as nice, next time. My son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super mattress at a super price
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

I've always loved Beautyrest mattresses. Purchased two of these mattress sets. You cannot beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress set for the price!
 from Owings Mills, Maryland,  Nov 13, 2014

This is my first time buying a mattress set online & I am very pleased. I read all the reviews for this set so I figured I could not go wrong and I was right! This is very comfortable set. It is not too firm but not too soft, it's right in the middle. You feel the softness when you're lying on it but it's not so soft that you lose yourself in it. You can tell the lower layers are firm so there is stability. You can sit on the edges of the bed without falling off. I would highly recommend this mattress. Mine was delivered about a week and a half after ordering it. The local delivery company was exceptional. They gave me a 4hr time frame, 8am - 12pm, and they arrived at 8:30am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattresses for a great price
 from Ogden, utah,  Apr 22, 2014

We bought this mattress set for our 18 month old's room so when we have to sleep with her, everyone is comfortable. Well, she sleeps through the night now and LOVES her bed. The mattresses are soft but not too soft. They're a terrific buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but plush
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  May 8, 2014

For the price, this is a really great mattress and box spring. The delivery only took 10 days (although they tell you it could take longer). We got it for our 4 year old. He was used to sleeping on the firm baby mattress in the toddler bed so I didn't want to get anything too soft. This bed is firm with a plush top. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Merrick NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Reluctant to purchase a bed over the internet, but after considerable research on the style type, i received the bed i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby
 from Scarsdale, New York,  Mar 18, 2014

The mattress was perfect for my back. Neither hard, nor soft. Had a great night's sleep every night since I bought it' worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 15, 2015

I just received my mattress and boxspring and I am very impressed with the product, price and delivery. The whole process was easy and painless. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with it
 Jan 15, 2015

Been in use for over 2 months with a 2" gel foam topper. Pre-teen girl is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fair value. it's not that old and it is already starting to sag a bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 13, 2015

Super comfortable!!!! Our guests always say how comfortable the bed is during overnight stays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Comfortably Through The Night Again!
 from Small Midwest Town, USA,  Jan 9, 2015

Purchased this for a friend who suffers from a chronic illness that causes a lot of pain. She says she can now sleep through the night after years of tossing and turning. She is getting restful sleep and describes the mattress as just right, not too soft and not too firm. Keep in mind, this is always a subjective opinion based on personal preference. Delivery included setup, clean up, and hauling away of old mattresses. She is very happy with the comfort and convenience of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress
 Jan 5, 2015

too soft loses shape in weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 14, 2015

I was skeptical ordering a mattress set on the internet, but I have to say I am pleasantly surprised and impressed. Delivery took a little over 2 weeks with no issues. I was given a "window" between 10 am and 2 pm. It was delivered and set up in my home by 11:30 am. Home Direct was the delivery company and they were great. Very easy to deal with. The mattress itself is very comfortable and my daughter loves it. I high recommend and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Chicago, IL.,  Jan 7, 2015

So far so good. Haven't had The mattress very long but so far it has been very comfortable. The delivery was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from St Louis, MO,  Nov 9, 2014

It is very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft. I have good sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought