Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 31, 2014

This mattress and boxspring was everything promised. Resting very comfortably!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from New york, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

Good mattress for the price. Its somewhat firm and thats what we were looking for. I was super nervous about buying it online without trying it out however it came out good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and firm
 Mar 25, 2015

Perfect for your back. This mattress is firm. Delivered within the stated timeframe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Rest!
 Mar 18, 2015

They took a while to get here, but I can't argue with the deal I got. I paid less than I would have buying it from a store and the delivery was just as good as i could imagine it. The mattress itself is pretty firm, but we seem to sleep very well on it. Top quality stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT JOY !
 Feb 9, 2015

I stayed at a hotel in NYC and had such a comfortable night sleep, and asked what mattress they used, it was Beauty sleep ! My old mattress was 14 years old and ready to be replaced. Overstock had such a great price for excellent quality, I ordered had prompt communications with delivery company, they came and removed old, first night I couldnt get the sheets on quick enough to go to sleep. So comfortable and firm. I love a firmer mattress and this is the one ! 9" is perfect size for me as well, I have arthritis in my lower back and i makes it comfortable to get in and out of bed, I dont have to crouch down or struggle to get up. Sheets I had on my 8" mattress fit perfectly as well, no need to purchase new ones. just so happy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenosha mattress set
 from Quanh, Tx,  Nov 4, 2014

I really like my mattress it is just what I needed for my back. Thank You Gracie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Night Sleep in Years
 from Belllingham, WA,  Oct 27, 2014

The delivery service was amazing, they put it in the house and on the bed for me. The mattress is firm, but not to firm and I no longer toss and turn at night or try to find a comfortable position. Best mattress I've ever bought or slept on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More restful sleep
 from nelson, ga,  Jul 1, 2014

Sleeping much better and feeling much more rested after a night in bed since this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons Kenosha Firm
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 29, 2014

Delivery and set up of mattress was excellent, though delayed a bit by winter weather. Very good price for a good mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 May 16, 2015

My mattress set was exactly as described. Firm, yet comfortable for sleeping. The only negative thought that I have to share is that they could only deliver it on Wednesdays in my area, and that was inconvenient for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Firm
 May 8, 2015

Guests who have plush are now switching to firm, super mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE
 Apr 23, 2015

This mattress has the right firmness. Bought it for guest bedroom for my parents who like a firm mattress. Delivery was prompt. I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry218e
 Apr 21, 2015

this mattress is a real firm mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as advertised and the purchasing experience was top notch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerry
 Apr 14, 2015

This is a VERY FIRM mattress so be ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm?! actually more like Granite!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2014

While I am aware that this is a firm mattress, I never expected it to be firmer than my floor. Overall it is a good quality mattress, but extremely firm. I will need to buy some sort of pad as I cannot return this item and cannot afford to buy another at this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought