Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Vermont,  Dec 10, 2013

Great mattress for the price. Bought it for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service
 from NJ,  Jul 20, 2013

I was a little hesistant to purchase a mattress online. But after reading the great reviews I decided to go ahead. Im so glad I did. I was given a call a few days before the delivery to confirm a delivery date and was called the day before with a 4 hour time frame with which they were going to deliver the mattress The white glove delivery service was excellent. They took my old mattress and box spring away. The matress itself is very comfy. My husband and I were having back problems with our old mattress and since purchasing this new mattress we have not had any problems. Its not too soft and not too firm. It feels just right. I would definitely recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jun 22, 2013

Using this mattress set in my guest room. Guest who sleep on it say it's very comfortable so it met my needs perfectly. The price is right so I would have no problem recommending it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product..fabulous sleeping
 from Triangle, VA,  Jun 10, 2013

This is an excellent product my daughter enjoys sleeping on it..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful..comfortable and well worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cheney, Wa,  Jun 8, 2013

Everything got here when it was suppose to and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry Happy!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  May 24, 2013

I am very happy with this mattress, It's comfortable yet firm. Very good quality mattress and the price was wonderful. I purchased a mattress from Overstock several years ago also and was not disappointed - you can't go wrong with Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable set!
 from Yorktown, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought this set for my guest room, and it is extremely comfortable. The shipping was extremely quick and they even set them up in the bedframe for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this buy
 from Prairie Grove, AR,  Feb 5, 2013

Very happy with this buy. My son and daughter-in-law say it's very comfortable and looks to be in for the long run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress set in a hurry
 from Gulf Coast, AL,  Feb 5, 2013

I got these because i needed something in a hurry and didnt have time to shop around. It is very light weight but feels good now when it is new. I have place it in my vacation rental so we will see how it holds up. I felt that the price was a little high even though it was the cheapest one on the site. I was very pleased with the quick delivery and the mattress looks great. time will tell on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very light weight but appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons
 from Illinois,  Jan 29, 2013

The mattresses are very light weight,but compfy.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and comfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2012

We bought this mattress for a guest room that will not have heavy usage. It is perfect for this room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not top of the line but good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room mattress
 from CA,  Dec 22, 2012

Bought this mattress for the guest bedroom and every guest we've had has said it is very comfortable. The "white glove" delivery was great and they removed the old mattress for us which was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress is high quality and very comfortable - just like you would see in a more expensive showroom mattress store! I don't believe it has the individually wrapped coils for those who love that about Simmons Beautyrest, just fyi, but still really comfortable for a budget mattress price! Overstock's customer service was fantastic - answered questions, helped process a price change, and the freight carrier they used was courteous and prompt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 from AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

This bed is lightweight but seems comfortable. My son has slept on it several times and is happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed feels light weight but is comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattresses
 from Dillsburg, Pa,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought these for my daughter. The price was good and the mattresses are very comfortable. Would buy for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMMONS BEAUTYSLEEP FOX HOLLY MATTRESS SET.
 from weatherford, tx.,  Oct 28, 2012

This is an excellent product. very satisfied with the quality. the set up was great. would buy this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. would buy again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Heppner, OR,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a very nice comfortablegood looking mattress set. Delivery was prompt. I was very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only way to buy a mattress
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 8, 2012

This is a quality item, comparable to any higher priced mattress that you would find in a retail outlet. It is also the only way to buy a mattress, no salesman, no sales tax, $2.95 delivery, including hauling away of old bedding. Delivered within one week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Tx,  Jul 30, 2012

Would recommend. Very comfortable bed. Excellent quality. My daughter loves her new Matress .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2012

This mattress is very good! Excellent value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought