Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One happy "Big Boy"!
 from Litchfield, CT,  Aug 24, 2011

I purchased this set for my 3 y/o son when we converted his crib into a double bed. I'd shopped around and found quality, name-brand mattress sets were rather expensive, especially when you add in delivery and removal of packaging and old bedding, etc. So I was a little skeptical that the Overstock "deal" seemed a little too good to be true. But I have to say, I was beyond pleasantly surprised! The set arrived less than two weeks after I ordered it. It is an incredible set and the delivery company could not have been more prompt or pleasant. I would HIGHLY reccomend purchasing a mattress set from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It came when it was suppose to they set it up hauled off the packing material and made sure I was satisified

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality for a low price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 6, 2012

Received in 2 separate boxes. Very comfy bed for the price. Has a good warranty and is made in the USA. Probably cannon find a better bed for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from nothern california,  Dec 17, 2011

bought this mattress set for my teenage daughter's room. very comfortable and she is happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft mattress
 from Nyc,  Mar 25, 2013

Unless you love a soft matress do not purchase this one. As others have said this is a non-returnable purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from san antonio texas,  Feb 6, 2012

Great product for the price! My son loves it! What you see is what you get.Great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Alabama,  Dec 11, 2011

Mattress does help me get a good night sleep. With Fibromyalsia, I needed good support, but not too firm. My only regret is not getting full-size extra long, as I am tall and toes are right at the end of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from River Edge, NJ,  Oct 21, 2012

Very soft top. Everthing as expected. Appears to be well made. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP
 from New Jersey, (SHORE),  Jul 10, 2013

THIS MATTRESS IS IN OUR SPARE BEDROOM. ONLY MY DAUGHTER HAS USED IT, AND SAYS IT IS COMFORTABLE. SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND SUPER NICE DELIVERY PEOPLE. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

purchased for my son's room and it is a great mattress! very comfortable and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable mattresses. Received in a timely manner. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft mattress
 from Fla,  Oct 14, 2013

Fortunately, my daughter likes a very soft mattress and finds this one to be comfortable. However, the mattress does seem to dip in the middle. We have tried turning it and still, it seems to sag in the middle. We've had this mattress for approx 10 months. I haven't contacted customer support--and probably should as I suspect the sag in the middle will only get worse. Delivery was exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Boxboro Mass.,  Sep 20, 2013

I find it to be a very good price and it is comfortable BUT it rocks back and forth when you turn over. Overstock.com said that they would upgrade it and send me another one but have been waiting for weeks to receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from simi valley , ca.,  Jul 29, 2013

my daughter loves this bed it is amazingly comfortable love this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good at first, then collapses around 8months old
 from waterboro, maine,  Jul 24, 2013

we bought this mattress/bs full sized, just over a year ago for our 16 yo daughter. for the past 5+ months or so, the mattress has started to sink/collapse in on the side of it. the mattress is no longer square, it has a huge curve in it. our daughter can only use one side of the bed. she is the only person to sleep on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great at first, then before the first year is over it is mishapen and the edge is collapsed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/s
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept like a baby!
 from California,  Jul 7, 2013

Purchased this bed for a guest room and all of my guests that have slept on the bed have exclaimed about their great night's sleep! When my son comes home to visit he sleeps on this bed and he has also stated how comfortable it is. He's 6'4 so his feet hang over but at least his body fits on the mattress! It's a firmer mattress so if you're looking for a softer mattress this one is not for you. Nice pillow top and it matched the description on the website. Overall, delivery was excellent and I'm very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Annandale, VA,  Jun 24, 2013

We bought this mattress for my daughter's first bed after moving her out of her crib. It's great. Nice and soft. She feels comfortable in it. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mattress is super comfortable.
 from Ridgeway, VA,  Mar 23, 2013

We were very impressed with the delivery men. They were super. Carried off our old mattress and set up the new box springs and mattress very efficiently. They even helped with the bed skirt! We can't wait to go to bed every night and hate to get up in the morning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Stockton ca,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought this bed for my 20year old son he has been looking for a bed for months. He loves the comfort of the bed and I love the price. I told everyone at my work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons Mattress Set
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2013

I sleep on this bed from time to time and I love the mattress and box springs that I bought from overstock. It feels very comfortable and I get a very good night's sleep every night. I would recommend this set to anyone who is looking for new box springs and mattress for a full size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought