Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One happy "Big Boy"!
 from Litchfield, CT,  Aug 24, 2011

I purchased this set for my 3 y/o son when we converted his crib into a double bed. I'd shopped around and found quality, name-brand mattress sets were rather expensive, especially when you add in delivery and removal of packaging and old bedding, etc. So I was a little skeptical that the Overstock "deal" seemed a little too good to be true. But I have to say, I was beyond pleasantly surprised! The set arrived less than two weeks after I ordered it. It is an incredible set and the delivery company could not have been more prompt or pleasant. I would HIGHLY reccomend purchasing a mattress set from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons BeautySleep Fox Hollow Plush Full-size Mat
 from Decatur,Il,  Aug 8, 2011

It came when it was suppose to they set it up hauled off the packing material and made sure I was satisified

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality for a low price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 6, 2012

Received in 2 separate boxes. Very comfy bed for the price. Has a good warranty and is made in the USA. Probably cannon find a better bed for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from nothern california,  Dec 17, 2011

bought this mattress set for my teenage daughter's room. very comfortable and she is happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft mattress
 from Nyc,  Mar 25, 2013

Unless you love a soft matress do not purchase this one. As others have said this is a non-returnable purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from san antonio texas,  Feb 6, 2012

Great product for the price! My son loves it! What you see is what you get.Great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Alabama,  Dec 11, 2011

Mattress does help me get a good night sleep. With Fibromyalsia, I needed good support, but not too firm. My only regret is not getting full-size extra long, as I am tall and toes are right at the end of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from River Edge, NJ,  Oct 21, 2012

Very soft top. Everthing as expected. Appears to be well made. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP
 from New Jersey, (SHORE),  Jul 10, 2013

THIS MATTRESS IS IN OUR SPARE BEDROOM. ONLY MY DAUGHTER HAS USED IT, AND SAYS IT IS COMFORTABLE. SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND SUPER NICE DELIVERY PEOPLE. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Apr 20, 2016

Very comfortable, my son really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 Feb 5, 2016

Great quality for the price. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size Mattress
 Jan 19, 2016

Well this was the most expensive mattress I brought it for my 21 year old son he is a big guy It became to soft for him and now its starting to sink in the middle....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little soft
 Jun 9, 2015

and only one sided, I should have saved my money to purchase a top quality mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 13, 2015

Nice mattress for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

purchased for my son's room and it is a great mattress! very comfortable and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons Beauty Sleep Fox Hollow Plush Mattresses
 from Georgia,  Feb 11, 2014

Very comfortable mattresses. Received in a timely manner. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft mattress
 from Fla,  Oct 14, 2013

Fortunately, my daughter likes a very soft mattress and finds this one to be comfortable. However, the mattress does seem to dip in the middle. We have tried turning it and still, it seems to sag in the middle. We've had this mattress for approx 10 months. I haven't contacted customer support--and probably should as I suspect the sag in the middle will only get worse. Delivery was exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Boxboro Mass.,  Sep 20, 2013

I find it to be a very good price and it is comfortable BUT it rocks back and forth when you turn over. Overstock.com said that they would upgrade it and send me another one but have been waiting for weeks to receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from simi valley , ca.,  Jul 29, 2013

my daughter loves this bed it is amazingly comfortable love this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good at first, then collapses around 8months old
 from waterboro, maine,  Jul 24, 2013

we bought this mattress/bs full sized, just over a year ago for our 16 yo daughter. for the past 5+ months or so, the mattress has started to sink/collapse in on the side of it. the mattress is no longer square, it has a huge curve in it. our daughter can only use one side of the bed. she is the only person to sleep on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great at first, then before the first year is over it is mishapen and the edge is collapsed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/s
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought