For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The mattress set is very comfortable to sleep on
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2012

It's soft on the top, but provides firm support underneath. Overall, it's a very good mattress set and the price is very reasonable. Delivery was prompt and courteous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's built with pretty comfortable top and good support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 24, 2012

I shopped around locally in San Antonio and saw only good sets at over twic what I paid for this excellent set. Surprisingly, I received this set in a week. I had planned on waiting the two to four weeks for the set, as advertised, but it came much earlier. The delivery service was prompt, polite, professional. I will shop at Overstock again when I need another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable mattress in the house!
 from Los Gatos, California,  Feb 3, 2012

I purchased this mattress for my three-year-old son's first big boy bed. After visiting one mattress store in person and perusing the sale ads for several local mattress stores, this mattress seemed to be an incredible bargain for a name-brand mattress. I was a bit reluctant to purchase a mattress online, but since most young children can sleep on almost anything, I decided it was worth the risk. The mattress was delivered in about two weeks. The delivery men carried it to my son's room, unwrapped it, and placed it where I requested. My son loves his new bed. The Euro top is quite thick, soft, and provides a lot of support. It turned out to be the most comfortable mattress in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality mattress at an outstanding price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice matress set
 from Crofton, MD,  Jul 22, 2013

Well worth the money. Nice set, and very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from missouri,  Jun 2, 2013

purchased for son. he reports it is of good quality. i felt it was a reasonable price, painless shipping and delivery, they even took the old mattress set

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons BeautySleep Fox Hollow Euro Top Full-size
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  May 25, 2013

I have fibromyalgia and I was looking for a new bed. I read the previous reviews and as soon as I saw that someone else who has fibro bought this bed and loved it, I decided that i should try it out. Its like sleeping on a supportive cloud. My sister is actually thinking of purchasing the same bed for herself. I would highly recommend this bed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!!!
 from Long Island, New York,  May 1, 2013

I purchased this mattress for my guest bedroom. After testing if for a couple of nights, I realized it slept a lot better than my current mattress which I've only had a few years. Needless to say, I moved this mattress to my bedroom and my old mattress is now in the guest bedroom!!!! It sleeps like a dream! Now I really have trouble getting out of bed in the morning!!! I am way too comfortable to want to move!!! Great mattress and a very reasonable price!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget-friendly, quality composition
 from Maryland,  Apr 12, 2013

I have been shopping for a mattress for a while. Like others, I visited mattress stores but found that I could not get a quality mattress at an affordable price. I also found that the stores had delivery charges are very expensive for in-home delivery for any farely inexpensive mattress. At first, I was interested in the Serta Bristol Way also advertised on the site, but I found that some of the reviews complained of subpar workmanship. I also wanted a eurotop as opposed to a pillowtop mattress because it provides a neater appearance, as the sheets donít get caught under the ďlipĒ that a pillowtop mattress has if they roll-up. I noted that this mattress manufacturer provided the coil information in the materials section, and there were more coils than with the Serta. Also, the diagram gave a better understanding of the mattressí composition. The manufacturer info indicated that is one inch thicker than the Serta Bristol Way, and has a 10-year as opposed to a 5-year warranty included with the purchase. I invested in a mattress cover protector found on the site as well. The bed was delivered from the Georgia warehouse one day shy of a week. I ordered on Saturday, I got a call for delivery on Wednesday, and it was delivered on Friday morning. The tracking process was great, similar to tracking a regular package, and the system notified me of the various delivery stages. A two man delivery team delivered the mattress to an upstairs bedroom, unpacked the item, and took away the packing materials. There is the standard delivery paperwork, so please ensure that you fully inspect before signing because once you do and they leave, itís a done deal. For me, everything was great. The bed is comfortable, and I have enjoyed it thus far. Iím happy that I canceled the order for the Serta mattress and bought this mattress instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Set for a reasonable price!
 from Tacoma, WA.,  Feb 24, 2013

I am very pleased with the Simmons Beautysleep, Fox Hollow Euro Top, Full Size Mattress Set. It was a smooth transaction at a reasonable price. It arrived and was set up, in a timely manner. Thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product...even delivered in a hurricane!
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Nov 2, 2012

We were thoroughly surprised by the quality of the product relative to the cost. After searching for a while for our growing son's next bed, we landed here, based on price and brand name. Free shipping to boot. Imagine our surprise when the delivery man gave us a call this Monday, just as the hurricane was hitting, to say he was on his way. We had NEVER expected him to be able to follow through on our delivery schedule, and would argue that Overstock should be FAR more responsible with how the company handles worker safety. Anyway, great product and value.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, roomy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Entirely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, but definate shipping issues
 from Chester, VA,  Nov 2, 2011

My son loves his new bed! It is firm but comfortable. Unfortunately, the shipping company was horrible. They called and my husband told them we needed a time after 4. They called back to say they would be there at 11:00! I called back and I requested a late arrival but they refused to come after 4 or on Saturdays. They said I could request it, but they don't come then! (So what was the point??) So if you work, then you better have someone to stay at your house all day or take off of work to get your mattress.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top