Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

This is a very slick little table. I use it in my small little dining room as a bistro and that works. It's more decorative as I mostly eat on the couch in front of the TV. I think it would make a great table in a lobby or large room with flowers on it. You could use it for many options. It is well made and it gets many compliments when people see it. I do love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Gallipolis, Ohio,  Dec 6, 2014

I like the table because it is suiting its purpose.. I wanted a table to place in front of my large floor to ceiling windows that didn't block the view of the tennis court and pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

It arrived in great condition. shipping was very fast. and table is very nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very worth it
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Overall this is a good product. It fits our eating area very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sastified
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

I am very satisfied with this purchase. Good quality and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

I really like the style of the table. It looks great with my chairs. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, ships awful.
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 12, 2014

I loved the style of this table so I ordered 3 of them for my office lounge area. When they arrived, they were so poorly packed that many of the rivets which were glued to the bottom of the glass table tops, had separated and had cracked the glass in the process. Not sure if it's a design flaw but it seemed to be very lightly packaged and as the items were shipped, they moved inside their box thus rubbing the rivets against the Styrofoam protection sheets and snapping them off. They are useless now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2014

Both first and second tables arrived damaged! Beware purchasing this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Living Room Side Table gets Rave Reviews
 from San Francisco,  Jan 9, 2014

I paired this table with the Overstock "Eiffel" Chairs which match beautifully however any chair acrylic or otherwise would work. I placed a simple lamp on the table and parked it in the living room. It looks great since it is clear. All my guests love the modern look. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great But is NOT
 from Reston, VA,  Sep 21, 2013

We thought this table would be perfect for our small kitchen. Sadly the first table to arrive was damaged. Then a second arrived and it too was damaged. We also had ordered a third from another vendor and the table arrived in even worse condition. Packaging seemed to be the issue. Two different carriers for delivery produced the same results. Thus we gave up and were left with the parts to dispose of ourselves. This is a "three strikes and you are out. Overstock.com was very helpful in this situation and ultimately refunded our money. Would work with Overstock.com again but would not try to obtain this table again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simi Modern Glass Bistro Table
 from Bronx, New York,  May 30, 2013

Love this table, would recommend this to everyone!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half a table
 from Canada,  Feb 9, 2013

I ordered the table through Overstock but only received the table top. Customer service, although very helpful, told me I had to return the table top and place a new order - which I did, through Sears. Hopefully I'll receive the entire table this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

I noticed in tracking my table that the SHIPPER had stopped shipment due to damage created by them (shipper). I immediately called overstock who promptly checked and sent out a new table. Received in just a few days. Very pleased with table. Was very wobbly until I noticed the screws (on bottom of base) which uses allen wrench. I tightened them and voila MUCH less wobbly. It still has a very slight wobble but definitely not bad. Very pleased with table. Using in small kitchen and the transparency makes my kitchen look much larger. NO COMPLAINTS HERE!!! I have ordered many things from overstock and have yet to be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super deal
 from california,  Sep 26, 2012

I had an exhibition in my small art gallery and needed some tables to serve the drinks and snacks on with out overcrowding the space. This is how I found these amazing tables. I ordered a few for the exhibition and they arrived just in time. The look matched perfectly with the theme and the tables looked almost invisible. Really stylish and useful. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really retro
 from texas,  Sep 25, 2012

Ideal if you have a big living room like we do. It is amazing with two transparent acrylic chairs also from overstock, itÂ’s so 50`s. Amazing how fast shipment was and the price for this table was indeed affordable. Assembly is easier than playing scrabble with a child. Not to mention how great it looks with a flower and a candle on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look and top price
 from houston,  Sep 24, 2012

This glass bistro table is fantastic. It is elegant, really stylish and durable also. I ordered a few ones into my restaurant and they really have a charm with the beautiful construction and design. they are really easy to clean and really stable with the steel base. All top quality and the price was affordable. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Experience Ever!!
 from Brockton, MA,  Sep 4, 2012

The customer service and length of time to try to get this order resolved was completely unacceptable. The base to my table was sent back due to being damaged during shipping. I had to contact Overstock to let them know that this happened...they didn't even know!! Now it's 22 days later from the order date and I still haven't received the new base. I received three emails saying the same thing " have been in contact with warehouse and this will be taken care of right away and you should receive a response back within the next 2 business days." I received this message three times, but I guess they just can't get it straight when the warehouse would respond to them so could let me know the "REAL" status. I have ordered other items from Overstock and have been very happy. But they way this whole situation has been handled is awful. I even just placed and order a day ago, which I truly hope doesn't get damaged in shipping. And of all luck forgot to use their "special 10% off coupon"...should receive more than just 10% off after what I've gone through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Since I still haven't received it, after placing the order 22 days ago, I really couldn't say!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well since the first base was returned because of damage shipping, can't really say because I still haven't received the replacement base!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for a modern touch
 from Pa,  Jul 13, 2012

Lovely pop of modern to mix with our beach cottage theme. Ours seems very sturdy. Had a problem with shipping and customer service was the best I ever dealt with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST PERFECT!!!
 from THOUSAND OAKS, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

I HAD BEEN LOOKING AT THIS TABLE FOR SOMETIME NOW SO AS SOON AS IT WAS ON SALE (AND I HAD ACCRUED CLUB O DOLLARS, TOO) I ORDERED IT. I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED WHEN IT ARRIVED A WEEK LATER. ALTHOUGH I HAVE NOT ASSEMBLED IT (I AM MOVING); I CHECKED THE BOXES AND EVERYTHING SEEMS TO BE THERE AND THE TABLE TOP AND BASE ARE GORGEOUS! IT IS PERFECT FOR A SMALL DINING AREA OR FOR OTHER USES - IMPROVISE! OH, I ALSO HAVE MANY OTHER ACRYLIC FURNITURE (ONE OF A KIND PURCHASED 20 YEARS AGO!) AND THIS PIECE IS UNIQUE SO IT BLENDS IN PERFECTLY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good small table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

Great buy, especially for a small area or if you want an alternative to a standard dining table. Does not look cheap at all! This table is only good for 2 people, no more. Fairly easy to put together, takes no more than 20 mins. I paired it with black leather dining chairs and looks amazing in my kitchen. For the price is certainly a good buy, only thing is it wobble/shakes a bit if you bump it. I think this is because the base of the table is light. Small thing though, still very happy with the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought