Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Retro-Wall Art
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 23, 2013

I love this starburst! It has a beautiful luster on the metal, the size is substantial and it is well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well built, very heavy so use an anchor hook and find a stud if possible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang for the Buck
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 11, 2013

Really like this sunburst mirror. Good quality and looks good in person too. I needed something for over my bed that wasn't too massive and this was just right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Looks even better than online! I love it! It covered up that blank spot on my wall perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall art, tiny mirror.
 from Marin, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for. Very heavy but easy to hang on the wall. It's a great statement piece but don't expect to actually "use" the mirror, it's very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from phoenix,az,  Sep 23, 2013

very nice and elegant and it gives a lot of modern look to the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Miror
 from Illinoia,  Sep 20, 2013

Only complaint is this is all gold not gold and silver. But its stunning just what my master bedroom needed. I could have put this up in may places in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circular Mirror
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 7, 2013

very nice product and looks just as it appeared on the site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from LA,  Apr 5, 2013

I am very happy, I put it in an outdoor covered patio on a wall I call the 'Sunset Wall' , it looks beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Iowa,  Dec 26, 2012

I love this! Product came very quickly and is very large...looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought this on a whim and was very surprised how well made and heavy it was when it arrived. I hadne noticed that the shipping weight was 50lbs! Looks perfect in my living room and have recieved several compliments from freinds. They can't believe that most of my furniture came from Overstaock! Keep up the great work big O you have one very happy camper here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo is misleading and description not accurate
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This mirror looks totally different in person than it does in the photo. First, there is no silver on this mirror. It is all gold. It is a very inexpensive looking metallic gold. It looks like it was spray painted. The mirror itself is tiny. The sunburst "arms" are much thicker and rounder than the photo makes it appear. I would not recommend this product as it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2014

Really looks great on the wall above my sofa. Modern looking but with a retro flair. Really pulls the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror too small
 from Edmmond, Ok.,  Jul 3, 2014

Was excited to get this mirror but disappointed on seeing it. Should have returned it but didn't and consider it my biggest online blunder. It looks like a small mirror with skewer sticks stuck all around. The color is pretty as it moves from gold to silver with the light. It was not real cheap either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from florida,  Jun 26, 2014

Nice mirror but to small for The Space that I want it. I have to returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunburst mirror
 from Seattle,  Jun 19, 2014

I Live in a 1960s era building and doing the modern 60s style, this was a perfect fit and price. It's heavier than imagined so you might need help hanging it, but very cool indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunburst MIrror
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 8, 2014

I love this mirror. I ordered it to go over my queen bed, and it looks amazing. Just keep in mind that, while the description says it's silver and gold, most of the silver coloring is in the back and the very tips of the spindles, viewable from the front. The gold is a lot more prominent than it appears in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Portland, OR,  May 18, 2014

The sunburst is what I expected and fits well on the wall. Was mostly gold and the silver is not very evident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price.
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2012

In person, this wall decor is very dull looking. The spokes are a heavy metal, rough finish. The color looks mostly gold in person. It would have been better if the spokes were shiny, mirror finish. It would have stood out better. The packaging was decent, except mine looked as if I received a return as the box was previously opened and then taped closed. The center mirror frame was also all bent out of shape. Not an overall quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought